• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Every night you light me with your gasoline

Everytime i feel delight when you recall my name

So you can be my shining star tonite

I'm not alone with all your love

Fly across the sky

You will be mine

I can feel your dream with you BABE

Gonna get you

Like a space boy!

wowowowo

I'm ready Babe

Gonna get you

I'm your space boy

dive into your heart baby

gonna get you

like a space boy!

wowowowow

I need you babe

gonna get you

like a space boy

take a chance with me baby

That incident is like this..Then i very sad..

wah still sing initial d song ah.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

;5668001']who will lose a second time? lol

never blackmail na. just a gentle reminder

~~~tHE GENTLE reminder is like::thumb:

~The Starhub line before they cut off your line

~The Bank before they take away your house.

~Your GF before she KICK u out of her live.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Don look like god sis leh bro..More towards the inner side le..

nothing more than that la....u guyz think too much liao...

~She doesn't have friends interested in bike is fine... How about interested in Guys with bike???:lovestruck:

also right hor.....is my words wrong...

Haha, that was my job. Past tense. :angel:

See? Who's the sadist? :lol:

Don't just assume, do them young buayas a favor and try asking... haha. Coolday you can almost become our GSO already. :lol:

Ok. This is getting interesting.

How did you know? What did you see? Which side again please? Inside? Which point of entry?

I feel like a journalist.

:lol::lol::lol:

GSO?

;5667924']oh.. yuan lai is kan mei mei arh..

;5667928']Once again! YOU THINK I THOUGHT? who Confirm! Haha

why anything wrong with that?next time stuff u with curry rice...use wat i tell u to shoot me back...never die b4 right?

SUMMARY OF MAJOR CRUSHES IN OUR BLADER TEAM(UPDATED)

CoOLdAy's Sister

vlRuS

noobofnoob

CoOLdAy

aH geL

noobofnoob

vlRuS

CoOLdAy

CoOLdAy

noobofnoob

nightsteed

vlRuS

Supera

CoOLdAy himself love himself

***Things are getting complicated!!! And its just a start!!!

WTF??!?!?!?! X100

Okay now coolday kena arrow for joining the company for more privilege..

The distance more towards the horizontal line..

i rather not be in the club....hahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

wah nw own up leh lol

lol so u were eyeing her lah lol

no u were tokin to ah ger abt where u chiong and u were saying abt boat cae instead of boat quay lol

wah since kelvin say liao must well jus say out lah.kelvin i believe u dn do things half f*** lol.so why nt jus share here lol.did he confess that he like the gals lol

Not eyeing.. Is to have save distance better than sorry..If not next thing i will go heaven for no reason..Talking must always change if not say the same thing again and again boring you know darkdragon..Haiz..Next time must ask noobofnoob come le then i will not kena arrow

wah nw own up leh lol

lol so u were eyeing her lah lol

no u were tokin to ah ger abt where u chiong and u were saying abt boat cae instead of boat quay lol

wah since kelvin say liao must well jus say out lah.kelvin i believe u dn do things half f*** lol.so why nt jus share here lol.did he confess that he like the gals lol

ya la...so virus finally admit she looking ar.....okok swee i sms tell her now got ppl interested in her swee bo??

Now my turn WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! x 1000..Nonono don anyhow later prob..Cool yourself coolday..Don do anything which will kill ppl..

I am not eyeing anyone here..Just joining the crowd to chat..:bouncefire:

Not eyeing.. Is to have save distance better than sorry..If not next thing i will go heaven for no reason..Talking must always change if not say the same thing again and again boring you know darkdragon..Haiz..Next time must ask noobofnoob come le then i will not kena arrow

nah no worry bro....our arrow homing system is on u liao...noob come also no use wahahaha

Wah not bad arh..At least you know me best..Haha..Thought no one will find out

i like night of fire, running in the 90s and dont stop the music more....

GSO?

Girls Supplying Officer :cheeky:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

nah no worry bro....our arrow homing system is on u liao...noob come also no use wahahaha

Haiz..Sad lah..We all ride the same bike shouldn't arrow too much we must learn how to love each other take care each other..

Yeah those song are nice..And Sky high, Remember me also nice

Now my turn WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! x 1000..Nonono don anyhow later prob..Cool yourself coolday..Don do anything which will kill ppl..

oh????too late...haha i so excited i sms already......now waiting her reply...

Haiz..Sad lah..We all ride the same bike shouldn't arrow too much we must learn how to love each other take care each other..

Spotted! He confessed!! Where's ah ger? :lol:

Let us know the reactions! :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

WAH!!! WAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! anyhow sia..:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot: WAH~~~~~ :faint:

Girls Supplying Officer :cheeky:

haha....i not lor....sound like i pimp like that sia.....

haha....this is our way of showing care for u....

most of initial d cartoon sounds are nice....but too bad...the eurobeat days are quite over le....but thanks to u now i searching for the songs....listening to running in the 90s now....haha

are u sure that you're just joinning?

Haha. let's hope she dun have any Anti-Virus installed.

why anything wrong with that?next time stuff u with curry rice...use wat i tell u to shoot me back...never die b4 right?

Macdonalds instead. Can?

:angel::sian:
Spotted! He confessed!! Where's ah ger? :lol:

Let us know the reactions! :lol:

lol...think she too busy with work these few days....dun see her post often in sbf nowadays.....

lol....i just shitting him one la....didnt sms....

WAH!!! WAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! anyhow sia..:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot: WAH~~~~~ :faint:

hahaha.......chill la....just trying to create some entertainment....hahaha....

lol...think she too busy with work these few days....dun see her post often in sbf nowadays.....

you just made virus **** out of his pants.

;5668081']are u sure that you're just joinning?

Macdonalds instead. Can?

mac not nice....this sat....carls jr i stuff u full of it.....BUT U PAY FOR THE FOOD

;5668089']you just made virus **** out of his pants.

maybe???hahahaa......

;5668081']

ROFL! Good point! :lol:

Later virus go change nickname like ryan already. Hahaha.

Aiya, should have sms mah.. see the reaction below...

So BIG reaction seh. :lol::lol::lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

...u call noob also no use

Wah not bad arh..At least you know me best..Haha..Thought no one will find out

pls leh last time gt play initial d ppl should knw.and furthermore so pop tat time

issit

see still gt ppl knw the music too

tell us the reaction

haha....i not lor....sound like i pimp like that sia.....

haha....this is our way of showing care for u....

most of initial d cartoon sounds are nice....but too bad...the eurobeat days are quite over le....but thanks to u now i searching for the songs....listening to running in the 90s now....haha

too bad i also lost the songs.if nt i rmb i gt the whole initial d albums

huh u shitting him ah.i tot real leh,i sms her abt it leh lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

mac not nice....this sat....carls jr i stuff u full of it.....BUT U PAY FOR THE FOOD

On the surface you looks so good to me!

But in face it's not.

huh u shitting him ah.i tot real leh,i sms her abt it leh lol

wow even coolday's sister number u also have ar? really sip sip warrior sia.

Commando Series Operation X