• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~But u are the worm la... So which birdie eats u first?????????:cheeky:

Is it Kelvin? CoolDay?? Nightsteed??? noodofoobo???? :dot:

I am the birdie eat the WORMS..No one eat me :p

So... you pour hot water in a teapot, the water leak out, you blame the water?

I'll check the teapot for cracks first man. Doing many repairs does not automatically mean the system is problem free. :lol:

Maybe if you go to the same shop can... and sekali they give you one beautiful bottle of mysterious liquid (which you read on the fine print "distilled water"). :lol:

~~~Hmm... Maybe the antiBoiling properties really high??? Could be mah... Coolent inside boil like crazy ... surely volitile de.

~~~~Wad the hell we need antifreezing for anyway???? Not that its snowing in the night! lolx:slapforehead:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

I am always early..Early bird catches the worm..:cool:

you catch caterpillar la u.

Free man arh..Spam post :angel:

trying to now. haha

Kelvin is free.... Anyway am cheap ya. :cheeky:

That make us a team.... lolx.

:sian::sian::sian:

I am the birdie eat the WORMS..No one eat me :p

your small virus eat worms? wow that's scary.

:angel::sian:
;5691160']you catch caterpillar la u.

trying to now. haha

:sian::sian::sian:

your small virus eat worms? wow that's scary.

Now caterpillar is working hard to be a butterfly, so catch earthworm..

Wad my small virus, don have to be scare of de..Nothing special

yeah like earthworm. nothing to scare of. :cheeky:

:angel::sian:
Relac arh..Don so agitated, bad for wound..

Morning DD~

u idiot!i recover fast come out whack ur bike lol

~~~ who said 50% vodka isn't good for us? Make it 90% and add in those date rape drugs esctasy! :thumb:

~~~ Just dun damage one's brain and life thereafter. :cheeky:

isn't it hangover lol

;5691071']not dead. is no time to post. lol but today im free!

wah free ah come find me la kopi lah

its too small to see lah.

;5691188']yeah like earthworm. nothing to scare of. :cheeky:

haha nice one.earthworm,but tis reminds me of tis game in my psp worms open warfare lol.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah act shy lol

if i nt wrong she like mention before no time come post so she always see only so when she post means free lor.

...tat one is telling ur the model of cbr which one will be fastest to slowest on a 5km road.

1st-J model

2nd-K model

3rd-L & N model

4th-R model

yeap....thats why i sya she xi ke ma....especially posting...hahaha

Just when i am not online , you are :cry:

so let mi stop assumin or presumin , can i know you ?:smile:

*Declare challenge with Virus*

lolX . like ah ger say "assume and presume" . have you seen my girlfriend ? hahaha . am i snatchin from you ?

correction : *declare challenge with darkdragon and Virus*

eh eh.....dun extra la....go find ur gf...shoo shoo....i am pao to kia one....just make sure i nvr see ur gf ar....wahahaha.....

Haiz. Young men nowadays... :faint:

Who knows, sekali right now one cute little boy looking at his computer monitor just happen to turn around and ask:

"Mummy, like that papa see already won't jealous meh?"

i dun understand the scenario.....

Discussion? More like buaya-ing action (in short, "buayaction"). :lol:

I don't think antifreeze is really that useful, unless you intend to ride your blade into a freezer, or tour up north to moscow or something.

Anyway, who said 50% vodka isn't good for us? :lol:

vodka...is good at 50%...so high...but be prepared for a kidney stress out and stomach burn....

lol.relac i dn wan challenge i jus wan shooting lol.very bored at hme cannot go anywhere so i do all those bo liao shooting lol.but then again later tml or wat coolday they all might also join me shoot u back lol.he did tell u tat day when u meet us wat.dn snatch frm other ppl lah gt gf liao must let others a chance then *look at virus giving tat sad face and accidentally hit my bike with his hand *ouch* and then soon shoot u for nvr buy us drink and wait for u so long lol

hahaha....i dun shoot ppl leh....haha...but den again....OEI NOOB ....WHERES MY DRINK????

anyway my dad jus warm up my bike jus nw and was complaining tis and tat.he say how come ur batt like weak then i say my starter loose lah must gently press wan then he say y dn u open up and service then i told him how i walk down like tat.u also nvr teach me how to service lol.but he mention how come my bike exhaust put oil inside then i was like huh?then he say i start for u then the engine alot of sound wan then the car park behind kana stain frm ur exhaust then i over there tell him 4 stroke cannot be 2t must be rain water or wat.sound mayb valve clearance haven do lah.sian tis tell u nt to let a moto lao jiao start ur bike.they either complain or gif u alot of remark but nvr help u...

haha....but at least if got problems u dunno can ask him......

I think he meant $140 for a GSXR400 radiator, should be 2nd hand I guess.:cheeky:

Anti-frezze is totally useless in singapore. Anti-freeze is used in countries that experience winter, as in winter the temp gets very cold and the anti-freeze prevents the coolant from freezing up. As I mentioned before try to get a coolant that is not glycol based. As far as I know waterwetter and coolaide are the coolants that does not contain anti-freeze. But waterwetter is not magnesium safe.:cheeky:

spent 600 on a brand new radiator from boon siew......UPZ TO MYSELF:thumb::thumb::thumb:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

good morning everyone.....

;5691243']hah i going suntec wanna join me anot.

i limping how i go?

yeap....thats why i sya she xi ke ma....especially posting...hahaha

eh eh.....dun extra la....go find ur gf...shoo shoo....i am pao to kia one....just make sure i nvr see ur gf ar....wahahaha.....

i dun understand the scenario.....

vodka...is good at 50%...so high...but be prepared for a kidney stress out and stomach burn....

hahaha....i dun shoot ppl leh....haha...but den again....OEI NOOB ....WHERES MY DRINK????

haha....but at least if got problems u dunno can ask him......

spent 600 on a brand new radiator from boon siew......UPZ TO MYSELF:thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha noob noob dn let us knw whu ur gf is if nt u die.and where our drink lol.nah ask my dad no use lah.he only knw how to say dn knw how to help.coz he dn wan me to ride so he selfish dn tell me how to fix lol

good morning everyone.....

;5691276']morning too!!

morning

;5691276']morning too!!

lol....very sleepy morning.....

i limping how i go?

haha noob noob dn let us knw whu ur gf is if nt u die.and where our drink lol.nah ask my dad no use lah.he only knw how to say dn knw how to help.coz he dn wan me to ride so he selfish dn tell me how to fix lol

morning

ya...u better dun bring her out with us....if not pao toh u....MY DRINK!!!!

haha...ur father very smart......but wat ur father ride?

Bro, you should have fabricated a new one instead.:cheeky:

If I'm not wrong stock radiator is made of copper rite? If you fabricate it'll be made out of aluminum.

Aluminum is lighter. (Weight reduction)

Aluminum wun oxidize and rust

Aluminum is stronger and easier to form, can have more fins.

Also my mech told me aluminium one if damaged can weld back, dunno true or not.

I know race bike use aluminium rads. :cheeky:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
ya...u better dun bring her out with us....if not pao toh u....MY DRINK!!!!

haha...ur father very smart......but wat ur father ride?

after my sister is born he sold off his yamaha bike.forgt is rd or tzr.but wat i knw is he started riding last time in the moto siao era.and quite fierce with his bike lol.nxt time show u the pic of his bike bah

wah....andy lau ar ur father....hahaha

Guys just to share something with you guys.

If you're using vista and find that it sucks. You can go install windows 7. It's free till next year June somemore. I'm using it now, much better then vista. :cheeky:

Bro, you should have fabricated a new one instead.:cheeky:

If I'm not wrong stock radiator is made of copper rite? If you fabricate it'll be made out of aluminum.

Aluminum is lighter. (Weight reduction)

Aluminum wun oxidize and rust

Aluminum is stronger and easier to form, can have more fins.

Also my mech told me aluminium one if damaged can weld back, dunno true or not.

I know race bike use aluminium rads. :cheeky:

no problem, can be repair, depend on damage.

at yew tee ind parks, have a shop fabricate radiator.

mostly c they do for heavy vehicle.:)

no problem, can be repair, depend on damage.

at yew tee ind parks, have a shop fabricate radiator.

mostly c they do for heavy vehicle.:)

Haha, guess mechanics always telling us some stories. Thanks for clearing that up bro. Learn something today. :cheeky:

wah....andy lau ar ur father....hahaha

like real only lol.i rmb he once mention theres tis guy call fabian looi frm his time i think,is a pro racer as he is the first to get racing license in singapore i think