where you going for paintwork? any lobang?

erm. most probably yew motors. you wanna go along?

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

no need lah..

sat then i go collect the bike..

i oso need to do some add-ons on the bike on that day too..

count me in for the oiler :p

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

count me in for the oiler :p

need you to find a suitable size bottle for your bike..

u have to plan where u wanna put the bottle..

best is pass to mi by thursday..

i need to prepare the bottle u provide..

i oso need u to buy some things..

like connectors, tube, Y-connector, one way valve, on/off switchs.

call mi to noe where to buy the switch.

morning all..

Morning morning! Sian no oiler session for me again

wait til u got yr bike then decide..

need you to find a suitable size bottle for your bike..

u have to plan where u wanna put the bottle..

best is pass to mi by thursday..

i need to prepare the bottle u provide..

i oso need u to buy some things..

like connectors, tube, Y-connector, one way valve, on/off switchs.

call mi to noe where to buy the switch.

Noted.. Will get it soon :)

no coffee session?

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Noted.. Will get it soon :)

no coffee session?

wat coffee session?

i will be installing the oiler this sat late afternoon after i settle the bike stuffs at bike shop..

erm. most probably yew motors. you wanna go along?

where is yew motors? do they charge ex? wad design you planning to do?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
wat coffee session?

i will be installing the oiler this sat late afternoon after i settle the bike stuffs at bike shop..

wad's oiler?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
where is yew motors? do they charge ex? wad design you planning to do?

Yew motor at AMK industrial park 1.

those single storey building.

wad's oiler?

chain oiler..

help in prolong chain life..

my previous bike use the chain for 4 years b4 changing..

the chain can still use but the spocket cannot hold that long.. that y need to change..

chain oiler..

help in prolong chain life..

my previous bike use the chain for 4 years b4 changing..

the chain can still use but the spocket cannot hold that long.. that y need to change..

oh. den wad oiler do you all use? and dun chain come with spocket as a pair?

spocket can be bought alone?

oh. den wad oiler do you all use? and dun chain come with spocket as a pair?

spocket can be bought alone?

is gd to change chain and spocket at the same time..

that y i change the chain and spocket after 4 years usage cos spocket wear too much while the chain still standing strong..

wat coffee session?

Come rodney's house here do please then I can learn and help. I working on sat at sunplaza

sorry..

too far le..

i need to change coolant, wash bike and install tank bra..

so these will be done at my house downstairs.

lol @ Atremis.. will do up my bottle tomorrow..den maybe friday night will redo my oiler.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

sorry..

too far le..

i need to change coolant, wash bike and install tank bra..

so these will be done at my house downstairs.

where do you stay alex?

Alex stay at Mr. Ang's place lor.. lol :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

where do you stay alex?

sorry..

onli friends who come out wif mi often is able to noe where i stay..

hope u understand..

Hmm. . . Anybody with idea where to do bike? Wanna redo my rectifier magnetic coil and battery stuffs. =\

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

May i ask wat are the symptoms to look out for if i need to change the following items

1)chain and sprocket

2)gears

3)suspension

:cheeky: Chain and sproket: I look!

Gears: dunno

Suspension: When it becomes "soft" Dunno how to explain this one. Aalex?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: