taking about the fan,were is the fan bro??can see from outside?

Behind the radiator. If still cannot find, start your engine and rev it till you hear the fan being switch on (sounds like... erm, fan sound:lol:) then look for the source. Can test whether your fan working or not also. :angel:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Behind the radiator. If still cannot find, start your engine and rev it till you hear the fan being switch on (sounds like... erm, fan sound:lol:) then look for the source. Can test whether your fan working or not also. :angel:

behind radiator,but radiator at were?sorry again for my noobie..e fan only wil on when we rev it?izzit sound like erm erm erm erm.....somthing like that?but this sound seen like come from engine side..

:angel: :faint:
behind radiator,but radiator at were?sorry again for my noobie..e fan only wil on when we rev it?izzit sound like erm erm erm erm.....somthing like that?but this sound seen like come from engine side..

http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/7421/c0105.jpg

See the arrow.

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

so who's goin out?abit blur nw.go cine find coolday sis for virus then go eat tao huey at selegie lol

Why for me? Away for like another 5 hour then my nick flying around the net again..

;5668652']lol. sip sip dash there.

let me help virus finish his sentence. " Ok anything. i'm already at cine having dinner "

Erh hmm~ since when i am at cine..

Why for me? Away for like another 5 hour then my nick flying around the net again..

Wont be flying around for awhile. Me finally finished trawling the 400greybikes forums for study materials for today, now going off to sleep ler... muhahahaha

Tired seh. So much to learn so little time. :sian:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Wont be flying around for awhile. Me finally finished trawling the 400greybikes forums for study materials for today, now going off to sleep ler... muhahahaha

Tired seh. So much to learn so little time. :sian:

Gogogo..Sleep best don learn anything

Walao. So interesting how to stop reading?

For example this champion taking apart his stock engine to mod it for racing... here.

Unfortunately the project havent finish... can't wait to see how he put everything together.

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Walao. So interesting how to stop reading?

For example this champion taking apart his stock engine to mod it for racing... here.

Unfortunately the project havent finish... can't wait to see how he put everything together.

NC23 and NC29 still very porpular at UK

Walao, one Midnight Hantu come out only after midnight, one Cinderella must go back before midnight... then one MIA possibly sip sip at cine already...

Going by SMS...

Ryan reported "have training tonight" probably practicing for PGA Tour in bedroom...

Kelvin reported sick, need to see he alive enough after he go back home from work...

Virus reported ok with anything.

Now coolday reported last minute got things cannot eat...

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8730/silence.gif

Pilots....

PSPS....last min had to attend to something in the office....2+ den reach home....

Mebbe that's why coolday suddenly got things to do... taking video cam filming where virus go... :cheeky:

haha.....perhaps should camp there see virus will gei gei "drop by" the area....haha

tks for ur usefull advice bro...safety is the 1st priority.one thing i really not so happy about this baby ,its really a hot machine,if start e bike n keep inside our house,in hour time,u all can come my house for free souna liao..:sian:

sry for my noobie,i stil learning bro..

:shy:

lolz,but roughly how far our blade can go wit full tank le?jsut roughly.any effect to e fc if using a none ori end can?cos now i using a hurrican end can.

mine used to be able to hit 260 with reserve....212 before reserve....

The header is hot lol.. but the engine is cool ma.. got skill got my baby.

anyway anybody friday nothign better to do wanna go across the boarders? lol

cannot go :(:(:(...waiting for my new passport.....

was thinking of exploring the route to gudang lol..

AGAIN?!?!!!?that time lost not enough???this time should be easier for u ba....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

good morning everyone here!!!!

Walao, one Midnight Hantu come out only after midnight, one Cinderella must go back before midnight... then one MIA possibly sip sip at cine already...

Going by SMS...

Ryan reported "have training tonight" probably practicing for PGA Tour in bedroom...

Kelvin reported sick, need to see he alive enough after he go back home from work...

Virus reported ok with anything.

Now coolday reported last minute got things cannot eat...

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/8730/silence.gif

Pilots....

~lolx. Actually no time for training at the stadium yesterday eh. :cry:

After work, went to Lot 1 to get groceries like vitamin pills, hair gel, lan yard.. etc. Also find that metal polisher :thumb: and starhub cable rates ...

After the "shopping" .. already 10pm le. So sent my gf home instead and told her to do sit-ups. :angel:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Good morning all~~

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Morning arh..Don spy on me..

nvr do anything guilty why scared i spy u???wahaha

Our babies are supposed to be hot, but not that hot as most people believed it to be. If you ride through congested traffic (slow but without start/stop, roughly around 40-60km/h), and the temp meter hits more than 3/4, probably its time to check the entire coolant system.

I guess 200km should be a very safe distance before refuel. Just pump full tank, go 200km, then pump again and see how much you can pump in to make it full. If you pump 10 litres the second time, that means your FC for one full tank (15l) with reserve is close to 300km.

~~~I thought the fan will "auto on" to cool things down?

If on and still raising....:thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

NC23 and NC29 still very porpular at UK

Yup... how they fix and mod NC23 and NC29 also power seh... :sweat:

So how the meeting up north? Ada foto tak? Want to see how they look like... :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

~~~Virus will bring a helmet for his "other head" ... u all know what i mean right. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: "safety First"!

Haha..Ya in construction very fierce so have to wear helmet..Safety boots as well..

PSPS....last min had to attend to something in the office....2+ den reach home....

haha.....perhaps should camp there see virus will gei gei "drop by" the area....haha

mine used to be able to hit 260 with reserve....212 before reserve....

cannot go :(:(:(...waiting for my new passport.....

AGAIN?!?!!!?that time lost not enough???this time should be easier for u ba....

So hardworking... dun tell me... ooOOoooH~ (imagination running wild)... :lol:

~lolx. Actually no time for training at the stadium yesterday eh. :cry:

After work, went to Lot 1 to get groceries like vitamin pills, hair gel, lan yard.. etc. Also find that metal polisher :thumb: and starhub cable rates ...

After the "shopping" .. already 10pm le. So sent my gf home instead and told her to do sit-ups. :angel:

Is she supposed to be your girlfriend or your recruit? Almost everyone i know of pamper our girlfriends to bits, but you torture yours like how we torture BMT recruits... :lol:

I will be in a hospital today..So after that will be free..Any outing for today..Relac de not chiong

Haha, i will be heading down to bike shop and hanging around later... see if i can find more things to fix or improve...

See Kelvin got go work or not loh. If you guys wanna go out then remember to jio me... :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009