kota tinggi.. nearby only..

can detour to sungei renggit for lobster too~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

LOL.. how long towards there ? i mean how long is the journey ?

wa piang ehh.... crocs

supera: now u against hi fc bikes liao la !!!! anyhow i oso ex CBRian hor !!! i sorta miss her sometimes haha

Haha actually i also wnana know how far..

Lol..i against ridiculously high fc bikes likes urs nia haha.. to imagine u come trip when u dun even travel anywhere outside yishun is like my cbr suddenly clear 299km.h.. its a miracle!!

Anyway 759 u pang seh me and joined the 250cc to spray 2t on my xiao bai.. so i anti u

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

ah_ger: on mon u taking CR 3.20pm is it at ssdc. haha i tink i saw u lei, u wearing blue t-shirt right...

Hmm scarli tio spotted liao lol

Edited by AkalaPovic

wa piang ehh.... crocs

supera: now u against hi fc bikes liao la !!!! anyhow i oso ex CBRian hor !!! i sorta miss her sometimes haha

lol....not croc....just trying to make some entertainment....long time nvr see ya bro...though only saw u a few time when i first got my bike that time...

Haha i see how stuff goes ah.. cant be every 1 week keep going out far leh.

Lol..we need less ppl like u

u go away! lol

dun anti me!!!:cry::cry::cry: i just joking nia....i also dun even know i can make it for the trip anot myself....might be working.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

lol....not croc....just trying to make some entertainment....long time nvr see ya bro...though only saw u a few time when i first got my bike that time...

dun anti me!!!:cry::cry::cry: i just joking nia....i also dun even know i can make it for the trip anot myself....might be working.....

If i end up going wait u complain my pipe too loud.. :(

very tempting for the waterfall trip.....upzz for the trip....hahah....biker ah ger go i go! :angel::angel::angel:

if not all guyz seems so...ermmmm

haha..u pillion her la.. so bikerahger.. u wanna be pillioned there? can mix wif us first.. :) dun worry we are a bunch of nice peeps/ old men.

Haha i see how stuff goes ah.. cant be every 1 week keep going out far leh.

Kulai not consider far leh.. macham u go from ur house to yishun like that only.. kota tinggi is slightly further out.. this is progressive training.. ultimate target is KL and Thailand.. :) at least this is better than going rounding in singapore la.. so sian..

wa piang ehh.... crocs

around 1hr + will reach le.. we travelling at speed of 100-120km/h.. ur pgm sure can tahan de.. we not whacking all the way also..

we nvr whack at all how will ur pipe become too loud leh??

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

HAHA....i'll wear mufflers on my ears when riding....settled!but den if anyone horn me i cannot hear....:faint:

JB--->Kota tinggi, very near only........

less than 45km/trip.

Road Condition:Malaysia road style(i believe that some road still under construction), 90km/h is good enough.

JB--->Kota tinggi, very near only........

less than 45km/trip.

Road Condition:Malaysia road style(i believe that some road still under construction), 90km/h is good enough.

yea bro.. but we going in from tuas 2nd link..so can still travel at 120km/h for majority of the route.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

haha..u pillion her la.. so bikerahger.. u wanna be pillioned there? can mix wif us first.. :) dun worry we are a bunch of nice peeps/ old men.

:cry::cry: dun wan le...wait ppl think i "hong" wan sien cai plus i shyyyyyy:shy::shy:....haha....got old men meh???we all so young i 18 only leh....:angel:

cause he feels i complaining his pipe too noisy when i ride behind.....:cry::cry::cry:

:cry::cry: dun wan le...wait ppl think i "hong" wan sien cai plus i shyyyyyy:shy::shy:....haha....got old men meh???we all so young i 18 only leh....:angel:

cause he feels i complaining his pipe too noisy when i ride behind.....:cry::cry::cry:

kk.. do add ur name into the list if u decide to go.. :) anyway if left the same 3 bikes in the list going only, we will still proceed ahead.. :)

yea bro.. but we going in from tuas 2nd link..so can still travel at 120km/h for majority of the route.. :)

from gelang patah to Kota tinggi, about 65km+-

Haha actually i also wnana know how far..

Lol..i against ridiculously high fc bikes likes urs nia haha.. to imagine u come trip when u dun even travel anywhere outside yishun is like my cbr suddenly clear 299km.h.. its a miracle!!

Anyway 759 u pang seh me and joined the 250cc to spray 2t on my xiao bai.. so i anti u

xiao bai too plain liao laa .. must add some design

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Kulai not consider far leh.. macham u go from ur house to yishun like that only.. kota tinggi is slightly further out.. this is progressive training.. ultimate target is KL and Thailand.. :) at least this is better than going rounding in singapore la.. so sian..

around 1hr + will reach le.. we travelling at speed of 100-120km/h.. ur pgm sure can tahan de.. we not whacking all the way also..

Cruise above 80 only the pipe start to kp liao leh.. that time we go PG also barely hit anywhere above 100 coolday complaing liao.

HAHA....i'll wear mufflers on my ears when riding....settled!but den if anyone horn me i cannot hear....:faint:

Haha thats why i listen to IPOD ma lol beats hearing exhaust + wind sound

xiao bai too plain liao laa .. must add some design

:angry: x2

Venue : KoTa TiNgGi

Date/ Time : 16/05/09(SATURDAY MORNING) 0630-0700 (TBC)

Meetup Place : TBC

Activities:

1. Go to Kota Tinggi to play wif waterfall.. :cheeky:

2. Enjoy beautiful sunrise

3. Light Breakfast

4. Enjoy the breezy morning ride

5. Tok **** Sing song Play mahjong..:thumb:

6. Welcoming of new riders..

7. HERBAL DUCK AT OLD JB CUSTOM!!!

Peeps Going:

1. Rodney GSX400 (auto-add) organiser

2. mitsui_kobe CBR400 (auto-add)

3. nsrr150slowrider CBR400 (auto-add)

10. (LIMITED TO 10 BIKES ONLY)

Take Note of Things to Bring/ Wear:

1. Passport n whitecard

2. Ringgit (coz no one paying for u.. :cheeky:)

3. Cais-Cais wearing bikinis

4. PLZ wear JEANS n proper shoes (no berms, singlets and slippers allowed)

5. Bring along swimming trunks, Spare underwear, Bikinis and towels!!

6. Cameras

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

1. U are not feeling well

2. U are Not properly attired

3. U are gonna be REAL LATE

4. U Cannot tahan to travel in convoy

* The date is already confirmed. Only the meetup place and time will be confirmed again in the later part of the week.

* Plz contact mitsui_kobe if u have added ur name n cannot come for the trip 4 wadsoever reason at the 11th hour.

*In case of wet weather, a notice will be sent out to u guys at least 1hr b4 meetup time thru forum and SMS informing u of the decision.

approx what time come back?

intend to go watch redbull motocross

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Activities:

3. Light Breakfast

Peeps Going:

4. Supera CbR400 (Manual Add)

1. Passport n whitecard

6. Cameras

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

* The date is already confirmed. Only the meetup place and time will be confirmed again in the later part of the week.

* Plz contact mitsui_kobe if u have added ur name n cannot come for the trip 4 wadsoever reason at the 11th hour.

*In case of wet weather, a notice will be sent out to u guys at least 1hr b4 meetup time thru forum and SMS informing u of the decision.

approx what time come back?

intend to go watch redbull motocross

no later than 1pm bah.. 2pm is the max bah.. hehe..

sounds good.. will kiv..

kk.. do add ur name into the list if u decide to go.. :) anyway if left the same 3 bikes in the list going only, we will still proceed ahead.. :)

okok will do that bro....hope can go....:cry::cry::cry: i very sua ku nvr go swim under real waterfall b4 so must go!!!haha...den next time bring fren go...wahaha

Cruise above 80 only the pipe start to kp liao leh.. that time we go PG also barely hit anywhere above 100 coolday complaing liao.

Haha thats why i listen to IPOD ma lol beats hearing exhaust + wind sound

:angry: x2

i didnt complain.....just commenting that it is loud....not complain....yuan wang ar......

i will listen ipod to when riding alone....but in grp i dun...scared wait ppl horn or the rest of the grp call cannot hear.....hehe

Activities:

3. Light Breakfast

Peeps Going:

4. Supera CbR400 (Manual Add)

1. Passport n whitecard

6. Cameras

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

okok will do that bro....hope can go....:cry::cry::cry: i very sua ku nvr go swim under real waterfall b4 so must go!!!haha...den next time bring fren go...wahaha

Haha wah wanna bring ah_ger go and see water fall liao ah

i didnt complain.....just commenting that it is loud....not complain....yuan wang ar......

i will listen ipod to when riding alone....but in grp i dun...scared wait ppl horn or the rest of the grp call cannot hear.....hehe

haha dun on until so loud la lol.. enough to muffle some of the outside noise and get some music good enough le ma lol. but go malaysia cruise normally i dun listen coz i wanna hear my pipe haha..

Not everyday in singapore i will maintain 130Km.h lol

kind of rare to see cbr thread so lively today.... mayb raining day, all pple camp at home and camp at here... HOR, coolday, supera, mitsui....

Lol.. ok ma coz of girl this thread suddenly alot of ppl come chat thats why i join back ma.. u see even lw ,759 also come join here.