good morning everyone!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

morning all. i just gotten my fireblade. some info i wanna ask.

- how many litre is cbr's oil tank?

- how many before reserve n how many reserve?

- wad's the average FC?

- how many bottles of EO to use?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
Morning Morning!!!... I love your pictures sia. Your are like a hero! :thumb:

Outside the picture... Still a hero. :angel:

hero??

i prefer normal..

good morning everyone!!

thanks for the meter..

15 litres

2 litres for reserve.. the mileage cover by this amount is based on the fc..

- wad's the average FC?

diff bike have diff fc.. some is 20.. some even lesser.. my previous ride can go up to 350km

3.3litres needed without change of oil filter.. wif oil filter change, 3.5litres

- wad's the average FC?

the current oil is 15L.

13L is main tank, 2L is reserve

- wad's the average FC?

20-25+-km/L(if u can tahan, 60km/h constant will be up to 30km/L):cheeky:

3L for R model w/o change Oil Filter

3.2L for R model with change Oil Filter

3.2L for L & N model w/o change Oil Filter

3.4L for L & N model with change Oil Filter

Adding info for Alex :cheeky:

15 litres

2 litres for reserve.. the mileage cover by this amount is based on the fc..

- wad's the average FC?

diff bike have diff fc.. some is 20.. some even lesser.. my previous ride can go up to 350km

3.3litres needed without change of oil filter.. wif oil filter change, 3.5litres

thanks bro. 1 bottle of EO is 1 litre?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

the current oil is 15L.

13L is main tank, 2L is reserve

- wad's the average FC?

20-25+-km/L(if u can tahan, 60km/h constant will be up to 30km/L):cheeky:

3.2L for L & N model w/o change Oil Filter

3.4L for L & N model with change Oil Filter

Adding info for Alex :cheeky:

opps..

thanks for provide the rite amount..

kinda forget the amount needed..

Edited by Aalex82

thanks for the meter..

no problem...u fixed it on already?

but i dunno why my cbr hor, very weird eh.

there's once just nice i reach the petrol station, my bike already like dying. gonna hit reserve.

den when i pump till almost brim, it'll hit 14.3L. =/

i'm confused with the tank's capacity lah. ):

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

will it harm the bike if the shop pours 3btls of EO including the change of Oil Filter? =/

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

u too free huh??

nothing to do?? post twice afternoon greeting..

posted one but server think got problem cannot post then post again and in the end came out two posts...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
good morning everyone!!

Thanks for helping us to get the meter....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
Thanks for helping us to get the meter....

no problem.....treat me kfc can liao hahah....

and sorry to alex again that day let u wait so long.....

will it harm the bike if the shop pours 3btls of EO including the change of Oil Filter? =/

elok tambah lagi 200ml

but i dunno why my cbr hor, very weird eh.

there's once just nice i reach the petrol station, my bike already like dying. gonna hit reserve.

den when i pump till almost brim, it'll hit 14.3L. =/

i'm confused with the tank's capacity lah. ):

mungkin kena modify....:cheeky:

i haven even got to chance to see how it look likes... argh....

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

ya..

fixed the same day..

cos sat u not free mah..

then weekdays i not free..

somemore cny coming le..

have to wait le..

oh u haven get from alex yet.....yesterday u sms me i still sleeping....lolz

ya..

fixed the same day..

oh...had any problem fixing on?u took how long?

cos sat u not free mah..

then weekdays i not free..

somemore cny coming le..

have to wait le..

sat u all can come to hougang and help me fix ma... my bike park there never touch for at least 8 hours...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

sat u all can come to hougang and help me fix ma... my bike park there never touch for at least 8 hours...

we all??

onli myself fix at joyce house downstairs..

cos after the fixing, i go chinatown for cny foodstuff le..

if u need to install it quick, i can pass to u at abt 8.45pm at yr house today..

then u install on yr own or bring to bike shop..

Edited by Aalex82

alamak! u stay hougang?? nvr say so i also stay hg!!

oh u haven get from alex yet.....yesterday u sms me i still sleeping....lolz

oh...had any problem fixing on?u took how long?

i took abt 10 mins to install it..

the rest of abt 20 mins, is to tidy up the excess wire and tape the wire..