i took abt 10 mins to install it..

the rest of abt 20 mins, is to tidy up the excess wire and tape the wire..

wah...i took almost 1hr plus to finish up everything for ah ger....my own bike cause first time do i took 2hrs!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

alamak! u stay hougang?? nvr say so i also stay hg!!

wah...i took almost 1hr plus to finish up everything for ah ger....my own bike cause first time do i took 2hrs!

double standard... becoz i not girl right... so dun want to help me fix right... hai... sad man...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

i took abt 10 mins to install it..

the rest of abt 20 mins, is to tidy up the excess wire and tape the wire..

double standard... becoz i not girl right... so dun want to help me fix right... hai... sad man...

if ur bike is 400cc blade i dun mind doing for u...but urs is dua gu i dun dare open here open there....

next time i pass the no 400 on my bike... den u can do liao right?? hahahahaha...

just to share with you guys my new paintwork :) what yall think?

ur bike was at republic motor right???

nice fairing... how much u did it?

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Bro and sis here, I have some enquiries about cbr400 here need to consult the advice of seniors cbr400 riders. I wanna ask the difference between L model from N model and RR model. And how to spot a type L.

Lastly, is the hurricane header faster or L model header faster.

Thank you in advance ! =)

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Cantik Gerard :D

tapi mereka spray rim sekali ker?

rim was done by republic, they only sent the fairing for respray :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
Plain and boring....:dozed:

lol ryan i seriously think u need to be more tactful with ur words la.. if people dunno u in person, they will misunderstand u..

need to take good care woa.. white in colour very hard to maintain...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

lol ryan i seriously think u need to be more tactful with ur words la.. if people dunno u in person, they will misunderstand u..

need to take good care woa.. white in colour very hard to maintain...

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Bro and sis here, I have some enquiries about cbr400 here need to consult the advice of seniors cbr400 riders. I wanna ask the difference between L model from N model and RR model. And how to spot a type L.

Lastly, is the hurricane header faster or L model header faster.

Thank you in advance ! =)

L model & N model is non-power cut version. (perfer gets newer if u lack of technical knowledge)

R model was underpower due power cut :sian: (but best handling :thumb:)

dont too pollon, L model header is good enough.

low and top end also have.

NOTE:

Try dont get a Track Regular CBR400RR, that' wear and tear on engine heavily. (u need overhaul for changing the piston and piston ring :sian:)

L model & N model is non-power cut version. (perfer gets newer if u lack of technical knowledge)

R model was underpower due power cut :sian: (but best handling :thumb:)

dont too pollon, L model header is good enough.

low and top end also have.

NOTE:

Try dont get a Track Regular CBR400RR, that' wear and tear on engine heavily. (u need overhaul for changing the piston and piston ring :sian:)

must see the rider got maintain or not..

if u got any bike that a rider use for track but without much maintenance, the bike will prone to high repair fee..

actually a rider that track often will maintain the bike well due to the preformance and the safety.. u oso dun want to have hiccups while u neg a corner at high rpm..

morning all..

if u got any bike that a rider use for track but without much maintenance, the bike will prone to high repair fee..

actually a rider that track often will maintain the bike well due to the preformance and the safety.. u oso dun want to have hiccups while u neg a corner at high rpm..

noted :thumb:

~~~my thoughts differ from yours on non class 2 bikes. o_O

For track usage, riders will only do those stuff that is necessary and less costly since $$$ is not easy to earn and no point investing much on such bikes.

AT the end of the day, he/she wun stick to it till death do them apart.

Safety issue wise... Brakes/Tyres enough already.

For the engine ---> wait till gonna explode and can't move then no choice, overhaul.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

next time i pass the no 400 on my bike... den u can do liao right?? hahahahaha...

i see dua gu fairing until so many piece i also headache...more over say tear down.....

morning to all.

morning everyone!!!!!!!

~~~my thoughts differ from yours on non class 2 bikes. o_O

For track usage, riders will only do those stuff that is necessary and less costly since $$$ is not easy to earn and no point investing much on such bikes.

AT the end of the day, he/she wun stick to it till death do them apart.

Safety issue wise... Brakes/Tyres enough already.

For the engine ---> wait till gonna explode and can't move then no choice, overhaul.

have u try rear wheel jam while neg a corner??

the rear wheel jam can be due to piston jam, chain etc..

no problem.....treat me kfc can liao hahah....

and sorry to alex again that day let u wait so long.....

can... KFC no problem....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810