is bcos i onli noe him ma..i go there oso nobody tok to me in the 1st place.

ya lor.tats y ytd outing i also ask him the same quest lol.supera nvr go so i sian half then i ask coolday goin a nt then i go lor.coz i only knw supera and coolday since the days i ride sp mah.so like more easier to tok lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

detoxifyed--> with fx110 help, sure can understand the root well..

u come to central area to eat??

the square is near my gf house..

eating hokkien mee?? or fish head steamboat??

but i going to KFC for dinner as i promise her..

yah nice hokkien mee there :thumb:

u asking e correct ppl,he knew alot thing regard this bike...

anyway,thank again bro fx110,my heating problem solve,e coolant water draine off,i top up wit 800++ml pure water(i bought e same brand as u show me yest) just now,n i try wit speed at 35-40km/h,lot of trafic light,but my temp stil show at e word "T",v happy about it...next is my wire lengthen,wil try to settle 2moro,lastly is my brake pad n leaking part n paintwork,wil settle 1 shoot at shop..:thumb:

for wat.im neutral dn pull me in

so which means u will disturb him lol

is dn bother to ask lol

lol.....this we dunno liao...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

y he not free den i wun b free ar????:sian:

is bcos i onli noe him ma..i go there oso nobody tok to me in the 1st place.

see ppl....this is the truth...so no more rumours ar....hahha...

ya lor.tats y ytd outing i also ask him the same quest lol.supera nvr go so i sian half then i ask coolday goin a nt then i go lor.coz i only knw supera and coolday since the days i ride sp mah.so like more easier to tok lah

steady la bro....

helloO , secretly using the com in the sch . hahaha .

coolday , ah ger like onli in contact with you . how can we jio her out at all if you dun help leh ? lolX .

bcos in this thread i noe him 1st wat....

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

i think the first pic on the left i think i went before lol.coz i rmb we park something like tat when we went marina south.if i nt wrong still gt race there lol

wah siao liao ah ger goin to kill me lol.no lah last time we all tot only coolday around then u will appear mah.since ur stay the same area.

hmmm....the picture taken u start riding liao meh????this one taken in 06 or 07 if i not wrong wor....

Interesting. So who get to pillion her? :angel:

Dun tell me you never give them chance ah! :lol:

is they got no chance.

wah siao liao ah ger goin to kill me lol.no lah last time we all tot only coolday around then u will appear mah.since ur stay the same area.

lol.. god bless u ar..

lol.....this we dunno liao...

engaging 1st gear. lol

what rumours we have on you?

:angel::sian:

forgot to ask,saw 1 cbr400RR wit pillion pasing me someway at woodland just now(around 4pm-5pm,not sure),v nice paintwork,white n red design,but e header look like nc23,izzit form this forum?

:angel: :faint:

steady la bro....

yea steady.but u and ahger dn outcast me since i stay west.next time supera nt around i find ur liao lol

bcos in this thread i noe him 1st wat....

dn worry lah the next few outing sure gt ppl tok to u liao.coz at first shy mah then slowly tok to each other then become gd frens...jus like last time i ride sp knw blackstar like tat lor.in the first day all act shy like tat only the buaya who ask her out tok to her then slowly we tok then we go out everytime together with other sp fren which nw everyone mia except for me and her.pathetic

hmmm....the picture taken u start riding liao meh????this one taken in 06 or 07 if i not wrong wor....

i rmb gt once like tat de leh.i forgt 07 or 08 i started 07 mah

;5679830']is they got no chance.

lol.. god bless u ar..

engaging 1st gear. lol

what rumours we have on you?

just protecting myself....haha....

yea steady.but u and ahger dn outcast me since i stay west.next time supera nt around i find ur liao lol

dn worry lah the next few outing sure gt ppl tok to u liao.coz at first shy mah then slowly tok to each other then become gd frens...jus like last time i ride sp knw blackstar like tat lor.in the first day all act shy like tat only the buaya who ask her out tok to her then slowly we tok then we go out everytime together with other sp fren which nw everyone mia except for me and her.pathetic

i rmb gt once like tat de leh.i forgt 07 or 08 i started 07 mah

okok won outcast u de....

hmmm....that time i still riding sp sia...how come i dunno u in the photo???this is taken at marina south way b4 it got tear down....

just protecting myself....haha....

XIN XU ar

hmmmm....

u protect too early lol

prevention is better den cure....if i like someone it will be very obvious one....

;5679865']XIN XU ar

hmmmm....

not xin xu.....is being careful....i scared rumours....if i like her i will tell someone in the group de....but not all...only someone i trust...haha

Remember buy insurance.

I am very trustworthy. Really very very trustworthy. :angel:

Pssst, kelvin later i maybe got big news to tell you.... :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

;5679896']Remember buy insurance.

insurance???

I am very trustworthy. Really very very trustworthy. :angel:

Pssst, kelvin later i maybe got big news to tell you.... :lol:

Don't want la! i not so nosy one ok. (sms me)

insurance???

nth. lol

okok won outcast u de....

hmmm....that time i still riding sp sia...how come i dunno u in the photo???this is taken at marina south way b4 it got tear down....

lol ya i rmb it as alot of sp park there at the arcade there mah.dn knw who is who more than 30 over i think

prevention is better den cure....if i like someone it will be very obvious one....

mitsui ah?

;5679923']Don't want la! i not so nosy one ok. (sms me)

nth. lol

lol like tat also can

Sianz...:sian:

Today I tried to "repair" my fan like fx110's way. But I screwed it up. :cry:

Last time turn the fan not very smooth. Now after I applied the grease, the fan like stuck cannot move, very hard to move must use force.. Sianzz.....

Guess I have to fork out $150 lioz....:cry:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
lol ya i rmb it as alot of sp park there at the arcade there mah.dn knw who is who more than 30 over i think

mitsui ah?

lol like tat also can

oh...den how come that time u nvr join us sia????or u with ur group of friends ar......

maybe???maybe not....hahahaha

Sianz...:sian:

Today I tried to "repair" my fan like fx110's way. But I screwed it up. :cry:

Last time turn the fan not very smooth. Now after I applied the grease, the fan like stuck cannot move, very hard to move must use force.. Sianzz.....

Guess I have to fork out $150 lioz....:cry:

applies grease to make e fan run smoothly only,v normal wah,how come?

:angel: :faint: