hmmm......u have to ask him urself le..this i not in position to say...

Dun tell me he left a lobang on some bike's petrol tank... OUCH. :sweat:

sorry later got dinner cum drinking session, btw the header is old one lar.. 2nd hand $280 from vtec88. BTW where u stay? next time can wash wash if not too far

Me jurong, but always go eastside to do maintenance... and central to buy stuffs. Next time you want to wash wash in Ubin together also can, as long as i'm not working. :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Hmm... What will happen to vIrUs bike if he's going really fast? Got S-Tec isit.

Advanced version of V-Tec.:sweat:

Anyway... we just have to be reponsible to each other while on the road... Keep a lookout and try not to lose the one nearest to you... Then we'll link and link naturally.:lovestruck:

If the roads are one way without any other side roads to turn or make an option to divert... Then we can speed till 17rpm and let the rest catch up at the next traffic light. (like 99 bend) :lovestruck:

If the roads are main ones with many outlets and traffic... No point going that fast de unless someone chasing u with a broom or wanna stick his banana into your bike(Nightsteed love doing such coz his like 12 inches).

He tried to show me that day thats why i sped really fast like seeing ghost. :sorry::sorry::sorry:

lol...i'be next chasing u with a broom.....

Good good, look forward to meeting you bro.

Btw new header must wash right? Haha, wanna join us later? :sweat:

lol....nightsteed trying very hard to get ppl go wash bike....den he can wash whoever going with him...hahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

lol....nightsteed trying very hard to get ppl go wash bike....den he can wash whoever going with him...hahaha

I just want to protect myself, see the quotes below highlighted in RED:

please stop all topic abt that day ! makin mi too sad and jealous for not able to socialise with you all . hahaha .

nightsteed , i wan gay with coolday la not you . you stay too far to gay with .

See? Must bring more ppl so i can sacrifice them to noobofnoob, and save my own behind. :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

See? Must bring more ppl so i can sacrifice them to noobofnoob, and save my own behind. :lol:

Haha..Think i need to bring someone also in order to protect myself.. Kaki bukit okokay..I try to make myself there taking a nap now..

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

~~~Okaey... Anyway, i may revise the route in due course within these few days by adding Downtown East into the itinery and etc. But will not stray away from the original definately.

~~~~About riding in group.

We've to get a lead-man with speed restrained at 100km/h whille the whole group will ride at that pace comfortably and in a formation not to far apart....

~~~ if those that wanna go fast for a long period

Feel free to do so, they could stop for the convoy at any junction or destination.

~~~ If those that wanna go fast for a short-period...

1) Could always interrupt the lead and wait at any junction for the rest to re-regroup.

~~~I those that wanna race....

(though its rare, but just an option for interested party)

1) Could always interrupt the lead.

2) Stop at the sideways for the whole group behind to stop and then we'll commence a race on any willing party with start and end point.

3) The rest behind will re-group with the racers.

With such a plan... No need any sweeper le. Coz the one in front has just to keep a look-out for the one behind. Just don't keep too far apart coz going at only 100km/h ya. :popcorn:

actually looking at this it reminds me when i was still riding sp last time.we did come out with a SOP tat time.let me find and post it soon

no la....cause we stay near each other...so i told her wait for me go together la...

wah say until i very chee hong.....i not ok...working late....

u come buy tarpow back la...i very lazy one wahahaha....

no need really move in a speed range cause i see most can catch up...but the route to the place using which route must brief first.....i at the back shouldnt have no problem sweeping anyone slow....but i more worried anyone going the wrong way....

lol....since when did i become so multi-sexual?

icic

wah sabo us ah.then pay for us for the wash then

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

If I go 17rpm coolday will probably have to pick up the pistons i drop along the way. :lol:

As if i wanna stick MY banana into YOUR endcan. Haha. :lol: :lol:

Anyway, Ryan wash bike again? That time you wash only got wash and polish or not? :cheeky:

i won be picking up...i'll be too busy to siam whatever that is dropping outta ya bike la!!!

Dun tell me he left a lobang on some bike's petrol tank... OUCH. :sweat:

Me jurong, but always go eastside to do maintenance... and central to buy stuffs. Next time you want to wash wash in Ubin together also can, as long as i'm not working. :lol:

no la...he not that fierce....

mai gei gei.....u two plan together to see any victim come along....

wah sabo us ah.then pay for us for the wash then

Pay for kopi can, wash you wait long long... or you park next to my bike when i wash la, i splash some free water on yours. :lol:

i won be picking up...i'll be too busy to siam whatever that is dropping outta ya bike la!!!

Wah piang eh. So heartless one, siam only never help. :lol:

Dunno what he plan seh, i just want to wash, groom, then run off before he realise what happened. :sweat:

Looks like here going to rain again..

Unfortunately here is raining already... refer to darkdragon's signature. Haha. If by 5 plus never stop... guess will have to postpone already... if not wash liao also kena rain and mud, wasted.

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Haha victim..No wonder steed wan me to go along..

Pay for kopi can, wash you wait long long... or you park next to my bike when i wash la, i splash some free water on yours. :lol:

Dunno what he plan seh, i just want to wash, groom, then run off before he realise what happened. :sweat:

Unfortunately here is raining already... refer to darkdragon's signature. Haha. If by 5 plus never stop... guess will have to postpone already... if not wash liao also kena rain and mud, wasted.

Wow darkdragon map is the real time weather forecast?

Haha victim..No wonder steed wan me to go along..

Walao eh, drink kopi better get more ppl mah.. if not later noobofnoob think its a lomantic two person candle-light kopi date then i die. :lol:

Anyway, not looking good:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

EDIT:

Yep, directly linked from NEA weather forecast/nowcast.

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

i was just looking at darkdragon signature weather forecast...den next thing turn to look out.......ITS POURING!!!!!

I rmb last time every SP major outing we will come out of the committee members which consist of the regulars to sp thread.These committee will then plan out the SOP for the outings.

For eg

~Objectives of the outing

-gathering for sbf sp thread forumers

-opportunity for new forumers to join us,for everyone to knw more frens

-ensure everyone dn gt lost

-ensure riders reach each destination without any form of accidents or injuries

~Goals

-keeping to schedule

-accident-free

-everyone enjoys the outing and make frens

~wat to do

-speed limit(wheres the speed cam...)

-90-100 on express

-100-120overtake

-keep left rule

-only behind committee members

-stagger formation

~wat nt to do

-no overtaking(dangerous to other user or rider)

-strictly no speeding(which u will gt lost_)

-no dragging or blowing pipe(tp might be watching)

-cornering(play at ur own risk.nobody in charge of it)

-no challenging for race

~Timeplan

(rough guide for the destination due to traffic reasons but punctuality for the arrivals)

-arrivals

-briefing on outing/safety

-destinations....

~route plans

-picture of map edited with those u r here then lines for them to follow all the way to destination

-comes with road names so tat they can rougthly knw wat rd they are travelling

~in case of accident

-minor one treated on the spot

-24hr tow truck no is a must have by committee

-serious injuries evac by ambulance

~numbers to call

-organiser

-advisor

-safety ic

~list of committee

~items to bring

~nearest hospital for evac

~position planning of committee members in the convoy

this are the SOP/plans we had last time and it turn out to be quite success without injury and everyone enjoys

not heartless.....is protecting myself and my pillon....

wah then go there so far for kopi u really mad sia.furthermore rain lor

yup from NEA weather radar forecast

i was just looking at darkdragon signature weather forecast...den next thing turn to look out.......ITS POURING!!!!!

very useful leh

I rmb last time every SP major outing we will come out of the committee members which consist of the regulars to sp thread.These committee will then plan out the SOP for the outings.

For eg

~Goals

-keeping to schedule

-accident-free

~wat to do

-90-100 on express

-100-120overtake

-keep left rule

-stagger formation

~wat nt to do

-no challenging for race

~Timeplan

(rough guide for the destination due to traffic reasons but punctuality for the arrivals)

-arrivals

-destinations....

~route plans

-picture of map edited with those u r here then lines for them to follow all the way to destination

~in case of accident

~numbers to call

-organiser

-advisor

-safety ic

~list of committee

~items to bring

this are the SOP/plans we had last time and it turn out to be quite success without injury and everyone enjoys

I think for cbr more like go all you can..Haha

very useful leh

Orange= no rain

Green= rain

Yellow= big rain

Red = Flood

which sounds like jus nw steed say kana chase by ghost lor.plus i believe u dn wan kana chase by tp bah

not heartless.....is protecting myself and my pillon....

Chotomate~! QUOTE first before you roti prata. "Bringing pillion?" :lol:

Yea man... rain. Haiz...

Here still have not rain..Good weather..Taking a nap soon :)

Anyway, just sms noobofnoob, washing/grooming postpone tomorrow 1745hrs at Kaki Bukit. Unless you guys wanna come out for natural wash. Darkdragon, that one free one, interested? :lol:

For eg

~Goals

-keeping to schedule

-accident-free

~wat to do

-90-100 on express

-100-120overtake

-keep left rule

-stagger formation

~wat nt to do

-no challenging for race

~Timeplan

-arrivals

-destinations....

~route plans

~in case of accident

~numbers to call

-organiser

-advisor

-safety ic

~list of committee

~items to bring

Walao... i haven't read through all, already get headache. So similar to SAF paperwork. Nvm, we nominate Ryan to be the chairman cum secretary cum member for the committee, how? :angel:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Yea man... rain. Haiz...

Anyway, just sms noobofnoob, washing/grooming postpone tomorrow 1745hrs at Kaki Bukit. Unless you guys wanna come out for natural wash. Darkdragon, that one free one, interested? :lol:

Walao... i haven't read through all, already get headache. So similar to SAF paperwork. Nvm, we nominate Ryan to be the chairman cum secretary cum member for the committee, how? :angel:

Ups for the idea..

According to the last rounding... our speed is more like...

CBR rounding speed limit:

Minimum = As slow as you can without feeling some hantu is behind you.

Maximum = As fast as your balls and your bike's pistons can hang on. Especially when you feel got hantu behind you.

Haha, all must control control....

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

very useful leh

i was hoping my area won rain...cause i leaving my office in a while....

Yea man... rain. Haiz...

wah u wash nice one then i wash lousy one.win liao lor.

According to the last rounding... our speed is more like...

CBR rounding speed limit:

Minimum = As slow as you can without feeling some hantu is behind you.

Maximum = As fast as your balls and your bike's pistons can hang on. Especially when you feel got hantu behind you.

Haha, all must control control....

to me riding at a speed of 100 im ok

i was hoping my area won rain...cause i leaving my office in a while....

At most get wet only mah... but then again, someone say "busy with work" until late late cannot join us just now... now leaving office....

Heh heh, confess brother, confess!! Whats up? muhahahaha :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009