• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

i scared is no eo cos the put eo there got one sound. i haven go servicing. bro, you mind dropping by to see my bike's condition ?

meet u at Teck Gee Square(AMK ave 10)

u have a PM.

I also have to work tml in the morning... i'll just eat supper there and then F off... go back home sleep... Haiz... :dozed:

in the end u also didnt even turn up for supper....

Coolday got time PM me ur number lol.. i just realised i still dun have ur number. lol

told ryan to gimme a call once you guys were heading to changi v so i can meet yall there but no call? :confused:

think he totally forget.....

nice meeting u guys..

look like i really old le..

cannot stay up too late..

once i reach home at 3 plus, i doze off the moment my head touch the pillow..

actually shld move out once i finish eating de....but dunno which NOOB reach so late lor.....in the end didnt go much places...temple didnt go....t3 didnt go...sian....but ok la....still got jokes....like ViRuS and AHEM AHEM

hey guys, anyone can help me with this my bike now got problem like i clutch in then engine dies off then the exhaust sound change also then when i drag everything is just not right. any kind souls that knows what could be the problem?

thanks~!

need to hear the noise then can noe wat problem bro...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

actually shld move out once i finish eating de....but dunno which NOOB reach so late lor.....in the end didnt go much places...temple didnt go....t3 didnt go...sian....but ok la....still got jokes....like ViRuS and AHEM AHEM

u everytime like this disturb virus ar.. sooner or later he will throw away his CBR, change hp no. and maybe will go for plastic surgery also.

:angel::sian:
;5679611']u everytime like this disturb virus ar.. sooner or later he will throw away his CBR' date=' change hp no. and maybe will go for plastic surgery also.[/quote']

ok lor....dun say liao lor....:X

in the end after i left ur also went hme ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

;5679611']u everytime like this disturb virus ar.. sooner or later he will throw away his CBR' date=' change hp no. and maybe will go for plastic surgery also.[/quote']

ok lor....dun say liao lor....:X

wah tat sound abit too serious lol

in the end after i left ur also went hme ah?

went to pasir ris chill eat abit shaker fries...see ryan get smoked on shaker fries powder...den went home.....

and amazingly...i still managed to wake up for a&w just now....hahaha....

any good mechanic for cbr to recommend?

Planet Motor's Ah Chong. :angel:

I woke up at 12+, thought you all must have finished supper and went rounding already... so i continue sleep. Paiseh paiseh. :lol:

Good, when he want to throw, please inform us... we standby to pick up some parts that might come in handy... :cheeky:

left for dry.

i nv wash my bike since i brought :cheeky:

Bro wanna find one day wash bike? :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

thank bro, i am using the Bomba pipe to wash my bike at my factory.

Orh.

Can we find one day all go ur factory wash our bikes? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Planet Motor's Ah Chong. :angel:

I woke up at 12+, thought you all must have finished supper and went rounding already... so i continue sleep. Paiseh paiseh. :lol:

Good, when he want to throw, please inform us... we standby to pick up some parts that might come in handy... :cheeky:

Bro wanna find one day wash bike? :lol:

i reached ard 11+ with dragon and virus....they both went with me to cine pick my sis up...

haha....call me also...i need some new stuff also...

i reached ard 11+ with dragon and virus....they both went with me to cine pick my sis up...

haha....call me also...i need some new stuff also...

Interesting. So who get to pillion her? :angel:

Dun tell me you never give them chance ah! :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

they nvr ask.....

for wat.im neutral dn pull me in

;5679711']lol. dun worry about that la. im never serious about not to disturb Virus.

so which means u will disturb him lol

they nvr ask.....

is dn bother to ask lol

ryan u were asking me about how the big are the sp outings i used to go....i show you....

this i just post on sp thread u go take a look lor---->http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5679729&postcount=111130

187795183l.jpeg

20012007023.jpg

IMG_0367.jpg

meet u at Teck Gee Square(AMK ave 10)

u have a PM.

detoxifyed--> with fx110 help, sure can understand the root well..

u come to central area to eat??

the square is near my gf house..

eating hokkien mee?? or fish head steamboat??

but i going to KFC for dinner as i promise her..

i scared is no eo cos the put eo there got one sound. i haven go servicing. bro, you mind dropping by to see my bike's condition ?

u asking e correct ppl,he knew alot thing regard this bike...

anyway,thank again bro fx110,my heating problem solve,e coolant water draine off,i top up wit 800++ml pure water(i bought e same brand as u show me yest) just now,n i try wit speed at 35-40km/h,lot of trafic light,but my temp stil show at e word "T",v happy about it...next is my wire lengthen,wil try to settle 2moro,lastly is my brake pad n leaking part n paintwork,wil settle 1 shoot at shop..:thumb:

:angel: :faint:
haha coolday say nt free ah ger also nt free liao lol.ya lor must have sop

y he not free den i wun b free ar????:sian:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

as usual..

lucky i left early.. the jam at SG custom while coming back SG started to pack..

i still remember the gd old times when i ride SP.. not much of TP.. orchard gudang wif big grp of SPs..

ya tats the one i recommend to my fren too.very gd

lol ya gt SOP more convi.icic,coz tat day she say she meet u first mah.i think she also dn wan to come find us very pai seh lah.

is bcos i onli noe him ma..i go there oso nobody tok to me in the 1st place.

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

ryan u were asking me about how the big are the sp outings i used to go....i show you....

this i just post on sp thread u go take a look lor---->http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5679729&postcount=111130

i think the first pic on the left i think i went before lol.coz i rmb we park something like tat when we went marina south.if i nt wrong still gt race there lol

y he not free den i wun b free ar????:sian:

wah siao liao ah ger goin to kill me lol.no lah last time we all tot only coolday around then u will appear mah.since ur stay the same area.