• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

morning!!! yawn!!!

lol...come here spread yawn monster....yawnz!

good morning everyone.. :)

late morning!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

lol...come here spread yawn monster....yawnz!

late morning!!

haha. didnt realize the timing. anyway, seems gonna rain this afternoon.. :cry::cry:

The Yohismura still the best sound. :thumb:

But the performance the YYPang is the powerful.....(will pay $90 1st, the rest will pay later to TP :sian:)

gpr good?i saw one selling on forum for 350..forum never sell yoshi..still scouting

yoshi is just like hot cakes. highly sought after by people. if you have tight budget and would like an aftermarket exhaust, GPR is the most common solutions. but in terms of performance, you be just spending money on the exhaust sound instead. try going for either yoshi, micron, scorpion or leo vince. :angel:

prefer get a new unit, no safe if get a used, scare the previous owner korek before:sian:

GPR need korek abit, if not no power and sound soft also.....

prefer get a new unit, no safe if get a used, scare the previous owner korek before:sian:

GPR need korek abit, if not no power and sound soft also.....

yoz, i thinking of replacing the stock caliper with brembo brake caliper. advisable? :angel:

i think using 6-pot Tokico(from Hayabusa) is good enough.

i have a pair of it......

just use single side brake disc + 6-pot Tokico is ok :smile:

i think using 6-pot Tokico(from Hayabusa) is good enough.

i have a pair of it......

just use single side brake disc + 6-pot Tokico is ok :smile:

haha. single side disc brake ? enough braking power? i thought of just using the version s brembo caliper with 2 disc brake.

yes......

for easy job, change the whole Version S's fork. :)

yes......

for easy job, change the whole Version S's fork. :)

hahas. but if using ver s fork, then fork shim will be longer than cbr400 fork shim. may affect the height and handling of the bike. :cry:

~~~lolx. u and fx110 can be gf/bf le. :lovestruck:The whole page all between you two sia. :slapforehead:How about riding on his Magic Carpet(alibaba):help: this Sat, then he no need to treat us drinks. ~~whahahahaha.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

KULAI "YOU MENG" RESTAURANT

Date: 05/12/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 2200 @ GP ESSO

Move Off Time: 2215 SHARP (Will not wait for anyone who's late)

ETA @ Kulai : 2245

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Pump petrol at GP ESSO

2) Kulai Seafood Restaurant

3) Kulai Ge Tai Live Singer

4) OTOT

Warning:

1. No Berms n Slippers allowed for your own safety

2. Plz do not tailgate ur front bike, keep a safe distance behind

3. No unnecessarily overtaking, plz follow convoy as we are going there to enjoy, not racing there

4. Travelling Speed will be between 120km/h to 140km/h on the NS-highway.. if u are nt comfortable wif it, plz voice out b4 we set off.

Things to bring :

1. Cais-Cais ( If dun have, Drinks will be on you)

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

PS: need a bike volunteer to pillion my friend, a "race-queen" whose figure not bad

Going Riders

1: mitsui_kobe(乌龟奶者 aka organiser)

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

4. Rodney (pending)

5. NelSon

6. Aalex82 (pending)

~~~evening. Pixie Pixie Pixie whereerere.:mad:

catch no ball wat u talking abt..

sori..tml den i post ok.. i'm not in the mood...sori...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

~~~lolx. u and fx110 can be gf/bf le. :lovestruck:The whole page all between you two sia. :slapforehead:How about riding on his Magic Carpet(alibaba):help: this Sat, then he no need to treat us drinks. ~~whahahahaha.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha. the forum is suppose to share some biking knowledge among each other ma.. like that jiu gf/bf. :sian: next time people where dare to ask questions... :cry::cry:

~~~evening. Pixie Pixie Pixie whereerere.:mad:

good things are suppose to wait.. :thumb::thumb:

KULAI "YOU MENG" RESTAURANT

Date: 05/12/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 2200 @ GP ESSO

Move Off Time: 2215 SHARP (Will not wait for anyone who's late)

ETA @ Kulai : 2245

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Pump petrol at GP ESSO

2) Kulai Seafood Restaurant

3) Kulai Ge Tai Live Singer

4) OTOT

Warning:

1. No Berms n Slippers allowed for your own safety

2. Plz do not tailgate ur front bike, keep a safe distance behind

3. No unnecessarily overtaking, plz follow convoy as we are going there to enjoy, not racing there

4. Travelling Speed will be between 120km/h to 140km/h on the NS-highway.. if u are nt comfortable wif it, plz voice out b4 we set off.

Things to bring :

1. Cais-Cais ( If dun have, Drinks will be on you)

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

PS: need a bike volunteer to pillion my friend, a "race-queen" whose figure not bad

Going Riders

1: mitsui_kobe(乌龟奶者 aka organiser)

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

4. Rodney (pending)

5. NelSon

6. Aalex82 (pending)

7. FiFt3eN (no cai but no money treat drinks)

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

today the thread seems to be very slow and dead.. :giddy: wheres everyone???

wa bro look at the time u posted lol... 130 am leh... haha... most of them slpin oredi liao lo haha...

its been so long...

morning all

currently 2 bikes will be coming wif mi for the kulai makan..

there are some haven confirm..

can travel at 110km? or 100? I don't wan ride tuu fast. .. friday on duty till sat sia. . . later tired blow wind more tired. . . lols

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck: