oh....waterfall....sounds interesting...ard wat time going?any of u going for the durian outing?

sat going to kota tinggi to play/ enjoy water fall.. will be going in 2nd link around 6.30am to 7am.. :) early go there early come back can avoid the afternoon sun..

aalex did u guys go to "you meng" restaurant on sat nite at kulai?

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

come come riding jacket wif CE armour protection for sale..

--> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=237152

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

hi everybody!!

i'm new here..got a cbr400 on hand,hopefully can pass tml..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

hi everybody!!

pass tomorrow can join us for kota tinggi trip.. :)

haha..we managed to find the restaurant that night.. it was damn nice la.. 1 person onl RM30.. nxt time going in will jio u all liao..by the way the gixxer guys organising a trip to kota tinggi this sat to enjoy the waterfall.. anyone interested?? FX110, nsrslowrider? plz bring along ur swimming trunks and towel.. will be heading back to singapore around lunch to enjoy the herbal duck at old jb custom..

swimming trunk ?? hmm... dun think i have lei, mind i swim naked ? lolx:cry:

confirm with u guy on sat trip. upz for the trip

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

hi everybody!!

welcome to the family lol.hope u pass=)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

nowadays taxi driver are so ~!@#$%^&*(), today gt one taxi rev and horn behind me when turning, wanna cut into my lane and guess wat i did... show him the international finger *intelligent pple should know wat i mean* and he increase speed infornt of me and jam brake, wtf lor... i think his wife nv give him "that" that y temper so bad.

and btw i wanna change bright white bulb, some taxi keep high beam me front behind, like they blink cannot see the road. so many weird pple on road nowadays, cant even ride peacefully. ;(

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

hi ppl,

i am considering getting a cbr4 but heard from alot of ppl that its quite problematic.

would appreciate if u guys can give me a lowdown abt the bike, like the usual or major problems if there is any? maintenance and cost wise etc etc. and maybe also how to spot a gd condition one?

many thanks in advance.

Shinsou

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

mitsui_kobe, when u coming down to JB again? really want to buy the mirror.... trip to Kota Tinggi? wauu, 15 mins from my home.relly wanna join u all guys but after my bike have no charging prob laahh. :D

fx110, u oso sms me when u coming down to JB. if you wanna go to Xifu also can sms me. might want to send my bike there to check the wiring. nearly give up already about the rectifier wiring.

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

mitsui_kobe, when u coming down to JB again? really want to buy the mirror.... trip to Kota Tinggi? wauu, 15 mins from my home.relly wanna join u all guys but after my bike have no charging prob laahh. :D

fx110, u oso sms me when u coming down to JB. if you wanna go to Xifu also can sms me. might want to send my bike there to check the wiring. nearly give up already about the rectifier wiring.

mmm..so far i haven enter JB for petrol other than that kulai trip.. have been working everyday very tired.. not like last time everynight can go in.. :) gonna fall sick soon liao...anyway u get ur bike fix up ASAP la.. den this sat can join us at waterfall.. :)

nowadays taxi driver are so ~!@#$%^&*(), today gt one taxi rev and horn behind me when turning, wanna cut into my lane and guess wat i did... show him the international finger *intelligent pple should know wat i mean* and he increase speed infornt of me and jam brake, wtf lor... i think his wife nv give him "that" that y temper so bad.

and btw i wanna change bright white bulb, some taxi keep high beam me front behind, like they blink cannot see the road. so many weird pple on road nowadays, cant even ride peacefully. ;(

haha..tat day i also kena.. wad i did was throttle more to the front of taxi..den i slow down..see whether he dare to bang me or not.. after i slow down he damn irritated coz he cannot overtake.. den he try to overtake me on the right.. den i increase my speed.. he still stuck there.. of coz i already memorize his license plate la.. lastly, i just give him 3 big blows..den i chao liao..stupid cab driver..

hi ppl,

i am considering getting a cbr4 but heard from alot of ppl that its quite problematic.

would appreciate if u guys can give me a lowdown abt the bike, like the usual or major problems if there is any? maintenance and cost wise etc etc. and maybe also how to spot a gd condition one?

many thanks in advance.

Shinsou

really problematic, depend on your personal understanding about your bike.

some minor parts can DIY.:)

mostly for all CBR400RR, unable escape from wiring problem.

major problem was radiator hose blow, coz of overheating.

maintenance, plz check out this:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/GeneralservicespecUPD.jpg

hi everybody!!

good luck :)

pass tomorrow can join us for kota tinggi trip.. :)

i think unable to follow u all:(

hey guys. wonder if you all know..

my high beam light cannot be on. sometimes yes sometimes no. but most likely now no.

can't be my bulb blown off cause i just a new bulb.

but whenever i press the "passing" switch or on the high beam. they will have a sound, like "tick tick tick tick".

anyone know the reason why?

:angel::sian:
;5400271']hey guys. wonder if you all know..

my high beam light cannot be on. sometimes yes sometimes no. but most likely now no.

can't be my bulb blown off cause i just a new bulb.

but whenever i press the "passing" switch or on the high beam. they will have a sound, like "tick tick tick tick".

anyone know the reason why?

high beam relay might gone.

take it out and knock a bit,

if can not work, change the new,

cost less than 20(DIY).

OR

let the bike shop done the job :)

sat going to kota tinggi to play/ enjoy water fall.. will be going in 2nd link around 6.30am to 7am.. :) early go there early come back can avoid the afternoon sun..

aalex did u guys go to "you meng" restaurant on sat nite at kulai?

hmmm.....i try to confirm with u by fri....that day kulai my bulbs both blow out...short circuit...so gotta use high beams...dun wan cause any accidents in nshw so didnt go hehe....

hi everybody!!

good luck to u girl.....welcome to the babyblade family...:cheeky::cheeky:

hmm......they really nothing better to do la....those driving the sonatas one even worse....so wat if they turbo-ed diesel.....buncha brainless ppl.....but den there are still good taxi drivers....

hi ppl,

many thanks in advance.

Shinsou

lol....no need to put regards la shinsou u not writing letter to any high authorities haha.....

on my own experience....do ask the shop to change the starter carbon, rectifier, battery, tires, chain if u can....problems for cbr4 will definately have one...10 yrs old already...its just see how major are the problems......spotting a good one think on the spot hard to really see one have to ride sometime den will know, can try to hear if the engine have any knocking sounds anot lor or anything sound weird from the bike if u can when seeing the bike......

my 2 cents :cheeky::cheeky:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

high beam relay might gone.

take it out and knock a bit,

if can not work, change the new,

cost less than 20(DIY).

OR

let the bike shop done the job :)

where can i buy the relay?

the relay is the one next to the meter one right? cause i got the sound from there. " the small rectangle box"

:angel::sian:
;5400361']where can i buy the relay?

the relay is the one next to the meter one right? cause i got the sound from there. " the small rectangle box"

correct :)

u can try find at FJT

15, Rowell Road,Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5928

give them a call 1st :)

sob sob.. my CBR sold off last friday liao le.. So sad..

one new blader in one blader out....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

;5400361']where can i buy the relay?

DIY the relay so easy maah.

open/de-kit the relay using screwdriver. depends on your creativity. :angel:

just do some cleaning process on the parts inside the relay by using petrol and let it dry. then, your relay will have another 5 years life. and its free. :cheeky::thumb:

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

Hello Riders,

I am looking to buy a Babyblade and I am quite keen to view it soon as work is less busy these days. Is there anybody that is selling his/her CBR400? I would be interested to have a look.

Do drop me an SMS @ 93655243 or PM.

Thank you!!!! (",)

Protegas Et Deleas

Hello Riders,

I am looking to buy a Babyblade and I am quite keen to view it soon as work is less busy these days. Is there anybody that is selling his/her CBR400? I would be interested to have a look.

Do drop me an SMS @ 93655243 or PM.

Thank you!!!! (",)

Ai yah.. Why dun ask earlier? I just SOLD mine on last Friday..

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg