Lol no la.. coz i assume that nor R. (so cool to have a R as ur nick lol) refers to the clementi holland thing.. whicih ryan chiong forward and lead when he dunno the way there lol.. so i /eyeroll to ryan lor haha!~

HOlland also not bad ma... We could always "stick together" and find our way "out". lolx.

Situation is unpredictable. ~hahaha

Besides the West Side Boys... We could always be the "Lost Boys" ....

***but some say, i quote "the Backside Boys"

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Haha.. i bought my NsR last time from a lady rider.. my friend was like..

Friend : "eh u go test the bike 1 round.."

Me : " i test also cannot feel anything u test la.."

Friend : "u go la its ur bike.. i wanna test the gir.. i mean test her knowledge"

Me : " nb i also wan to test the girl leh.."

So who ended up with the test ride of the girl? :lol:

Walao, if its me i'll request a test ride as pillion already. Muhahaha.

Buyer: "Can i have a test ride as pillion, i'm not very confident in handling a powerful bike such as this one..."

Lady seller: "Erm... alright"

(Buyer sit behind)

(Lady Seller rides off)

(Buyer starts grabbing the most convenient "handles")

Buyer: "AhHH! Your bike power! Very fast! I very scared! Good bike~! Go faster! I buy!!"

:lol::lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

~~~Besides selling the bike cheap, he'll throw himself in for free...:faint:

HAHA....den his wife will kill him.....

hahaha . not like i wanna put areoplane that day leh . some more got ah ger there . lolX . i had to help drive around cuz of house moving .

orh....so ah ger got come den u'll join outing la thats what u mean right?

I can just picture the following scenario (name edited:lol:):

Hot chick: "Nice bike... you sure you wanna let go?"

MK: "Erm, yes, intend to let it go at at least $5000... ooooh~" (eyes wandering)

(Hot chick undo one button top of her shirt)

(Hot chick starts unbutton MK's shirt)

(Hot chick grabs hold of MK's belt buckle)

Hot chick: "Give it to me~"

MK: "uh... ok"

Hot chick: "Thanks!"

(Hot chick jumps on xiao bai and rides off into the sunset)

MK: "ARH?"

:lol::lol:::lol:

HAHAHAHAHA:lol::lol:::lol::lol::lol:::lol::lol::lol:::lol::lol::lol:::lol:......

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Buyer: "Can i have a test ride as pillion, i'm not very confident in handling a powerful bike such as this one..."

(Buyer sit behind)

(Lady Seller rides off)

Buyer: "AhHH! Your bike power! Very fast! I very scared! Good bike~! Go faster! I buy!!"

Truth Be~

~~~nOdnody gets to test-ride the gal coz at day's end, coz the boy friend got to test in again and again ~~~Sianz.

~~~Why all got such highly imaginative mind. lolx.:slapforehead:

(Buyer sit behind)

(Lady Seller rides off)

LOL.....eh....still got girls in here la....

haha....tio pian...

can i be one also? i yearn to be a pilot when i was young.....

lucky for me i managed to see the two white blades ride together b4 mitsui sold off his cbr....

Sure u can be one... Pilot a bus or taxi eh. Kinda lonely up there. Thats why u dun wanna be a pilot and instead ride on the ground like a bloody pilot.:dot:

(Buyer sit behind)

(Lady Seller rides off)

Did u do that u cheap sicko lol!!

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

LOL.....eh....still got girls in here la....

All in the name of fun and laughter. :angel:

Anyway I'm sure the girls will have a good laugh at the male stupidity syndrome also. :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

HAHA....den his wife will kill him.....

orh....so ah ger got come den u'll join outing la thats what u mean right?

HAHAHAHAHA:lol::lol:::lol::lol::lol:::lol::lol::lol:::lol::lol::lol:::lol:......

hahaha . mayb your sister come down i also WIL com down . wa lao , you reali think i am a flirt meh ?

All in the name of fun and laughter. :angel:

Anyway I'm sure the girls will have a good laugh at the male stupidity syndrome also. :lol:

Damn true.. too bad my blade prev owner not lady lol if not i make it a point to test her also!! haha

My prev sp owner now change to gsxr1000 liao lol.. saw her last last week at uni sim when i going for one of my waiver paper.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Did u do that u cheap sicko lol!!

I wish I could~!

Psst... Know of any girls selling their class 2 bikes?

:lol::lol::lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Got mustache le isit... But below have or not.

Must stand-by for inspection "Drop Pants" .... lead by Horney Officer:NightSteed. :box:

Nightsteed is my boss so i only help to stand beside him to see others..Don have to be check by him

So any plans? :cheeky:

Exactly... must be energetic! Squeeze all enjoyment out of every second of life!!!

Hmm... not really...6am start relax riding around SG, breakfast, go home surf abit, go workshop, go la kopi with you guys, go shopping, go back workshop, until finish wash bike reach home abt 1:30am... Still energetic cannot sleep.

Just another relaxing day. Fun fun. :angel:

You and me are of different category your ironman is the improve version, mine is the prototype de..

hahaha . not like i wanna put areoplane that day leh . some more got ah ger there . lolX . i had to help drive around cuz of house moving .

Gay leh..She is okay wad..Don have to scare..Chiong only GIVE DIE~

Might know a few.. test liao let u know results.

My god. My imagination running havoc today...

New scenario:

Supera: "Can we go for a test ride?"

Seller Babe: "Sure, hop on and hang on~"

(Rides off at high rev, popping the wheels alittle)

(Supera hanging on)

Seller Babe: "As you can see, the modified litre engine is even better then new stock ones, producing more torque than ever."

(Seller Babe leans into a corner)

(Supera grabbing alittle tighter)

Seller Babe: "The aftermarket suspension front and rear, working with the new high performance sports tyres, allows the rider to take very aggressive lines into tight corners."

(Seller Babe breaks hard into a complete stop, lifting the rear alittle)

(Supera gropes tighter)

Seller Babe: "The whole braking system had been upgraded in order to tame its tremendous power and has the ability to halt in the shortest time possible"

(Both gets off the bike)

(Supera looks dazed by the experience)

Seller Babe: "So... How issit?"

Supera: "C cup... C cup...."

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

New scenario:

(Supera hanging on)

Seller Babe: "As you can see, the modified litre engine is even better then new stock ones, producing more torque than ever."

Seller Babe: "The aftermarket suspension front and rear, working with the new high performance sports tyres, allows the rider to take very aggressive lines into tight corners."

(Supera gropes tighter)

Seller Babe: "The whole braking system had been upgraded in order to tame its tremendous power and has the ability to halt in the shortest time possible"

(Both gets off the bike)

Steed..I think you can switch job again..Best is you try some video filming or book writing.. :)

hahaha . mayb your sister come down i also WIL com down . wa lao , you reali think i am a flirt meh ?

U COME LOR.....i intro her to u.....

Steed..I think you can switch job again..Best is you try some video filming or book writing.. :)

I like writing, but dun like a writer's lifestyle. Too bad. :lol:

I don have any plan..Mostly stay home rest..Look at the forum that's all

Hmm... no plans here also... must think of something fun...

Like disturbing Ryan on the forum. :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Wa kaoz. You're like you can't wait to marry her off like that. Got commision off the dowry issit? :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

New scenario:

(Supera hanging on)

(Supera gropes tighter)

(Both gets off the bike)

hahaha....C CUP!!

Do i have a share on the introduction? Steed will come along also..Haha..Then at night he got something to do like writing story for us to read as a bed time story..

Wa kaoz. You're like you can't wait to marry her off like that. Got commision off the dowry issit? :lol:

no mah...he say ask me bring my sis ma....no comission.....

Do i have a share on the introduction? Steed will come along also..Haha..Then at night he got something to do like writing story for us to read as a bed time story..

Before I write that story I'll need to know:

"So how many people will be on that bed?"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009