any shop 2 recommand a newbie to coi ?

or any way/place to loan money,to buy e bike sold by ppl here

Edited by haoKR

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

any shop 2 recommand a newbie to coi ?

or any way/place to loan money,to buy e bike sold by ppl here

u can try hitachi credits..

but the terms and condition rather strict..

any bro here can recomand me a good workshop wif good workmanship for cbr400? My bike is haveing a problem of leaking engine oil n has been check from a few shops, but the problem is still there.. I really need a good workshop to help me wif this. Thx..

the shops that you went to did they find the cause of the leaking?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

how u noe abt the leaking of engine oil?

every morning there is sign of engine oil on the parking lot?

the shops that you went to did they find the cause of the leaking?

Well, they though they know the cause of the leaking. But after changing the gear shield n stuff.. Its still leaking.. Its juz a small rubber washer like stuff they change for me.

how u noe abt the leaking of engine oil?

every morning there is sign of engine oil on the parking lot?

Errr, bro, obvilously its leaking n it can be seen clearly. Any shop to recomand?

i ask that cos sometimes over lubing of chain wif EO will oso mislead as engine oil leaking..

common reason for eo leak is seal at the gear shaft give way.

water pump external seal spoil.

gasket at the oil sump give way.

the best way is wash clean the external of the engine oil and slowly trace the leak again.

i ask that cos sometimes over lubing of chain wif EO will oso mislead as engine oil leaking..

common reason for eo leak is seal at the gear shaft give way.

water pump external seal spoil.

gasket at the oil sump give way.

the best way is wash clean the external of the engine oil and slowly trace the leak again.

ya.. i can cfm the leak from the seal at the gear shaft as i saw it dripping out from there, but the problem now is, i ard have the seal changed, but its still dripping.. i need to have it a tru check to find the cause of it.. n somemore i have some other stuff tat need to be cfm wif the mechanic..

one more possibility... the rubber thingy at ur carburator there hardens land cracks liao.. tat's y leakage... tat's wad happen to mine last time if i nvr remember wrongly..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

how much is the machine price for cbr 1000 now?

wrong thread.. this is cbr400 fireblade..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

u can try hitachi credits..

but the terms and condition rather strict..

ya la,sian

still nid min age,income bla bla bla

planet ? hehe

alot ppl recomand leh

wrong thread.. this is cbr400 fireblade..

haha.

mayb wan try luck

------------------------------------------------------------

guys.wad ur think about e daelim 125r ??

8.3k otr sia,10 yrs free road tax

but y nw all e inported bike top speed so low sia

130-150 ??

nt lyk sp,kr litat can easy go 140,dan 180 if twist more

3. can rephrase yr sentence..

too chim to understand..

i think refer to his headlight,

sound like i kena before,

-rectifier socket burn.

-alternator unable support the headlight wattage.(salah headlight bulb) :cheeky:

planet? Err, ps ah, im kana newbie her... =P, possible to give more advice on wer it is?

pay for the lesson 1st :p

u can try ask this shops, K&T and Planet

morning all..

2day went kaki bukit hunt bike..

walao Re****** motor 'lyk' v buzy litat

1st tym go,no1 serve.2nd tym only 1 sales person nia

machine price still okay..but still nid add 1 'agreement fee'(wtf is this?) $580!! + $180(transfer fee,road tax,inspection)

wtf la..i zitao sian

hello fellow cbr400 riders!

im pretty new to cbr400

im riding a Cbr400 rrn model

guys , u know how to differentiate hurricane header with L model header and fireblade header ?

and is it very hard to find hurricane header now /what the price on it ?

thanks for the help!

hello fellow cbr400 riders!

im pretty new to cbr400

im riding a Cbr400 rrn model

guys , u know how to differentiate hurricane header with L model header and fireblade header ?

and is it very hard to find hurricane header now /what the price on it ?

thanks for the help!

the diff for the headers is L model header have bigger diameter compare to R model.

the mid section(the section that join the end can) is abt the same for both model.

hurriance header will be hard to find cos of the age.. cost wise i lost track le..

morning all..

Morning all... Emm, any1 can tell me wer is K&T or planet? I a new ridder here.. Thx bro...

Kampung Ubi Ind Estate,

please check on blk 3006 3007.

both shop around there.

2day went kaki bukit hunt bike..

walao Re****** motor 'lyk' v buzy litat

1st tym go,no1 serve.2nd tym only 1 sales person nia

machine price still okay..but still nid add 1 'agreement fee'(wtf is this?) $580!! + $180(transfer fee,road tax,inspection)

wtf la..i zitao sian

i think u sure saw my big bike bike there :cheeky:

good luck if u brought it there.

Morning all... Emm, any1 can tell me wer is K&T or planet? I a new ridder here.. Thx bro...

both of the shop is along the same row of shops..

with K&T nearer the entrance of the road while planet at the end at the road.

the diff for the headers is L model header have bigger diameter compare to R model.

the mid section(the section that join the end can) is abt the same for both model.

hurriance header will be hard to find cos of the age.. cost wise i lost track le..

Thanks , btw what pipes u recommend for cbr for performance?!

Kampung Ubi Ind Estate,

please check on blk 3006 3007.

both shop around there.

i think u sure saw my big bike bike there :cheeky:

good luck if u brought it there.

er..wads ur bike ? lol

no thx man

new s******* motor give $150 agreement fee,i aso dun1 le..wtf la $580 for argeement fee..wan chop ppl until litat