my one sometimes red, sometime orange, sometime green leh... help me check supplier whether they got voltmeter always changing colour or not.. hehehe

wah lau, u Ah Beng arh?? like those changing colour stuff....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

good afternoon folks...

it's half a day thru a Wednesday!!

my one sometimes red, sometime orange, sometime green leh... help me check supplier whether they got voltmeter always changing colour or not.. hehehe

wah lau, u Ah Beng arh?? like those changing colour stuff....

very soon he want to fix led on his bike liao... haha...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

very soon he want to fix led on his bike liao... haha...

if he really want, i can help him to do the installation free on his bike....

Mitsui u want??

going for an "appointment" now... tok to u guys when i am back....

wat "APPOINTMENT" ???? hahaha....

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

AFTER ALL I'VE DONE FOR THIS STUPID COMPANY....

THIS MONTH I'VE EARN...

SGD 1200.19 - WAT A JOKE. COULD HAVE WERK AS SECURITY AND SIT TILL MY BUTT SORE TO TAKE HOME SUCH A SALARY.o_Oo_Oo_O

nvm..

u gain enough experience then find similar company lor..

if he really want, i can help him to do the installation free on his bike....

Mitsui u want??

i nt so beng like someone leh.. fixed led inside car.. hahahaha

my appointment just finish leh.. lol.. feeling so refreshed now... :p good appointment today! hehehe

THIS MONTH I'VE EARN...

SGD 1200.19 - WAT A JOKE. COULD HAVE WERK AS SECURITY AND SIT TILL MY BUTT SORE TO TAKE HOME SUCH A SALARY.o_Oo_Oo_O

yea man.. im no better than urs.. my take home only 1430..

nvm..

u gain enough experience then find similar company lor..

agreed.. i just applied for safety co-ordinator course last night at SP... costs for the course is $1500.. after subsidize become only $180.. but im on waiting list ar.. this course is hot man..

safety co-ordinator pay smelly smelly at least $2500 ar..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

my appointment just finish leh.. lol.. feeling so refreshed now... :p good appointment today! hehehe

agreed.. i just applied for safety co-ordinator course last night at SP... costs for the course is $1500.. after subsidize become only $180.. but im on waiting list ar.. this course is hot man..

i tot u wanna try cisco??

~~~aNYway, i've found a temporary cure. That is.... LATER I'LL GO JURONG STUDIUM TO EXERCISE with my gf but I DUN CLOCK OUT. Then i'll return at 2000hrs to punch out.

Everyday like this till my TAKE HOME SALARY REACHES SGD 1550 for next month.

Am wat age liao.. EVERYDAY EARN LIKE THAT TILL OLD MEH. How to live happily ever after? :dot:

And i'll officially start looking for a job TODAY! :thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Hope you don mind me i shall share some info to you.. ^^

Okay here i go, Safety wise is quite easy to handle but if safety co-ordinator think need to have site experience for 3 years i think in order to have that pay..

I think if you will going into safety line you need more than 1 cert, like fire safety also important..

Construction part is easy to say that there is nothing you cannot touch on, safety more better cos when comes to R&R, new building, plan for building service like fire hose reel where to put and fire sprinkler..Alot alot alot more..

Slowly climb up to get the pay..Experience and cert is the most important part..:)

wat "APPOINTMENT" ???? hahaha....

appointment with Mr "Zhou Gong"....

He welcomes everyone to have an appointment with him....

THIS MONTH I'VE EARN...

take it as a "stepping board"...

look for similiar job with ur experience....

changes his mind again i think....

Okay here i go, Safety wise is quite easy to handle but if safety co-ordinator think need to have site experience for 3 years i think in order to have that pay..

I think if you will going into safety line you need more than 1 cert, like fire safety also important..

Construction part is easy to say that there is nothing you cannot touch on, safety more better cos when comes to R&R, new building, plan for building service like fire hose reel where to put and fire sprinkler..Alot alot alot more..

Slowly climb up to get the pay..Experience and cert is the most important part..:)

~~~Next time in future if happens to have an incident where a building catches fire and causes all its inhibitants to die due to lack of safety features... We know whose the Safety officer cum coordinator le~~~ MITSUI!:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: And thats how one get experience from. Noooo need to wait for 3yrs de. Just 1 incident can le. :angel:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Kulai Nasi Lemak

Date: 23/01/2010 Saturday

Meet up Time: 10pm @ GP Esso (plz be punctual)

Move Off Time:all ppl is ready

Activities:

Nasi Lemak :slurp::slurp::slurp:

All makes and models of bikes are welcome :)

Going Riders

1:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg

2:Tommy

3:Lucas (TBC on 22/01)

4:friend CBR1000RR 05

5:Norisha R

6:Kay-s (TBC)

7:mitsui_kobe (TBC coz got some safety talk at 7pm @nus)

8:

1st timer entering 2nd link pls PM FX

good evening guys!

time for dinner!!

:hungry::hungry::hungry:

just openin up my options.. lol.. everything will be firmed after thailand trip or cny..

yeah man i noe.. but my safety officer at my site sae once i get my cert, he will pull me in.. i have all the relevant certs liao... lol.. :) when wanna meet up?? its been so long already

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

good evening guys!

time for dinner!!

:hungry::hungry::hungry:

yea man i got free teriyaki chicken don for dinner.. hehe

go for supervisor safety crouse first den join in any main-con after that go to M&E side become coordinator easily 2.5 to 3k ++ den some more project coordinator will got company car to drive ^^ need more construction info can look for me i can help intro job de

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
go for supervisor safety crouse first den join in any main-con after that go to M&E side become coordinator easily 2.5 to 3k ++ den some more project coordinator will got company car to drive ^^ need more construction info can look for me i can help intro job de

dun noe we have a few in this thread working the same line..

mitsui, virus(going to be), edison..

yea bro.. i already have bcss, signal/rigger course, scaffold supervisor course, csoc, rescue after fall course and fall protection for manager and supervisor course...

wad job u can intro me?? lol currently im working as operation executive

dun noe we have a few in this thread working the same line..

mitsui, virus(going to be), edison..

eh u never go for musang's thingy ar??

yea bro.. i already have bcss, signal/rigger course, scaffold supervisor course, csoc, rescue after fall course and fall protection for manager and supervisor course...

wad job u can intro me?? lol currently im working as operation executive

eh u never go for musang's thingy ar??

hmm how much u looking for??

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/