wow....you guyz can try....but she might just say wrong number?

Shhhh... dun say out mah!!

... ... I want to see if noobofnoob will go and try or not. :sweat:

Walao eh. No fun one you... haha. Anyway back in office already? :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

nope...using my partner's lappy.... somewhere near my own house but lazy to go home.... :)

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

nope...using my partner's lappy.... somewhere near my own house but lazy to go home.... :)

So near yet so far... but at least can eat snake, not so bad la. :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

At most get wet only mah... but then again, someone say "busy with work" until late late cannot join us just now... now leaving office....

Heh heh, confess brother, confess!! Whats up? muhahahaha :lol:

I think he go for happy hour..

;5661434']he can offically eat snake. lol

So shiok, i also want... haha.

I think he go for happy hour..

Hmm... no wonder so secretive... hmm... ... dun tell me he now on a lomantic date with noobofnoob already. :lol:

Anyway virus tml want go wash bike anot? Can la kopi there while we wait. :thirsty:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Haha..Nvm i go try first then later tell you the ans noobofnoob..

So shiok, i also want... haha.

Hmm... no wonder so secretive... hmm... ... dun tell me he now on a lomantic date with noobofnoob already. :lol:

Anyway virus tml want go wash bike anot? Can la kopi there while we wait. :thirsty:

Shouldn't be a prob for me..Can always go only..Haha..Nothing to do anyway..Tell me the time again loh boss

Haha, good good.

Tentatively meeting him in Kaki Bukit after his work at 5:45pm. I think i'll be at Hougang in the morning, then go do some shopping at 219 or LAB before i head down. So its up to you when you wanna come out le. :angel:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Haha, good good.

Tentatively meeting him in Kaki Bukit after his work at 5:45pm. I think i'll be at Hougang in the morning, then go do some shopping at 219 or LAB before i head down. So its up to you when you wanna come out le. :angel:

You don have to work for tomolo?

Tml very engz... so planned to ride here ride there, get to know my baby more intimately... :smooch:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Tml very engz... so planned to ride here ride there, get to know my baby more intimately... :smooch:

I see..I think is best you start off with sleeping with the baby will be best..

;5661603']tml is my off day! i'm free too. lol

Haha...Okay free man get together best..We shall hold hand in hand to LAB

eh, gam seh... Kelvin got program or not? How abt tml we go lunch with virus in the afternoon? haha, then meet noobofnoob for washing bike? :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

eh, gam seh... Kelvin got program or not? How abt tml we go lunch with virus in the afternoon? haha, then meet noobofnoob for washing bike? :lol:

How about going disco in the afternoon then sleep together with our blade in the night after washing

Me old already, need relaxing atmosphere for leisure and soft warm bolster at night... :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

no program. but must head to BBDC 1st.

:angel::sian:
:cheer::cheer::cheer:

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

wow....you guyz can try....but she might just say wrong number?

lol heng i no need to try lol

;5661747']no program. but must head to BBDC 1st.

wah cls 3 or cls 2

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Haha, okok.

So tomorrow morning i'll give all the lobos a sms and see what time you guys wanna go makan, shopping (sorry, oily and greasy bike shops stuffs only, no window shopping for bra/panties/etc), la kopi, or hang out... then we meet noobofnoob for wash bike and more kopi.

So far lobos include:

-Virus

-Kelvin

-Myself

Anymore Left Out of Battles? Anyone else free and got nothing better to do? :lol:

Coolday tml want wash bike? :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Any1 has used Battlax BT 003? Any reviews on it? :cheeky:

You mean the BT003 or the newer BT003RS? (Info)

Expensive stuff you into... :clap:

I heard is like 400 front and back ah :faint:

actually suggested there so can go in carls junior there to chill out one...drink eat abit fries one...but think cause of the small incident all sit outside talk in the end no one go in......

Haha i thought ryan say go mac then i shouted go carls junior coz there got free flow drinks lol

Any bladers interested to go P.G tommorw ?? Was hopping to have a few fellow bladers to have fun togther ...

Too last min ah.. cannot apply leave if not sure go with u

good morning everyone , sorrie for the areoplane i put that day >

was caught up with some house moving items . hopefully a outing wil be plan real soon , and sure wil be there ! cOnFirM cHoP ChOp ! =)

*currently no internet at home , yet to transfer over to new house*

please stop all topic abt that day ! makin mi too sad and jealous for not able to socialise with you all . hahaha .

nightsteed , i wan gay with coolday la not you . you stay too far to gay with .

