Cool... Now instead of getting hurrican header... Should instead get the new full system....:angel:

Full system is not possible to be on our bike..Think the mounting is different

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

yoshi... er ok then full system and end can got diff???

and where to get?? haha my bike still in shop spraying cant wait to collect it..

the sound of cbr is damn nice.. haha...

i used to ride an sp so not familiar with all the 4 stroke things..

hope u all can bear with mi..

for what i know. there's no full system for cbr. only end can

:angel::sian:
Cool... Now instead of getting hurrican header... Should instead get the new full system....:angel:

i still prefer getting a hurricane or L-model header....

;5670307']for what i know. there's no full system for cbr. only end can

Full system is not possible to be on our bike..Think the mounting is different

hmmm.....i think they using the s4 full system?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

c u there also

sUre.... Will be there as spectator de.:faint:

Wanna me be in the team can.... Everyday around 1330hrs till 1430hrs. PIE exit Pioneer Road and Jalan Buroh... Going at 180km/h and 160km/h respectively. Put any TP there... I confirm kanna one...:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

sUre.... Will be there as spectator de.:faint:

Wanna me be in the team can.... Everyday around 1330hrs till 1430hrs. PIE exit Pioneer Road and Jalan Buroh... Going at 180km/h and 160km/h respectively. Put any TP there... I confirm kanna one...:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

~~~I mean AYE. Holland again. :angel:

type only also can holland....

~~~After court then go prison ma.:cry:

Maybe they'll send u join "F1 bike racing" to be host in Singapore :goodluck:

woah. is there a need for such sentence?

Babybladers Night Ride

Date: 01/08/09 (Saturday)

Time: 10.30pm

Venue: East Coast Park CARLS' JUNIOR

Itinerary:

1) Meet at Carls Junior. We''ll wait as long as possible for all to arrive while chilling out in the resturant and at the beach. (Early bird bringing Gals will surely hit jackpot)

2) Proceed to katong for their famous Laksa.

3) Proceed to Changi to see beautiful "gals" since we have quite a few gays - must make them straight.

4) Proceed to Old Changi Hospital/Pasir Ris Resort.(whether u wanna to explore the dead or the living) - Both places got HOT chicks.

5) Proceed to Toa Pai Kong Temple to pray for rain.

6) Proceed to Changi Beach for a stroll and East-Side Breeze(Dun Fart)

7) Coastal Road to see planes lifiting off or either Changi Aiport also can.

8) HorneyBalde Ride lead by commanding officer NightHANTU aka Nightsteed.(he will lead the flag lifting ceremony without national antheme)

Agenda:

Getting to know each other Deep Deep

Planning the next detour

Supper

Leisure night ride in formation at 100km/h(Route will be determined by Nightsteed and CoolDay) 120km/h, 140km/h, 180km/h also welcome!

Horlan and panic (CoolDay will sweep u if can catch)

Coffee/Breakfast Break

Planning for next ride

Exchange contacts (hugs/kisses/tender goodbyes optional)

Disperse for home (or subsequent activities covered in Stage 2 Hornyblade Night Ride)

List of Participants:

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2) RYAN (93849202)

EAST

NORTH

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*Riders unsure of how to get to the meeting place please contact someone in your region. If no one respond, try contacting Ryan.

*Ryan will contact all listed participants on Friday/Sat to confirm attendance.

*Once attendance is confirmed, please make yourself available. No aeroplanes or FIGHTER PLANES allowed.

*Ex-bladers welcomed on any bikes. New Bladers are also encouraged to join in at your own risk.

Virus's & All the other guys personal message:

*If pretty gals and no bikes~~~Most Welcome! Esp GALS from CineLeisure :thumb:

woah. is there a need for such sentence?

Nah... But sentencing will commence after court ya.

Above certain limit... God bless, unless the judge rides bike too.

~~~Maybe licence only revoke plus fine if lucky.

afternoon everyone....quiet day ar....

lolx... :angel::angel::angel:

U auto entry de mah.. then Nightsteed and Darkdragon(All the night creatures) will follow u.

Proceed by Coolday and his Gals... (then Virus will appear)... then everyone will appear. :thumb:

Babybladers Night Ride

Date: 01/08/09 (Saturday)

Time: 10.30pm

Venue: East Coast Park CARLS' JUNIOR

Itinerary:

1) Meet at Carls Junior. We''ll wait as long as possible for all to arrive while chilling out in the resturant and at the beach. (Early bird bringing Gals will surely hit jackpot)

2) Proceed to katong for their famous Laksa.

3) Proceed to Changi to see beautiful "gals" since we have quite a few gays - must make them straight.

4) Proceed to Old Changi Hospital/Pasir Ris Resort.(whether u wanna to explore the dead or the living) - Both places got HOT chicks.

5) Proceed to Toa Pai Kong Temple to pray for rain.

6) Proceed to Changi Beach for a stroll and East-Side Breeze(Dun Fart)

7) Coastal Road to see planes lifiting off or either Changi Aiport also can.

8) HorneyBalde Ride lead by commanding officer NightHANTU aka Nightsteed.(he will lead the flag lifting ceremony without national antheme)

Agenda:

Getting to know each other Deep Deep

Planning the next detour

Supper

Leisure night ride in formation at 100km/h(Route will be determined by Nightsteed and CoolDay) 120km/h, 140km/h, 180km/h also welcome!

Horlan and panic (CoolDay will sweep u if can catch)

Coffee/Breakfast Break

Planning for next ride

Exchange contacts (hugs/kisses/tender goodbyes optional)

Disperse for home (or subsequent activities covered in Stage 2 Hornyblade Night Ride)

List of Participants:

WEST

1) KT KELVIN (98511593)

2) RYAN (93849202)

3) nightsteed(auto-added)

4) darkdragon (auto-added)

EAST

1) Coolday(Guang yu)91312135

2) Virus (auto-Added)

3) Biker_ah_ger(auto-added)

4) noobofnoob (auto-added)

NORTH

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*Riders unsure of how to get to the meeting place please contact someone in your region. If no one respond, try contacting Ryan.

*Ryan will contact all listed participants on Friday/Sat to confirm attendance.

*Once attendance is confirmed, please make yourself available. No aeroplanes or FIGHTER PLANES allowed.

*Ex-bladers welcomed on any bikes. New Bladers are also encouraged to join in at your own risk.

Virus's & All the other guys personal message:

*If pretty gals and no bikes~~~Most Welcome! Esp GALS from CineLeisure :thumb:

goooooood afterrrrrrrnoooOOOOoooooon bladeeeeeeeR

so long nv come in here liao, almost get lost to other tread. lolx

chey......i thought who sia.....