Be happy.

At least it did not sound like you're driving lorry or MRT. Mine did before i fixed it. :lol:

If sound like diesel engine then die laio lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~Go out with us on our Sat outing then. We could compare bikes and also test your "top speed" ... See how hot your bike is and hows your engine condition is.

~~U have warranty right? This is the time to get use to your baby... By wacking and smacking it so it will listen. :cry::cry::cry:

im not familiar wit east side,never been there b4 by my own(only mrt),worst thing is,i cant see properly at night as my spectacles lost at e same day when my sp kanna stolen b4(i keep my spectacles in my bike)..

wat u mean by warranty??only bike shop provide warranty if u get e bike from them right?mine i get form this forum bro,by wacking n smacking my bike=wacking n smacking my $$$,lolz...:cheeky:

if u all got any outing to jb(pump petrol,eating,looking for ahgua o wat ever)do inform me k, i sure go..:thumb:

:angel: :faint:
Be happy.

At least it did not sound like you're driving lorry or MRT. Mine did before i fixed it. :lol:

:faint:e sound sound like MRT start moving oso,when i start moving my blade,somthing like eeeeeEE,n e sound is continues sounding,did urs sound like that?

That time it sounded like "klong klong klong klong" when it moved. Well, or something like that. :cheeky:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

so eeeeeEE, sound is normal??

Depends. Must listen first then can tell if the E u referring to is normal or not...

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

great sound:thumb:

the loudest when u maintain at 110-120km/h@6th gear.

mean e sound is normal for blade?but e sound make me perturbed le,anyway,if e sound is normal for blade,im stil ok wit it..lolz:angel:

special whistle sound from cam gear drive :)

http://www.honda.co.jp/factbook/motor/CBR400RR/19900200/image/006-001.gif

slping time~~~~~zzzzzzzzz

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

Sekali virus secretly take one brake lever to her carpark and silently fix for her. :lol:

Like that die die must go cine already. If not most of the young men there sure won't go. :lol:

Hey hey~Why must be me going to do it secretly? Noobofnoob stay nearer to her..Away for event for awhile nick flying around the net again..:cry:

Edited by vlRuS
;5674648']like this ar. like this virus got no movitation liao. right VIRUS?? lol

easy to fix ma???did thought of helping her change a lever.....but scared spoil instead....

Coolday can do it for her lah see, very brotherly..Ups for you

;5674859']for virus motivation also

Ya..Haha..Motivation to travel far and staying late in the night..If not very tired..

Coolday can do it for her lah see, very brotherly..Ups for you

Ya..Haha..Motivation to travel far and staying late in the night..If not very tired..

Got some1 go I think how far oso can

:angel::sian:

eeee?

Klong?

The beautiful symphony of Blades.

But yeah I have a slight ticking sound on my boy... Worrisome but I have to save up for a potential overhaul in about a year.

Protegas Et Deleas

wat ah ger say is she will change when she pay her instalment at bikeshop unless we physco her to pay tml morning lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Good night BLADES of all age..

Blades or bladers? :cheeky:

;5675778']Got some1 go I think how far oso can

Eh... who ar?

eeee?

Klong?

But yeah I have a slight ticking sound on my boy... Worrisome but I have to save up for a potential overhaul in about a year.

Please dun forget to take your clock out from below the seat. :lol:

wat ah ger say is she will change when she pay her instalment at bikeshop unless we physco her to pay tml morning lol

Unless YOU psycho her. If not how come you know things we don't know? :lol:

Anyway, good morning all~

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

eeee?

Klong?

sis,sis staying woodland area?mind to go out for a lunch o dinner wit me.plz dont mistake me k,just hope to do a simple sharing n comparing for my blade wit urs...:cheeky:

anyway,Good morning all blader

is the outing still on??

wat time to meet??

cos the trip to muar was cancel due to down turnout rate..

at carl junior rite?? ride wave go rounding can rite??

guys help me my bike is down and how much the MAIN BODY WIRING COST?

no idea bro,i just bought my few day ago,lot of thing to worrie,other experience blader wil help u here,cos they all v helpfull..:thumb:

eeee?

Klong?

bunyi ticking kalau x ketara sangat boleh diterima, ini biasa berlaku pada motor lama :)

bunyi ticking jika berlaku semasa sejuk enjin, ini perkara biasa :)

bunyi ticking jika berlaku semasa motor tengah jalan, kebiasaannya tiba masa utk buat kelegaan injap.

kenapa motor kamu nak buat overhaul?

jarang dengar enjin honda buat overhaul,

biasa orang buat overhual atas sebab:-

1.Kehausan bearing enjin.

2.Kehausan/kerosakan kotak gear.

3.Kehausan Omboh/gelang omboh(untuk NC29 shj)

guys help me my bike is down and how much the MAIN BODY WIRING COST?

how can u know your wiring spoil :confused:

new set cost $350-400(might not available temporary)

i am going FJT later, may help u for ask,

may i know your chassis number 1st 3 digit NC29-xxx?

sis,sis staying woodland area?mind to go out for a lunch o dinner wit me.plz dont mistake me k,just hope to do a simple sharing n comparing for my blade wit urs...:cheeky:

anyway,Good morning all blader

possible join u all? :)

my NC23 park there whole week nv start....:dozed:

ask that "xian dan chao ren" to fly down lo. lol

Blades or bladers? :cheeky:

He's saying xin ru dao ge. lol

:angel::sian:
bunyi ticking kalau x ketara sangat boleh diterima, ini biasa berlaku pada motor lama :)

bunyi ticking jika berlaku semasa sejuk enjin, ini perkara biasa :)

bunyi ticking jika berlaku semasa motor tengah jalan, kebiasaannya tiba masa utk buat kelegaan injap.

kenapa motor kamu nak buat overhaul?

jarang dengar enjin honda buat overhaul,

biasa orang buat overhual atas sebab:-

1.Kehausan bearing enjin.

2.Kehausan/kerosakan kotak gear.

3.Kehausan Omboh/gelang omboh(untuk NC29 shj)

how can u know your wiring spoil :confused:

new set cost $350-400(might not available temporary)

i am going FJT later, may help u for ask,

may i know your chassis number 1st 3 digit NC29-xxx?

possible join u all? :)

my NC23 park there whole week nv start....:dozed:

bro staying woodland??i heard ur legend to malaka wit ur nc23 by urself,fuiyo,power bro...:thumb: