;5668081']are u sure that you're just joinning?

Haha. let's hope she dun have any Anti-Virus installed.

Macdonalds instead. Can?

Yes i am joining in only..Nothing more..

lol...think she too busy with work these few days....dun see her post often in sbf nowadays.....

lol....i just shitting him one la....didnt sms....

hahaha.......chill la....just trying to create some entertainment....hahaha....

Haha..She will not be online de..Now economy downfall got to work harder to earn more..So we all, coolday,ryan,kelvin,nightsteed,darkdragon,noobofnoob are safe..

Haha must continue with the whole lot here so must spam..

ROFL! Good point! :lol:

Later virus go change nickname like ryan already. Hahaha.

Aiya, should have sms mah.. see the reaction below...

So BIG reaction seh. :lol::lol::lol:

VlRuS nice name not intending to change..Unless big event happen

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

ROFL! Good point! :lol:

Later virus go change nickname like ryan already. Hahaha.

Aiya, should have sms mah.. see the reaction below...

So BIG reaction seh. :lol::lol::lol:

hahaha.....actually his reaction here big...but in heart really hope i sms lor....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

;5668116']On the surface you looks so good to me!

But in face it's not.

wow even coolday's sister number u also have ar? really sip sip warrior sia.

Commando Series Operation X

Yaya not bad arh coolday sis number you also have..Faster finger

;5668116']

I was about to say that. Some more the topic he comments on almost always revolves around char bohs...

Special Ops Sip Sip Warrior seh! :lol::lol::lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

I was about to say that. Some more the topic he comments on almost always revolves around char bohs...

Special Ops Sip Sip Warrior seh! :lol::lol::lol:

Ya loh..Dark ultimate dragon hunter special sip sip ops warrior:P

But in face it's not.

wait i tot is ah ger lol

Nonono better not do it dude..I am for real no.. :cry:

lol i sms ah ger lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Yaya not bad arh coolday sis number you also have..Faster finger

Dun envious lah, want just say, coolday can sms her for permission to give you the number de.... right coolday? :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Dun envious lah, want just say, coolday can sms her for permission to give you the number de.... right coolday? :lol:

Better not i only wan your number..

Dun "gian gian act sian sian" lah... dun shy, must remember:

"kin chiu loh du, ban chiu buay hu~"

Huat Ar~!

:lol::lol::lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

...u call noob also no use

pls leh last time gt play initial d ppl should knw.and furthermore so pop tat time

issit

see still gt ppl knw the music too

tell us the reaction

too bad i also lost the songs.if nt i rmb i gt the whole initial d albums

huh u shitting him ah.i tot real leh,i sms her abt it leh lol

lol...initial d so hot that time....together with para para most of the eurobeat were rather hot that time.....

huh...u go msg ah ger?!?!?!hahaha....think she lost liao....the talking abt my god sis la bro

But in face it's not.

he thought we talking abt ah ger.....

Yes i am joining in only..Nothing more..

Haha..She will not be online de..Now economy downfall got to work harder to earn more..So we all, coolday,ryan,kelvin,nightsteed,darkdragon,noobofnoob are safe..

Haha must continue with the whole lot here so must spam..

VlRuS nice name not intending to change..Unless big event happen

alright la....

wait i tot is ah ger lol

lol i sms ah ger lol

pig also not as stupid as u despite the swine flu

yea...i can just sms her ask can give anot den i give liao...want want?

Ah ger number you also have..:angel: You really ultimate dragon ops sip sip warrior

...frm tat day ur say sip sip is bcoz gt ahger no liao wat.nw then i find u extreme slow.i tot coolday sms her so in the end is his god sis then tat one i dn knw liao lah lol

lol...initial d so hot that time....together with para para most of the eurobeat were rather hot that time.....

huh...u go msg ah ger?!?!?!hahaha....think she lost liao....the talking abt my god sis la bro

he thought we talking abt ah ger.....

alright la....

pig also not as stupid as u despite the swine flu

yea...i can just sms her ask can give anot den i give liao...want want?

ya tat time very pop.ya lah i tot u sms ah ger.but i was shitting ur too lol.but din expect is tat ur tokin abt ur sis...nw u say me pig lor.see virus lah more slower than me then he wat

...frm tat day ur say sip sip is bcoz gt ahger no liao wat.nw then i find u extreme slow.i tot coolday sms her so in the end is his god sis then tat one i dn knw liao lah lol

So from this we at least know darkdragon 用情專一... :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Haha.. Paiseh arh i abit slow in receiving..

You received "that one" at 219 very fast leh, before we all even see it coming. :lol::lol::lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

ya tat time very pop.ya lah i tot u sms ah ger.but i was shitting ur too lol.but din expect is tat ur tokin abt ur sis...nw u say me pig lor.see virus lah more slower than me then he wat

I vlRuS loh..Something spread slow..:cool:

yayaya.no time to play with ur liao.my fren think he accident nw.in icu i no time play with ur liao gtg see him

That one is some disturbing scene so very fast..

The most disturbing thing is that you looked like you enjoyed it. :lol:

yayaya.no time to play with ur liao.my fren think he accident nw.in icu i no time play with ur liao gtg see him

Well... good luck man.

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

so u didnt msg la????lol..... di di siao siao....

ya ya....very devoted....:puke::puke::puke::puke:

You received "that one" at 219 very fast leh, before we all even see it coming. :lol::lol::lol:

share leh wat thing sia....hahaha

Paiseh bro, this one really concerning his manly pride (男性尊嚴)... we cannot anyhow say...

You ask Kelvin lah~ :lol::lol::lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Paiseh bro, this one really concerning his manly pride (男性尊嚴)... we cannot anyhow say...

You ask Kelvin lah~ :lol::lol::lol:

boring.......

haha....i looking at the para para videos now....