heee going genting in the morning...heee

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

;5662233']i still need to go bike shop for my clutch wire remember? lol

Eh, your slippage thingy not yet settle mah? We go fix that up first lah. Which motordiam you wanna go to?

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

I think ryan like the east side air than west side..

Or maybe his wonderfully obedient girlfriend stay west side... so go east side more freedom... :lol:

Ryan is such a cautious person lol.. but then again u'll nv know scarli he end up see his girlfriend on another bike outing somewhere to the east lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

heee going genting in the morning...heee

Walao... enjoy only loh... when you riding in the cool breeze, can forget about the hot weather here...

But if you strike jackpot please remember us. Full service for all babyblades can right? :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Ryan is such a cautious person lol.. but then again u'll nv know scarli he end up see his girlfriend on another bike outing somewhere to the east lol

Wah piang eh, jahat seh you...

Next outing remember to bring a box of tissues and some popcorns standby just in case this prophecy comes true. Tissues for Ryan, popcorns for the rest of us. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Eh, your slippage thingy not yet settle mah? We go fix that up first lah. Which motordiam you wanna go to?

mayb will go to HKL. maybe will want them to do wiring for me also.. i want low beam!!

:angel::sian:
;5662306']mayb will go to HKL. maybe will want them to do wiring for me also.. i want low beam!!

Ok, go with you after your BBDC thingy (what time seh?). Virus wanna join us earlier? Lunch at Bt Merah?

Food~!! Haha. :lovestruck:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Ok, go with you after your BBDC thingy (what time seh?). Virus wanna join us earlier? Lunch at Bt Merah?

lol see what time i wake up nor. will update you guys. my bbdc thingy should be fast. just wanna do PDL only

:angel::sian:

Morning everyone..

I will only be free from 1 pm to 5pm.. Got to work at 6 pm

lol heng i no need to try lol

wah cls 3 or cls 2

SEE!!!....whos the one sip sip here....at least u guyz noe i am a contact point...this person diam diam one den now suddenly say got her number as well....hahaha

Haha, okok.

So tomorrow morning i'll give all the lobos a sms and see what time you guys wanna go makan, shopping (sorry, oily and greasy bike shops stuffs only, no window shopping for bra/panties/etc), la kopi, or hang out... then we meet noobofnoob for wash bike and more kopi.

So far lobos include:

-Virus

-Kelvin

-Myself

Anymore Left Out of Battles? Anyone else free and got nothing better to do? :lol:

Coolday tml want wash bike? :cheeky:

working la bro.....weekday i seldom free one....weekend also po heng suay one....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

good morning everyone!!!!finally a sunny morning....

~~~You should have joined us during our Saturday outing. Ah ger instead of falling off her bike, maybe will fall for u. Then both parties happy le yaaa... No scratches or hurt but got love love hug hug... :cheer::cheer::cheer:

But just dun let your bike kiss her bike :sweat:

Morning to all ! , i think ah ger is attached la . i am an ugly noobie boy . onli xiao mei mei easier for mi to trick . hahaha .

u wan u can ask for her number uself ar...i cannot anyhow give u ma...whether she wants to give u is up to her liao....

haha....maybe....

i told u liao ma...i supply my sister to u la....she like to sit bike one wor....

haha...like i said in my first post...he can always ask for her number one ma....

shy boy i am . btw look like i am creatin a topic for you all to say sia . better up and up this post before ah ger reali see it . the next meetin wil be sooo ma lu lor .

;5662829']lol see what time i wake up nor. will update you guys. my bbdc thingy should be fast. just wanna do PDL only

Walaoz. Thought you having lessons... Then i bring my bike go planet see doctor first. You wake up liao sms me lah. :cheeky:

Morning everyone..

I will only be free from 1 pm to 5pm.. Got to work at 6 pm

Ok, sms you at noon see where to makan. If kelvin haven't wake up yet, i should still be at Ubi. :p

SEE!!!....whos the one sip sip here....at least u guyz noe i am a contact point...this person diam diam one den now suddenly say got her number as well....hahaha

working la bro.....weekday i seldom free one....weekend also po heng suay one....

"Quiet dog bite die ppl"... o_O

Both of you sip sip brotherhood lah. :lol:

Haha, you mean you every weekend got buy 4D to po heng suay issit? One time kena big big then weekday can be free liao lor. :lol::lol::lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Morning to all ! , i think ah ger is attached la . i am an ugly noobie boy . onli xiao mei mei easier for mi to trick . hahaha .

yea....i think she attached liao....also not sure really....if she's not think alot of guyz or maybe GAYS-TURNED-STRAIGHT will start going for her?

haha....just becareful of wat u guyz write she might be reading....wahhaa

yea....i think she attached liao....also not sure really....if she's not think alot of guyz or maybe GAYS-TURNED-STRAIGHT will start going for her?

haha....just becareful of wat u guyz write she might be reading....wahhaa

Here buaya many many. :lol:

Count me out, me too old to play such games liao. So i can write any blardy damn thing and still dun give a shat~ :angel:

EDIT: Ok... heading out, will not be looking at the boards for awhile. Anything just sms or call lah. Ciaos~

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

hahaha . anyway all this is a joke to past time .

so how's plan today ?

lonely dude rider here .. .. ..

Not working today?

Summary of today's lobo ppl activities:

Kelvin- whole day free, morning go BBDC, then Bt Merah Bikeshop, then maybe wash bike.

Virus- 1pm to 5pm free, can go for anything.

Myself- whole day free, now going down to planet, later meet up virus, then see kelvin wake up anot, go Bt Merah HKL shopping (if cant find what i want then 219 or LAB), then go wash bike...

See you wanna join at which point or join who just call lah. :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Wah piang eh, jahat seh you...

Next outing remember to bring a box of tissues and some popcorns standby just in case this prophecy comes true. Tissues for Ryan, popcorns for the rest of us. :lol: :lol: :lol:

lolx... What happens if i bring her along? No :popcorn:le... and no need tissue.

Gee... u wanna watch RA or Adult Movie???:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Not working today?

Summary of today's lobo ppl activities:

Kelvin- whole day free, morning go BBDC, then Bt Merah Bikeshop, then maybe wash bike.

Virus- 1pm to 5pm free, can go for anything.

Myself- whole day free, now going down to planet, later meet up virus, then see kelvin wake up anot, go Bt Merah HKL shopping (if cant find what i want then 219 or LAB), then go wash bike...

See you wanna join at which point or join who just call lah. :cheeky:

everyday also working at geylang , sellin my ass off . hahaha . so tonight at republic ?

shy boy i am . btw look like i am creatin a topic for you all to say sia . better up and up this post before ah ger reali see it . the next meetin wil be sooo ma lu lor .

she can always scroll back to see de lor.....

Walaoz. Thought you having lessons... Then i bring my bike go planet see doctor first. You wake up liao sms me lah. :cheeky:

Ok, sms you at noon see where to makan. If kelvin haven't wake up yet, i should still be at Ubi. :p

"Quiet dog bite die ppl"... o_O

Both of you sip sip brotherhood lah. :lol:

Haha, you mean you every weekend got buy 4D to po heng suay issit? One time kena big big then weekday can be free liao lor. :lol::lol::lol:

i where got sip sip....beside i not her kind one la...so no point sip sip

if 4d so easy win everyone become billionaire liao....

lolx... What happens if i bring her along? No :popcorn:le... and no need tissue.

Gee... u wanna watch RA or Adult Movie???:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

woah...no thanks...save it for urself.....

alright everyone , i am goin out to another school today . nightsteed , if you are stil around , keep mi posted through the phone . thank you .

i think he offline already u better sms him this msg.....