• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

motorworld got fullface helment promotion.. $150 each.. but if ur trade in any helment(whatever condition), helement can b purchase at $100 each..:cheeky:

most likely is those XXL size helmets.. if nt dun have stock also already.. anyway if u going down.. can help me check out the HJC sumurai helmet?? help me check how much is it.. thanks..

~~~wOW! Sounds fabulous!!!

Gonna head there to find Shoei helmet... @ SGD 100.00 and not EUR 100.00

***Must find helmet to trade in first eh. But got scissors to cut one. :cheeky:

if shoei for 100, i definitely standby to buy 10 straightaway.. :) ive been eyeing shoei x-11 kiyonari for very long liao.. last time b4 i bought my agv, it costs $580.. after tat become $630.. last mth i asked was $720.. due to increase in value of yen..

Next time i've Class 2 then i'll consider it.

For now... Repair my bike and then save money. :)

if u go in jb pump.. ur montly petrol bill definitely cut by half.. can save even more in the expense of being abit more tired only.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

morning everyone!!!

my hp pass me its death cert first thing in the morning!

:sian::sian::sian:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

saturday~~~

any program?????

i thought u planning to watch movie??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
morning everyone!!!

my hp pass me its death cert first thing in the morning!

:sian::sian::sian:

it's time to change ur hp.... too much "virus" inside....

sending it for repair....not intending to get a new one...no phone caught my eye now also...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

i thought u planning to watch movie??

wah so early ar.. ur son dont let u sleep again is it.. lol..

sending it for repair....not intending to get a new one...no phone caught my eye now also...

get smart phone lor..best.. can tap onto other's network and use.. currently my fav slack place is at turf city.. hehhe... got free wi-fi

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

knn.. where to register for the MACS thingy in malaysia.. give some ulu-ulu address also dunno where..

they not allow me to register the MACS.......

haha.. u noe where meh?? bring me go leh.. den my passport dun need to 1 week chopped 4 times liao.. lol..

hey guys i just change EO($21), oil filter and air filter(reuse)($10) and carburetor rubber hosee($60).. $154 How's the price?

Btw anione have lobang for K&N filter? im looking for one.

haha.. u noe where meh?? bring me go leh.. den my passport dun need to 1 week chopped 4 times liao.. lol..

Pejabat Imigresen Kompleks Sultan Iskandar (JB)

Pejabat Imigresen Kompleks Sultan Abu Bakar(Gelang Patah)

which we must passing go pump current oil

hey guys i just change EO($21), oil filter and air filter(reuse)($10) and carburetor rubber hosee($60).. $154 How's the price?

Btw anione have lobang for K&N filter? im looking for one.

harga std :)

Pejabat Imigresen Kompleks Sultan Iskandar (JB)

Pejabat Imigresen Kompleks Sultan Abu Bakar(Gelang Patah)

which we must passing go pump current oil

harga std :)

maybe need to go xifu there tomorrow night or nxt week..see when u going let me noe ar.. can go together... lol

Morning aIm new here....Holla every1...:)

welcome here :smile:

maybe need to go xifu there tomorrow night or nxt week..see when u going let me noe ar.. can go together... lol

if want go, need go on their office hours, night is close:sian:

sometimes repair dun really worth the money... depending on what faults....

wah so early ar.. ur son dont let u sleep again is it.. lol..

get smart phone lor..best.. can tap onto other's network and use.. currently my fav slack place is at turf city.. hehhe... got free wi-fi

free wifi must go till Turf City??? McDonalds island wide or even some shopping centres providing free wifi isn't it??

they not allow me to register the MACS.......

why is that so? I thought they say as long as u do in more than 4 times a month, u can apply??

he is a malaysian..

Morning aIm new here....Holla every1...:)

Hello there... hope u like your stay here!

I join this thread no long ago also...

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

he is a malaysian..

no wonder...

he is a malaysian..

so when u wanna go and apply??

Passport pages balance not much liao.....