Originally posted by tzmm@May 24 2005, 11:46 PM

try go jb ah gua lane there...go hou heng or beside it,theres a fireblade without engine n fairing....saw it 4 the past 2 yrs already,so dun thing tats some 1 bike...maybe can talk to the boss sell u the parts?

hm..........

izzit

don mind help me ask if u got pass by?

cos i no bike to go in jb lei

unless friends go in then i got chance to be pillion in

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by Tommy028@May 24 2005, 11:58 PM

Bro.... wonder hav u tok or make a official COmpaint to that Camp???

i asked mindef

they say they won't do anything unless the police request so

hearing that i aslo sianz 1/2 liao

even if i go camp

they also won't do much i think

since things already happen

what they will mostly do is only sorry 1 word i believe

we are from army b4

should know how lazy everyone is

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@May 25 2005, 12:02 AM

i asked mindef

they say they won't do anything unless the police request so

hearing that i aslo sianz 1/2 liao

even if i go camp

they also won't do much i think

since things already happen

what they will mostly do is only sorry 1 word i believe

we are from army b4

should know how lazy everyone is

OH ic... then tell e police to do so... u cant claim anything??? :giddy:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Tommy028@May 25 2005, 12:04 AM

OH ic... then tell e police to do so... u cant claim anything??? :giddy:

i on a third party

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by henRRy@May 24 2005, 12:27 PM

Time to do Valve clearance and Wash Carb+ Service.

Any shop to recomend? with price please.

R! is 220 for Vave clerance +Service +Wash Card how much for CBR?

My CBR is soon for sale again...

:weep: :weep: NO ONE ASN MY QUESTION ! :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by misterbean@May 24 2005, 10:47 PM

R model? Should be around 5k or there abouts :smile:

what's the diff betw R model P model or whatsoever model it's available?

what's the latest plate for fireblade? for respective models??

thanks thanks..

Hi guys. I'm thinking of selling my bike, but dunno how much i can sell it for.

Its a FM plate CBRRR model if i'm not wrong. COE just renew till 2013. New tyres both Sportec M1, X - ring chain ( can say my bike is very well maintain ) Paint work is new and honda wing design.

How much can my bike fetch? from shop and private sell?

hi can someone help me with the CBR models?

Got so many model like S model, R model, K model... bla bla bla...

can someone tell me the difference of these model or any webbie which explains... thanks

Originally posted by sxchen@May 25 2005, 12:53 PM

what's the diff betw R model P model or whatsoever model it's available?

what's the latest plate for fireblade? for respective models??

thanks thanks..

You may wish to read up this old thread if you are interested in this bike ... very informative :thumb:

Best way to check which model is according to the serial number

Old CBR Thread

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by henRRy@May 25 2005, 01:14 AM

:weep: :weep: NO ONE ASN MY QUESTION ! :cry: :cry:

The mechanics at Combine very thorough when washing my carb ... but I forgot the price liao :sweat:

Adventure

Originally posted by misterbean@May 25 2005, 04:20 PM

The mechanics at Combine very thorough when washing my carb ... but I forgot the price liao :sweat:

VALVE CLEARANCE LEH??

How much?

How to explain to him in english ?

I tried but he take it as overhaul 1K :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Lmodel@May 24 2005, 09:01 AM

Under "ON THE TRACK", there's a thread whereby someone is selling aftermarket farings. A whole set costs ard $750.00 but quality wise is alot better than those made in Singapore and comparable to those imported overseas, only cheaper. You may like to consider =)

hi bro i couldnt find the thread leh, maybe i c*** eye.hahaha. S$750 or RM750 sorry to ask, hope its RM750.hehehehe

Originally posted by kiRo@May 23 2005, 04:21 AM

u over top up liao

that y it's flowing out

oh.. can i also check with you where ur temp meter usually stays at? Center?

During the Japanese Occupation, 3 Singaporeans, Ah Meng, Ah Seng and Ah Beng were caught for smuggling. They were sentenced to death by firing squad.

That night, Ah Meng came up with a plan. He told the others that the Japanese were afraid of natural disasters. So he would cause them to panic, and escape in the confusion.

The next morning, Ah Meng was led to the wall. The firing squad was lined up and the Captain commanded, "Ready.. Aim..", but before he could complete, Ah Meng shouted, " Earthquake!! Earthquake!" The Japanese soldiers panicked and Ah Meng made his escape.

Later, the soldiers took Ah Seng out and the firing squad were ready. The captain commanded, "Ready... Aim..." This time Ah Seng shouted. " Flood! Flood!!" Again, the Japanese soldiers panicked and this time, Ah Seng made his escape.

Observing all this, Ah Beng began to get the idea. "It's important to get the timing right."

Soon, it was Ah Beng's turn. "Timing, that's the key.." Ah Beng kept saying to himself. The soldiers lined up in front of him. The captain started, "Ready..."

"Timing," Ah Beng thought to himself

"Aim..."

"Okay," thought Ah Beng, and shouted, " FIRE!!! FIRE!!!

Originally posted by Fufu26@May 25 2005, 11:54 PM

oh.. can i also check with you where ur temp meter usually stays at? Center?

it normally depends of what speed you normally travel....60-70km/h it will reach 3/4 and fan will open , half is normally 80 and above.:cheeky:

Originally posted by henRRy@May 25 2005, 08:17 PM

VALVE CLEARANCE LEH??

How much?

haha, last time, i had a hard time explaining to him what grounding is too... u can try asking him to help u adjust the shims :smile: i think should be ard 200.

Originally posted by misterbean@May 25 2005, 04:20 PM

yupZ, they are indeed very careful and thorough with what they are doing, they service people bike as like they are doing their own, gd mech :thumb: but sometimes, its diff to explain what u wan, lolZ!

Originally posted by henRRy@May 25 2005, 08:17 PM

VALVE CLEARANCE LEH??

How much?

this one i dunno le ... never do before :cheeky:

Adventure

Originally posted by tzmm@May 25 2005, 12:25 AM

juz realise when i bought my bike,its actually using super4 muffler instead of the original one....any2 noes got any difference?or issit cbr 1 got more performance..?

no 1 noes?

help leh....:confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by tzmm@May 28 2005, 12:22 AM

no 1 noes?

help leh....:confused: :confused: :confused:

should be the same lah, both are the Honda Sankei endcans.. even engine layout also more or less the same except for the vtec..

Originally posted by ~Eric^Chua~@May 28 2005, 05:41 AM

hi wanna check wif u guys wat are ur fuel consumption is like when normal riding..

eg full tank can go how many KM b4 open reserve...

thanx..

hm.......

if mine i can hit up to 320 b4 reserve

but it also really haven to depend on how u ride it also

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by ~Eric^Chua~@May 28 2005, 06:41 AM

hi wanna check wif u guys wat are ur fuel consumption is like when normal riding..

eg full tank can go how many KM b4 open reserve...

thanx..

360km before reserve.

but u must ride like one stupid tortoise.. :sweat:

Originally posted by eSPy`56@May 28 2005, 09:41 AM

360km before reserve.

but u must ride like one stupid tortoise.. :sweat:

espy, whats ur jet size?