Lol no need explain.. tio condem liao!! lol joking.

IDEAL~~~

~~~next meeting at Carls Junior then. We''ll wait as long as possible for all to arrive while chilling out in the resturant and at the beach.

~~~1) Then head to katong for their famous Laksa.

~~~2) Then to Changi to see beautiful "gals" since we have quite a few gays - must make them straight.

~~~3) Then to Old Changi Hospital to pray to Satan.

~~~4) Then to Toa Pai Kong Temple to pray for rain.

~~~5) The back to Changi Beach to play True & Dare.

~~~6) Coastal Road to see planes lifiting off or either Changi Aiport also can.

~~~~~But ask me to lead... Confirm Holland de ya~~~~:sweat::sweat::sweat:

Why all east side de.. no love for the west siders lol

haha coolday say nt free ah ger also nt free liao lol.ya lor must have sop

Sip sip in progress lol

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

~~~Okaey... Anyway, i may revise the route in due course within these few days by adding Downtown East into the itinery and etc. But will not stray away from the original definately.

~~~~About riding in group.

We've to get a lead-man with speed restrained at 100km/h whille the whole group will ride at that pace comfortably and in a formation not to far apart....

~~~ if those that wanna go fast for a long period

Feel free to do so, they could stop for the convoy at any junction or destination.

~~~ If those that wanna go fast for a short-period...

1) Could always interrupt the lead and wait at any junction for the rest to re-regroup.

~~~I those that wanna race....

(though its rare, but just an option for interested party)

1) Could always interrupt the lead.

2) Stop at the sideways for the whole group behind to stop and then we'll commence a race on any willing party with start and end point.

3) The rest behind will re-group with the racers.

With such a plan... No need any sweeper le. Coz the one in front has just to keep a look-out for the one behind. Just don't keep too far apart coz going at only 100km/h ya. :popcorn:

I think i cannot stay infront lol if not everyone end up overshoot 100 lol

I rmb last time every SP major outing we will come out of the committee members which consist of the regulars to sp thread.These committee will then plan out the SOP for the outings.

For eg

~Objectives of the outing

-gathering for sbf sp thread forumers

-opportunity for new forumers to join us,for everyone to knw more frens

-ensure everyone dn gt lost

-ensure riders reach each destination without any form of accidents or injuries

~Goals

-keeping to schedule

-accident-free

-everyone enjoys the outing and make frens

~wat to do

-speed limit(wheres the speed cam...)

-90-100 on express

-100-120overtake

-keep left rule

-only behind committee members

-stagger formation

~wat nt to do

-no overtaking(dangerous to other user or rider)

-strictly no speeding(which u will gt lost_)

-no dragging or blowing pipe(tp might be watching)

-cornering(play at ur own risk.nobody in charge of it)

-no challenging for race

~Timeplan

(rough guide for the destination due to traffic reasons but punctuality for the arrivals)

-arrivals

-briefing on outing/safety

-destinations....

~route plans

-picture of map edited with those u r here then lines for them to follow all the way to destination

-comes with road names so tat they can rougthly knw wat rd they are travelling

~in case of accident

-minor one treated on the spot

-24hr tow truck no is a must have by committee

-serious injuries evac by ambulance

~numbers to call

-organiser

-advisor

-safety ic

~list of committee

~items to bring

~nearest hospital for evac

~position planning of committee members in the convoy

this are the SOP/plans we had last time and it turn out to be quite success without injury and everyone enjoys

That time we go also mess leh lol.. i lead within speed limit then tpe all 140+kmh over take lead bike haha..

Walao... i haven't read through all, already get headache. So similar to SAF paperwork. Nvm, we nominate Ryan to be the chairman cum secretary cum member for the committee, how? :angel:

Lol i was abt to comment that it looks so SAF

We need to have 1x Supervising, 1x conducting , 1x safety (Officers)

and a few Safety spec and a rover!!

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Or maybe his wonderfully obedient girlfriend stay west side... so go east side more freedom... :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Haha, okok.

So tomorrow morning i'll give all the lobos a sms and see what time you guys wanna go makan, shopping (sorry, oily and greasy bike shops stuffs only, no window shopping for bra/panties/etc), la kopi, or hang out... then we meet noobofnoob for wash bike and more kopi.

So far lobos include:

-Virus

-Kelvin

-Myself

Anymore Left Out of Battles? Anyone else free and got nothing better to do? :lol:

Coolday tml want wash bike? :cheeky:

i still need to go bike shop for my clutch wire remember? lol

:angel::sian: