• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Good morning~

someone gossiping about me? :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

so any program this weekend ?

~~~Programme planning in due course eh. Blueprint still in progress ya...

Yesterday right after my track & field training at the stadium till 8.30pm and spending a little time with my gf thereafter.

... Went to wash bike with nightsteed and Kelvin from 9.45pm till 1am. Then went home to cook dinner and be at work at 8am. Hence, will come out with one tonight ba upon reaching home.:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

OH.....wat happen???

We're supposed to meet at 5:45pm to 6:00pm. But dunno who diam diam never turn up... until 6 plus i sms him. Then the reply came back, as quoted from the sms (wait.. let me refer to my hp and copy word for word):

"not yet off work. last minute overtime. you guys proceed first"

So we did. :cheeky:

Haha.. "Backside boy".. First thing in the morning is complain le haha..Hey steed and kelvin wad did you do to noobofnoob?

Nothing... which is probably why he complained. :lol:

He waiting for someone to do "something" to him lah.

Programs are fine as long as it is not another horlan thing...

Haha, true. Lets bring a few brooms, one for coolday's ROAD RASH, the rest of the brooms can use to knock the horlan leader. :lol:

/eyeroll to ryan

Erm.. is that some sort of sip sip signal? :confused:

:lol::lol::lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Lol no la.. coz i assume that nor R. (so cool to have a R as ur nick lol) refers to the clementi holland thing.. whicih ryan chiong forward and lead when he dunno the way there lol.. so i /eyeroll to ryan lor haha!~

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Lol no la.. coz i assume that nor R. (so cool to have a R as ur nick lol) refers to the clementi holland thing.. whicih ryan chiong forward and lead when he dunno the way there lol.. so i /eyeroll to ryan lor haha!~

You got something sip sip going on with RYAN??? :giddy:

OMG. You wierd taste lah bro. :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Nice...

I prefer this one:

[yt]

[/yt]

Haha like so meaningless but the girl quite hot lol

You got something sip sip going on with RYAN??? :giddy:

OMG. You wierd taste lah bro. :lol:

Nope nothing with him lol.. i'm a lonely white cbr rider.

Haha like so meaningless but the girl quite hot lol
Exactly. :lovestruck:

Why need meaning when the girl is hot? :lol::lol::lol:

Nope nothing with him lol.. i'm a lonely white cbr rider.

Eh, never ask if the buyer of mitsui's xiao bai wanna hang out? Two white coloured high performance blades riding side by side must be cool.

You must be thinking "If only he sold it to a hot chick like in the ad above..." :angel:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Today off le..Damn tired..

Today lazy to work le..Very tired

So any plans? :cheeky:

Kns young man tired wat lol.

Exactly... must be energetic! Squeeze all enjoyment out of every second of life!!!

I see..Yesterday tiring day for nightsteed i think..

Hmm... not really...6am start relax riding around SG, breakfast, go home surf abit, go workshop, go la kopi with you guys, go shopping, go back workshop, until finish wash bike reach home abt 1:30am... Still energetic cannot sleep.

Just another relaxing day. Fun fun. :angel:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Eh, never ask if the buyer of mitsui's xiao bai wanna hang out? Two white coloured high performance blades riding side by side must be cool.

You must be thinking "If only he sold it to a hot chick like in the ad above..." :angel:

Lol if sell to hot girl i think 3k take over liao.. how cna sell so high price.. mitsui sure kanna charm until cheap cheap sell bike lol

We're supposed to meet at 5:45pm to 6:00pm. But dunno who diam diam never turn up... until 6 plus i sms him. Then the reply came back, as quoted from the sms (wait.. let me refer to my hp and copy word for word):

Haha, true. Lets bring a few brooms, one for coolday's ROAD RASH, the rest of the brooms can use to knock the horlan leader. :lol:

lolX . i am speechless with those cut and paste . hahaha .

not complainin la .

nightsteed and kelvin both do finished bike , then go back west side area and wash bike there . haix haix haix . . .

haha....tio pian...

think cuz i "areoplane" them on saturday , they revenge on mi now .

wat goes around comes around maybe????so dun aeroplane us again?haha....

HAHA.....nightsteed ur broom jokes nvr fail to make me laugh at work.....

must bring broom for me to SWEEP everyone ar....anyone ride slow better be careful i come over knock ur helmet with a broom stick.....wahahaha

~So many fighter planes around nowadays. Anybody declaring war? :cry:

can i be one also? i yearn to be a pilot when i was young.....

lucky for me i managed to see the two white blades ride together b4 mitsui sold off his cbr....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Lol if sell to hot girl i think 3k take over liao.. how cna sell so high price.. mitsui sure kanna charm until cheap cheap sell bike lol

~~~Besides selling the bike cheap, he'll throw himself in for free...:faint:

haha....tio pian...

wat goes around comes around maybe????so dun aeroplane us again?haha....

hahaha . not like i wanna put areoplane that day leh . some more got ah ger there . lolX . i had to help drive around cuz of house moving .

So any plans? :cheeky:

Exactly... must be energetic! Squeeze all enjoyment out of every second of life!!!

Hmm... not really...6am start relax riding around SG, breakfast, go home surf abit, go workshop, go la kopi with you guys, go shopping, go back workshop, until finish wash bike reach home abt 1:30am... Still energetic cannot sleep.

Just another relaxing day. Fun fun. :angel:

~Must be the sex drugs!!!! :slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

""Sex drugs – legal and illegal – are easy to come by and some Aids activists fear that this could lead to a spike in HIV infection among the gay community here.

Their worry is that the use of such drugs can impair a person’s judgment, leading him to let his guard down and have unprotected sex recklessly.

Latest figures show that the number of human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) cases among homosexuals and bisexuals has spiked.

In 2007, there were 130 new HIV cases among homosexuals and 15 among bisexuals. Last year, the numbers were 151 and 34 respectively.

Some Aids activists and doctors interviewed said that besides more gays coming forward for HIV testing, the increase can be attributed to more of them having open relationships and using drugs.""

I can just picture the following scenario (name edited:lol:):

Hot chick: "Nice bike... you sure you wanna let go?"

MK: "Erm, yes, intend to let it go at at least $5000... ooooh~" (eyes wandering)

(Hot chick undo one button top of her shirt)

(Hot chick starts unbutton MK's shirt)

(Hot chick grabs hold of MK's belt buckle)

Hot chick: "Give it to me~"

MK: "uh... ok"

Hot chick: "Thanks!"

(Hot chick jumps on xiao bai and rides off into the sunset)

MK: "ARH?"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

hahaha . not like i wanna put areoplane that day leh . some more got ah ger there . lolX . i had to help drive around cuz of house moving .

~~~His hormones kicking in le. Next time gathering check his wallet for Durex. Always on the ready :gun:

MK: "Erm, yes, intend to let it go at at least $5000... ooooh~" (eyes wandering)

Oh my~~~~ Please carry on with the story! Am getting high just hearing it. Full of suspense and intrigue!!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

~~~Besides selling the bike cheap, he'll throw himself in for free...:faint:

Haha.. i bought my NsR last time from a lady rider.. my friend was like..

Friend : "eh u go test the bike 1 round.."

Me : " i test also cannot feel anything u test la.."

Friend : "u go la its ur bike.. i wanna test the gir.. i mean test her knowledge"

Me : " nb i also wan to test the girl leh.."

:lol: you are surely a joker .