• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

  noobofnoob said:
mOrninG !

alex , do you know the lastest rate for the track use at PG ?

my friend is askin .

weekday -- rm 35 per hr

weekend -- rm 50 per hr

track day-- rm 80 for 3 hr, rm 100 for 4 hr

Virus haven come back from genting??

gamble til no money to come back sg??

or kena clear by anti-virus??

  Aalex82 said:

~~~lolx. Maybe he made a fortune at Genting and needed more days to win the whole casino. lolx.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

  Aalex82 said:

think kana reformat liao lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  darkdragon88 said:
think kana reformat liao lol

reformat by the casino..

  Aalex82 said:

Arh~ Hi there sexy..I am too busy and tired to log in and chat..

Got back on sunday 2am..

Nearly no money to come back but not on gamble but eat till money gone..

There isn't any anti-virus to clear me yet..Haha

  vlRuS said:
Arh~ Hi there sexy..I am too busy and tired to log in and chat..

Got back on sunday 2am..

Nearly no money to come back but not on gamble but eat till money gone..

There isn't any anti-virus to clear me yet..Haha

finally the virus is back to trouble the babyblade..

  Aalex82 said:
finally the virus is back to trouble the babyblade..

Do i seems like a trouble maker here?Haha..

If you have small meet up around out area could always call me hor big brother.

BORED!!!! sarah got facebook anot? I wan browse lehs. . . =x . . . But i do believe it does not include me only. . . should be a couple of us? lols. . .

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

  sarahchoo89 said:
pain is always great? omg.

i trained at bxg for abit previously :)

lolx.

BXG is at no. 324 Tanjong Katong.

I went there to get my gloves de. The courses there kinda expensive.

Mine just SGD 70.00 and trainning is 6 days a week inclusive of running up really steep and long slope to develope endurance.:p

Life is like a box of chocolate...

  vlRuS said:
Do i seems like a trouble maker here?Haha..

If you have small meet up around out area could always call me hor big brother.

nv turn to fat pig??hahahzz..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
nv turn to fat pig??hahahzz..

Not yet..Sweat like pig only haha..Morning arh..Ultraman cannot be fat, if fat cannot fight monster

Today might be able to chat here..

morning pple..

  FiFt3eN said:
BORED!!!! sarah got facebook anot? I wan browse lehs. . . =x . . . But i do believe it does not include me only. . . should be a couple of us? lols. . .

hahaha....i think one person will definately have one given my observation...but i won say who.....

vlRuS said:
Not yet..Sweat like pig only haha..Morning arh..Ultraman cannot be fat, if fat cannot fight monster

Aalex82 said:
morning pple..

Morning everyone here!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

  CoOLdAy said:
hahaha....i think one person will definately have one given my observation...but i won say who.....

Morning everyone here!!!!!

i know who you're talking about!!

and morning to you and everyone!

:angel::sian:
;5912543']i know who you're talking about!!

And morning to you and everyone!

haha....morning.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

  vlRuS said:

hahahzz..u keep eatin den nv exercise den will turn to fat ultraman sia..lolz...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?