lol.. ok.. wat the main different of all the different model and etc ar? hmmm.. i very noob in bike 1 sia..

hmmmmmm..... shi... when come out again?

lol.. ok.. tks.. hmmmm.. real gay? but rich anot? lol..

btw. any ppl here stay ard centre like bishan or tpy etc.. hmmm.. or wdl..

~~~He's genuinely gay and love boys with CBR 400. Thats why he's here.

Bishan... Noobofoo staying at Bishan. :angel:

~~~Most of us either West or East ... Go look though at our memebers' list ya. Will state our locations.:thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

afternoon every1...btw wen r u guys gonna make another mit ups for all the bladders??hehehehe..... :)

~~~Think of multiple locations and put up a formal invitation page eh. If enticing enough, then this coming weekend eh. Location best to set it in Central area ya...:bounce:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

afternoon every1...btw wen r u guys gonna make another mit ups for all the bladders??hehehehe..... :)

LOL....not sure though...just find that i'll be busy for the next few weeks....so high chance i unable to join any...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

fx110 bro wad pipe is tat??u bore at malaysia??

YYPANG from Malaysia(well-known at Malaysia among MatRempit, i am MatRempit too:angel:)

Bore at Malaysia :)

(Ipoh, Perak)

u just send:-

for NC29

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/NC29ccase.jpg

item 1, (unfortunately, u need to disassemble the engine)

for NC23

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/NC23ccase.jpg

Item 1, (cylinder block only)

Morning Greet.. Afternoon Greet... :slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

still got night one. later will greet.

LOL....not sure though...just find that i'll be busy for the next few weeks....so high chance i unable to join any...

just leave the ladies behind for virus aka xian dan chao ren

Kelvin

DINNER TONIGHT???

SMS me about it...

:angel::sian:
next time come out all food and drinks on u can le....:angel:

Can can... I lie down on table and you guys can display the food and drinks on me (kinky seh). But if you didnt turn up then too bad loh :angel:

welcome bro...go ahead and ask...but do becareful...the guy in my reply below is gay...sshhhh

What seh. http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif

wa lao , paisay to ask la . i bring two helmet for what sia >

See... coolday, got people blame you already... noobofnoob, next time bring cloth can liao, if need then tie into turban. :lol:

haha red card

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/2598/bancun.gif :lol:

;5681503']foam party lo.

Eh, bro, seriously... you got a fetish for foam party? Wonder what you and Ryan do when i'm not there as light bulb.... :cheeky:

Virus needs someone to accompany him to visit the doctor every now and then... Give him a break.:angel:

Gee... and he needs someone to "nurse him" too...:thumb:

No need lah, you just train him up can liao. Bring him strength and endurance training. Then he healthy healthy no need doctors. :lol:

lol.. ok.. wat the main different of all the different model and etc ar? hmmm.. i very noob in bike 1 sia..

Erm... the A model have 3 wheels, B model have 2 wheels and the C model only have one... :lol:

I most noob. :angel:

Morning arh..How come father don have "s" and mother has a "S"?

Like that also can spot...

Last man standing..

Last boy standing. :lol:

i where got hold on to the two of em????

Haha. You never hold on, they hold on to you. :lol:

i got a 2nd hand fan.. but is my room fan u wan?? sell u cheap cheap $10..somehow is bigger size..cooling!

Later he install aircon system, lagi good... :angel:

i am not available in SG from 06/08 till 12/08.

More trips? Photo photo!! :cheeky:

So there goes your free food on me... wuahahaha

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Can can... I lie down on table and you guys can display the food and drinks on me (kinky seh). But if you didnt turn up then too bad loh :angel:

See... coolday, got people blame you already... noobofnoob, next time bring cloth can liao, if need then tie into turban. :lol:

Eh, bro, seriously... you got a fetish for foam party? Wonder what you and Ryan do when i'm not there as light bulb.... :cheeky:

No need lah, you just train him up can liao. Bring him strength and endurance training. Then he healthy healthy no need doctors. :lol:

Erm... the A model have 3 wheels, B model have 2 wheels and the C model only have one... :lol:

sick lor....i won eat it man....i wan clean food....

why blame me???u guyz nvr ask to pillon or wat den my fault???wah lau...sad....

i not their type for them to hold on to la....its impossible....

wat?!?!?next time see u den u treat me back lor uncle!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

sick lor....i won eat it man....i wan clean food....

why blame me???u guyz nvr ask to pillon or wat den my fault???wah lau...sad....

i not their type for them to hold on to la....its impossible....

wat?!?!?next time see u den u treat me back lor uncle!

What uncle? http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/9366/kokz.gif

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

so easy ask for photo, let's go Melaka.(2 days 1 night)

saw u at amk ave 10 last evening..

u were behind a CBR400.. riding a malaysia cup kia rite??

YYPANG from Malaysia(well-known at Malaysia among MatRempit, i am MatRempit too:angel:)

Bore at Malaysia :)

(Ipoh, Perak)

u just send:-

for NC29

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/NC29ccase.jpg

item 1, (unfortunately, u need to disassemble the engine)

for NC23

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/NC23ccase.jpg

Item 1, (cylinder block only)

for NC29 engine design got one gd point..

no need to scare the gasket will give way..

Bro, I'll dismantle the fan and bring to your place when you're free, if after you see cannot be fixed can help me buy the fan from FJT. If I go they carrot chop me ah. :cheeky:

I just called FJT.. They said the fan motor is SGD160.:cry:

How come so much diff. :confused:

fjt dun anyhow carrot ppl..

being their customer for years..

u hav to try bargain in a gentle manner..

the price may increase if they dun hav ready stock and get from other source..

u can try call eversuccess, chong aik.. last of all boon siew..

so easy ask for photo, let's go Melaka.(2 days 1 night)

Aiyah, you ask me last week i will probably go... this week onwards started new job... cannot take leave lah... :faint:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

last time quite famous as the space very big

cannot lol.tot ur dad gt liao nw still looking another one ah?

and the corners.. total of 6.. wif wide enough road to try diff lining..

but that was past..

now the road is full of debris from the construction of MBFC..

bInGgo :)

i am going home :)

opps..

forget to add in, u were riding in while i going to cross the road..

i am from Ave 10 turn into Ave 3 to CTE.

i mean i saw u going in the carpark abt 7 plus or 8..

the time u going for dinner..

the moment u pass the "hump", u turn left..

i mean i saw u going in the carpark abt 7 plus or 8..

the time u going for dinner..

the moment u pass the "hump", u turn left..

er... i think wrong person:cheeky:

coz i park near the bus stop along AMK Ave 10 at Teck Gek there.:)

er... i think wrong person:cheeky:

coz i park near the bus stop along AMK Ave 10 at Teck Gek there.:)

hmm..

nvm..

next time if hav chance to meet, will confirm see is it u..

Whole day never login then spam all the post is it susu?