So much more to learn... must learn from you how to troubleshoot those funny symptoms already. :cheeky:

Eh, think its coz we had quite abit of fun spamming the thread. :lol:

Dunno, me still at home relaxing. Dun even know if anyone meeting anyone. Except probably virus now at cine without even wearing pants... :lol:

So anyone up for supper later?

anyway if got meet for supper drop me a sms lor...i going back to my office liao....u got my number right...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

lol.....she knows one lor.....

haha maybe???

supper maybe???12+?

wah then like tat ur enjoy bah

Sounds good. But must call virus bring extra helmet. :lol:

Early~! Of coz early... early in the morning~! :lol:

Bro, you want go?

Haha, what time you ready?

Just can't stop thinking virus will rush out... like this:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBdGlNtB9EM[/yt]

ur go bah.

like i said.....12+ den free.....u guyz meeting wat time???

hahaha....probably he already at cine now liao.....

nah dn wan liao.i before 12 must reach hme koon

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Walao, one Midnight Hantu come out only after midnight, one Cinderella must go back before midnight... then one MIA possibly sip sip at cine already...

Going by SMS...

Ryan reported "have training tonight" probably practicing for PGA Tour in bedroom...

Kelvin reported sick, need to see he alive enough after he go back home from work...

Virus reported ok with anything.

Now coolday reported last minute got things cannot eat...

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8730/silence.gif

Pilots....

Edited by nightsteed

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

like i said.....12+ den free.....u guyz meeting wat time???

hahaha....probably he already at cine now liao.....

lol. sip sip dash there.

Walao, one Midnight Hantu come out only after midnight, one Cinderella must go back before midnight... then one MIA possibly sip sip at cine already...

Going by SMS...

Ryan reported "have training tonight" probably practicing for PGA Tour in bedroom...

Kelvin reported sick, need to see he alive enough after he go back home from work...

Virus reported ok with anything.

Now coolday reported last minute got things cannot eat...

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8730/silence.gif

Pilots....

let me help virus finish his sentence. " Ok anything. i'm already at cine having dinner "

:angel::sian:
;5668652']lol. sip sip dash there.

let me help virus finish his sentence. " Ok anything. i'm already at cine having dinner "

Mebbe that's why coolday suddenly got things to do... taking video cam filming where virus go... :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

"Agaration". You can count using formula if you want to, but that will also not be totally accurate since fuel consumption is dependant on your riding style for that tank of fuel.

Hard to get a perfect condition bikes, those that are really swee swee seldom got owners want to sell. Just do up whatever you can afford when you can afford to do it, assigning each problems different priority based on safety, followed by reliability, then performance.

If you can, take a picture, then we (or the more experienced ones) can tell you what it is...

tks for ur usefull advice bro...safety is the 1st priority.one thing i really not so happy about this baby ,its really a hot machine,if start e bike n keep inside our house,in hour time,u all can come my house for free souna liao..:sian:

Fuel guages are for noobs lol.

With the exception of cbr6 the rest of the above 400cc class sportbike usually got no fuel guage.

sry for my noobie,i stil learning bro..

:shy:

cause the nearest i found is in toa payoh it opens up till 11pm.....and my fren is staying in thomson......so rightfully go toa payoh la.....

lol....ppl newbie la....dun say ppl noob....

i guess most of the ppl here mostly gauge using mileage ba.....but trying to find the mileage will take some time and risk since u need to pump one full tank den see where ur reserve start den from reserve where it almost dry up but if u forget den it PUSH-BIKE-HAPPY for u liao to the next petrol station congrats to you if it happens in the middle of the expressway happens to me twice lol....then roughly estimate lor....

lolz,but roughly how far our blade can go wit full tank le?jsut roughly.any effect to e fc if using a none ori end can?cos now i using a hurrican end can.

:angel: :faint:
tks for ur usefull advice bro...safety is the 1st priority.one thing i really not so happy about this baby ,its really a hot machine,if start e bike n keep inside our house,in hour time,u all can come my house for free souna liao..:sian:

Our babies are supposed to be hot, but not that hot as most people believed it to be. If you ride through congested traffic (slow but without start/stop, roughly around 40-60km/h), and the temp meter hits more than 3/4, probably its time to check the entire coolant system.

lolz,but roughly how far our blade can go wit full tank le?jsut roughly.any effect to e fc if using a none ori end can?cos now i using a hurrican end can.

I guess 200km should be a very safe distance before refuel. Just pump full tank, go 200km, then pump again and see how much you can pump in to make it full. If you pump 10 litres the second time, that means your FC for one full tank (15l) with reserve is close to 300km.

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

sry for my noobie,i stil learning bro..

:shy:

nah just kidding abt the noob part.. fc is largely dependant on bike condition, jet kit sizes and riding style etc.

average would be 240 to 280 before reserve i guess for most blades.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Our babies are supposed to be hot, but not that hot as most people believed it to be. If you ride through congested traffic (slow but without start/stop, roughly around 40-60km/h), and the temp meter hits more than 3/4, probably its time to check the entire coolant system.

I guess 200km should be a very safe distance before refuel. Just pump full tank, go 200km, then pump again and see how much you can pump in to make it full. If you pump 10 litres the second time, that means your FC for one full tank (15l) with reserve is close to 300km.

If ur fan and cooling system is working properly then u can go at 20km/h for like whole day and still wun overheat lol.. as compared to bikes like sp who usually overheat before me in jams.

And I was planning to cook some food on your header. Now you tell me your baby's cool? :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

And I was planning to cook some food on your header. Now you tell me your baby's cool? :lol:

The header is hot lol.. but the engine is cool ma.. got skill got my baby.

anyway anybody friday nothign better to do wanna go across the boarders? lol

The header is hot lol.. but the engine is cool ma.. got skill got my baby.

anyway anybody friday nothign better to do wanna go across the boarders? lol

Eh.. Saturday me working morning. Must become Cinderfella on Friday night liao... sleep early sleep early... :sian:

;5668948']im dying.......... lol

Orh.

Later go mustafa buy blanket for you, what color wordings you prefer, and where to eat the curry chicken ah? :angel:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Eh.. Saturday me working morning. Must become Cinderfella on Friday night liao... sleep early sleep early... :sian:

Orh.

Later go mustafa buy blanket for you what color wordings you prefer, and where to eat the curry chicken ah? :angel:

Haha boring, i'm on off on friday.. wonder wat to do..

Orh.

Later go mustafa buy blanket for you, what color wordings you prefer, and where to eat the curry chicken ah? :angel:

kitchener road

Haha boring, i'm on off on friday.. wonder wat to do..

Check with virus see he still very free or not loh. Mebbe organise something to pass the time?

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

;5668975']kitchener road

You move house liao? Thought should eat at some void decks in Bt Batok? :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

;5668993']lol if i eat some more curry. i myself will up the lorry liao

That's what i thought you said ah...

;5668948']im dying.......... lol

thats why must go your place eat your curry chicken. You slow lah. Muhahahahahaha.

Kidding bro. Touch wood. Still sick?

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Check with virus see he still very free or not loh. Mebbe organise something to pass the time?

was thinking of exploring the route to gudang lol..

That's what i thought you said ah...

thats why must go your place eat your curry chicken. You slow lah. Muhahahahahaha.

Kidding bro. Touch wood. Still sick?

wa. sick reaction will be abit slow de ma. lol

Anyway mine wun be curry but black pepper instead

;5669015']wa. sick reaction will be abit slow de ma. lol

Anyway mine wun be curry but black pepper instead

Dun like pepper, and can't say i'll look forward to it. Haha.

So tml getting MC? :cheeky:

was thinking of exploring the route to gudang lol..

Count me out dude. I just reverted back to riding sports bike for less than a month, i will be like this when i'm not familiar with the route:

http://www.cardiffreptilecentre.co.uk/images/catalogue/tortoise/tortoise001.jpg

:lol::lol::lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

;5669062']actually today have MC. but my shop not enuff ppl. so went back to help.

Hardworking seh. When is your boss giving you a raise? :angel:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

temp meter look ok,only 1.5/4 only thing is the engine n frame v heating,maybe its normal but i cant use to it..

ur calculation is good,going to try it.:thumb:

taking about the fan,were is the fan bro??can see from outside?

:angel: :faint: