Lol.. does jif really work ? haha.. mine is like 1 side yellow 1 side white lol.

i think bleach more better lol

if u wan see how effective...u try one small spot first...pour abit onto that spot den u wipe off lor....but dun put the concentrated area for too long...just a few seconds enough liao.....anything longer will eat the paint....but since urs is white it shouldnt affect....and be prepared to use abit more water since its abit powdery....

bleach???hahah....darkdragon...u gimme ur bike i help u bleach lor...we see wat happens....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

gOod mOrninG ! i have jux meet with a first hand accident , rider was dead on the spot . god bless ! safe ridin guys .

"WITNESS", the correct word is "WITNESS"!

You just "witness" a first hand accident!

http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif

Early in the morning nearly made me spray my coffee onto the computer monitor.

;5647816']i would suggest beach road the coffee shop. while waiting can sit down drink coffee, soft drinks or maybe have dinner 1st. lol

And there more easier to find? cause most of us know where is it.

Eerm, which one? :cheeky:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

why not meet kallang mac????

;5647816']i would suggest beach road the coffee shop. while waiting can sit down drink coffee, soft drinks or maybe have dinner 1st. lol

And there more easier to find? cause most of us know where is it.

~Cool. And the place there much easier to gather i believe... I think its quieter right. :thumb:

Argh... tummy ache... Gotta go.:offtopic:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

why not meet kallang mac????

Can also, I didnt think of that as I'm not that familiar with the roads there. Didn't like the area as i once kena ambushed by an ERP out of the blue, without any cash card in the IU and Motorpay not yet active... :cheeky:

Night time should be alright.

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Can also, I didnt think of that as I'm not that familiar with the roads there. Didn't like the area as i once kena ambushed by an ERP out of the blue, without any cash card in the IU and Motorpay not yet active... :cheeky:

Night time should be alright.

lol....universal meetup place....not that there arent anywhere else...

Depends on which lorong you heading to... there's one Shell along Geylang Road between Lor 18 and Lor 16 (on the even number side), but its pretty small, will be quite congested.

Alternatively, there's another Shell (bigger one) at the junction of Geylang Road* and Sims Way, but but but... it's at the Jurassic Park side (the odd number side) of Geylang where the dinosuars (trying to imitate chicken) are... Quite hard to turn back into where the food/action are also, must either brave the dinosaurs and go into Sims Ave or make a dangerous turn and head there by Guilemard. :faint:

There's also a small Esso (same congestion problem) diagonally across the small Shell station along Geylang Road between Lor 21 and Lor 19. Wrong side also... but at least away from the Jurassic Park area.

And without knowing where you want to go, navigating the streets there is crazy. :cheeky:

Suggest gathering at Beach Road instead, after rendevous if you guys want, then head to Geylang for food/action. Meeting place at Beach road can either be at hawker centre carpark (In front of Blk 1, opposite Golden Mile Complex) or the big Caltex besides Golden Mile (where all the taxis hide and wash cars).

Its way easier to park, and bladers with no sense of direction can safely ride around trying to find it, without the additional stress of watching Bangalahs and Chinaman cross the road lane by lane in jammed pack Geylang (lane split anytime can langah people... :faint:).

IMPT: Dun even suggest waiting in Lor 16. No way. Unless you enjoy manly Bapoks with well defined muscles, leg hair and occasional moustache. :giddy:

Well... you guys decide. I can find my way around those areas with no problem. :cheeky:

EDIT: *Wrong junction. Haha. Paiseh, just now never check just type using memory.

~~~ i think both Beach road hawker centre carpark (In front of Blk 1, opposite Golden Mile Complex) and kallang Mac seems great.

~~~So which want u guys wanna relax while waiting for the rest?

Relax in Mac or relax in coffee shop?:angel::angel:

Hey people,

Where are we meeting finally? I'm mildly confused. :giddy:

Anyways, I've no issue with the timing but I may not be too familiar with the area around Geylang. So somewhere prominent please?

Don't gimme some random lorong lah.

Anyways, I might be away from the computer for a while and may not be updated regarding any discussion of meeting place.

So please text me once you have confirmed everything later.

Sincerely,

Norisha R.

@93655243

Thank you ladies and gentlemen!

~lolx. kk... Note down your numer already ya. :thumb:

Morning all..Damn lazy to post nowadays..Also lazy to log in..Haha

Afternoon oredi~! :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

yo nite steed u take ur 2a at bbdc ar??? haha i got my 2a same date as u siol haha....

Yup yup.. haha, so you were one of us who waited like idiotas for them to add the blardy sticker also? :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

;5648880']actually meet up anywhere is ok with me

Then...... We'll meet up at KALLANG MAC then!:clapping::clapping::clapping: (as put forth by coolday).:cheers:

Now... About the time. :confused:

Best be around 10pm or plus minus that time... :?:?:?

Then...... We'll meet up at KALLANG MAC then!:clapping::clapping::clapping: (as put forth by coolday).:cheers:

if im late no need to wait for me. i'll join u guys myself later.

:angel::sian:

hmmm.....yo biker ah ger u joining us???

"WITNESS", the correct word is "WITNESS"!

You just "witness" a first hand accident!

http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif

Early in the morning nearly made me spray my coffee onto the computer monitor.

Eerm, which one? :cheeky:

i am soo sorrie for the incorrect word used . i am lose of words you know after seein this >

hmmm.....yo biker ah ger u joining us???

biker ah ger nv go , you back out ar ? keke .

so who wil i be likely to meet up with ? most likely i wil be at serangoon or bishan , lakeside mayb .

biker ah ger nv go , you back out ar ? keke .

so who wil i be likely to meet up with ? most likely i wil be at serangoon or bishan , lakeside mayb .

no thats not the case....just jio-ing her along ma....she did ask b4 when got outing...

Date: 25/07/09 (Saturday)

Time: 10pm or 11pm :angel:

VENUE - GEYLANG/BEACH ROAD (Most Prob. Beach Road)

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2) RYAN (93849202)

3) Darkdragon (98381284) - if i nvr kana activation shld be can

4) nightsteed (975O94O9) - hopefully not working night...

EAST

1) vlRuS (92236189) - Will confirm on Friday

2) CoOLdAy (91312135) -Will join if he can make it.....

3) Kaixuan (98562792)

4) Biker_ah_ger

NORTH

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

Unknown Area! :cheeky:

1) Norisha R. (93655243)

*Hi All, Feel Free to Add in your names. Could group in your respective areas first before merging at final destination.

*I will text everyone when the weekend is nearing (Friday) to confirm attendence and amend the names accordingly ya.

*Please make yourself available.:gun:

*Ex-bladers welcome on any kinda bikes.:cheer:

*New Bladers welcome too.:cheers:

*If pretty gals and no bikes~~~Most Welcome!:lovestruck:

helo!!!! anyway,who is going for the bike washing at yishun???

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

lol....since u here liao u put in urself how u wan them to contact u ba haha....i going offline soon liao...

Wash? Who? Where?... :cheeky:

i am soo sorrie for the incorrect word used . i am lose of words you know after seein this >

Now you know... early morning scare ppl... thought you either died or killed some other rider.:faint:

;5648980']if im late no need to wait for me. i'll join u guys myself later.

KK... will get Ryan to keep calling you when you're late. Muhahahaha.

10pm sounds good. How about everone just meet there? No need to wait locally, sekali anyone rubber time here stretch, there delay, end up dunno what time then everyone gather... Just reach there park beside the first babyblade you see and look for the owner...

If all else fails just sit on the other blade and wait. :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

;5649811']nightsteed. remember not to hug around the blades..

Er... I wont hug Ryan thats for sure. He's the Back- i mean West-sides boy... :lol:

I'm just friendly... no one appreciates an affectionate babyblader... :dot:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009