wahah tuas far la..next time :)

~~~Sure. But only through Tuas Link ya. And do inform earlier. =)

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

anyway for sharing, yst i went in and wash my bike as well at the aqua lane there...i notice that the washers has changed, and they provide real good washing services, plus waxing...i must say rm 19 is a da** good deal!!!!!

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

lolz... U like advertising yourself like that. Great Singapore Sale so fast meh.

Your number like SOS like that. Will surely call de as and when. Esp... when my bike can't start or have accident eh. :faint:

dun like that say me mahs. . . skali got ppl wanna go out den dunno who tuu call can call me e mahs. . . wahahaha

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

dun like that say me mahs. . . skali got ppl wanna go out den dunno who tuu call can call me e mahs. . . wahahaha

~~~Luckily u post in the noon sia. If u post at night sakli some "hauntu" also lonely sia. Then God bless. ~lolx

~~~By the way, your bike okie already? Sent to workshop for the wierd response?

Life is like a box of chocolate...

wahah tuas far la..next time :)

~~~Woodlands CheckPoint jamn eh.

Very de sian... many Malaysians wanna to come singapore to werk to contribute and help build up Singapore. :thumb: lolx

~But they also have to return back to their home. lolx

~~~Luckily u post in the noon sia. If u post at night sakli some "hauntu" also lonely sia. Then God bless. ~lolx

~~~By the way, your bike okie already? Sent to workshop for the wierd response?

Think is the carbon stuck inside bahs. . . I on bike let it run for about 20 mins. . . den wrack wrack awhile jiu ok liaos. . . but the whole place alot smoke. . . wahahaha. . . den after that the following day i start bike everything back tuu normal liaos. . . no smoke no everything. . . =D

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

Think is the carbon stuck inside bahs. . . I on bike let it run for about 20 mins. . . den wrack wrack awhile jiu ok liaos. . . but the whole place alot smoke. . . wahahaha. . . den after that the following day i start bike everything back tuu normal liaos. . . no smoke no everything. . . =D

~~~I wonder whether we can burn the carbon away just like 2B bike. lolx.

lolx. u will probably even go to Thailand with your cbr400. lolx.

was planning too..

but by the time the plan abt to finalise, i change bike le..

was planning too..

but by the time the plan abt to finalise, i change bike le..

~~~There's this movie called "WildHogs" . Four of 'em went riding for a week and sleeping in the wild. Think should be fun to do such... :p

~~~I wonder whether we can burn the carbon away just like 2B bike. lolx.

2a cannot carbon like 2b? i thought can sia. . . LOL

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

Morning pple...quiet day...bike finally back sia...funni ting happen when i took my bike..cant start when riding half way sia..no choice tow back to bike shop again...hahahzz...but finally back... ...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Morning pple...quiet day...bike finally back sia...funni ting happen when i took my bike..cant start when riding half way sia..no choice tow back to bike shop again...hahahzz...but finally back... ...

lolx.

Wondering whats the problem that caused the bike to stop moving :cry:

Must share with us so that we can be aware ya. =)

in the 1st place onli ask them do fork oil and coolent. den they find out tat the petrol tube already wear out so they change new de.so sad tat my windshield break sia,dunno whu make spoilt,now my mirror keep virbrating sia,but den they change free de giv me..lolz..when i went off,suddenly the bike juz switch off itself when i stop at traffic light.but awhile den can start le.2nd time stop den cant start le,den mech cum down tow again.go back again,they use bottle to put petrol into the tube,soon after 4sec den can start le.dunno wat's the problem sia..i still c the tank still got petrol sia...funni... ...

~~~Must be fuel issue. Maybe u should on the reserve or even move the switch to on.

Your petrol inside only a little eh.... Or maybe they forgot to on the switch sia since they were doing the petrol tube. So eventually move a few distance till carb no petrol, then stop... :cheeky:

lolx. so much inconvinence. Wonderiing wad's your feeling at that time. Just in a lost and standing there, figuring what s h i t happen again. ~hahaha

lol i kenna b4.. and it happens on the very 1st day of my ride. but it's petrol problem. no petrol. lols!

:angel::sian:
~~~Must be fuel issue. Maybe u should on the reserve or even move the switch to on.

Your petrol inside only a little eh.... Or maybe they forgot to on the switch sia since they were doing the petrol tube. So eventually move a few distance till carb no petrol, then stop... :cheeky:

i did on the reserve all the way sia.. dunno y la..mayb the tube too new ba..lolz..

hahahazz..not very inconvience la..bcos my bike shop is super near my place sia..they dote me alot de..hahahzz..when i was waiting outside hougang polyclinic,a malay guy riding kup saw me,he go u turn den cum to my recue sia!! lolz..:cheeky:

;5894228']lol i kenna b4.. and it happens on the very 1st day of my ride. but it's petrol problem. no petrol. lols!

tank still c got petrol leh..y huh?lolz..o_O

mor-leng mor-leng..

ride for a few days den see how lor.. today i geng MC.. hahaha.. need a break after chionging day n night job for almost 1 month.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...