yea , most prob month end when the rear brake disc is here :( $$$$ again sigh

How come need to wait so long? You ordered aftermarket rear disc ah?

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

N ! kenna con by shop saying it is a R . anyw was quoted by ah beng at 320 cause he say the price went up

wow then i dn knw liao.but i believe his side quite cheap lah

Kan lin bu Ahhhhhh!!! My plate number open in 4D :/ 

lol chill chill

kenna how much ?? hahahha

depending how much he buy mah lol

Haha, the footrest is the 1st step mah. Lol.

Anyway so far I saw one cbr400 with the full tyga fairing kit locally.

I think this applies to all apparels bro...:cheeky:

I agree with you also bro, but if you want Astars gear, only place to get is in R***** and they dun have stock for a lot stuff, not to mention their crazy prices... So get online is the only choice... I already bought an Astar glove online before and the size chart was spot on... The glove fits me like a..... well glove....:lol:

singapore got tyga fairing cbr meh?i only saw pgm got before.cbr400 i only knw other country have singapore like nvr see b4

wah rear brake disc also change ah?go buy 2nd hand can liao mah.dn need waste so much money

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

singapore got tyga fairing cbr meh?i only saw pgm got before.cbr400 i only knw other country have singapore like nvr see b4

Got I've seen before, but not Fireblade is hurricane...:cheeky:

But in singapore got one fireblade change the tail portion to Tyga set, the front side is stock one... White Fireblade, used to be in this forum also...

How come need to wait so long? You ordered aftermarket rear disc ah?

yea 90 i think , need wait :(

Love is like the wind. You can't see it but you can feel it .:)

wow then i dn knw liao.but i believe his side quite cheap lah

lol chill chill

depending how much he buy mah lol

wah rear brake disc also change ah?go buy 2nd hand can liao mah.dn need waste so much money

2nd hand nv seen anyw ordered already ! just hope after i do all these will have a smooth ride thats al :D

HI !!! any one wanna put LED at meter ?!?!?! me and reeve and his friend intending to put . rabbit quoted 50 each when i ask for 2 bikes , he quote 1 for 55 so was thinking if more ppl den we can save more and meet up !! :D:D

yea 90 i think , need wait :(

what is 90? You mean the price is it? S$90 is super cheap man... That time I bought stock rear disc cost me about S$180...:faint:

WOOOOO i collected my bike this evening.. So far from kaki bukit to tampines to bukit gomabk to punggol no problems : )

Shop says they did top overhaul and 'changed all the hoses? i think'.. Shall give them the benefit of the doubt : ) hope this current condition last : ) first time reach my mscp without problems lol..

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

lol not bad ah, ystd wash bike liao then open. next time go there wash more often.

Haha, the footrest is the 1st step mah. Lol.

Anyway so far I saw one cbr400 with the full tyga fairing kit locally.

I think this applies to all apparels bro...:cheeky:

I agree with you also bro, but if you want Astars gear, only place to get is in R***** and they dun have stock for a lot stuff, not to mention their crazy prices... So get online is the only choice... I already bought an Astar glove online before and the size chart was spot on... The glove fits me like a..... well glove....:lol:

ya la

i bought my astar jacket 2

from 300 dwn to 200..lol

ya seriously,they fking little variety 1

haha bobian

But in singapore got one fireblade change the tail portion to Tyga set, the front side is stock one... White Fireblade, used to be in this forum also...

hrricane lyk de old ah

Nv buy la sia. Anyway in consolation only.

When I buy, Simi sai also dont have. When I Nv buy, open Jiah Jiah. Knn buay heng

tts y,if nvr buy,du go c

WOOOOO i collected my bike this evening.. So far from kaki bukit to tampines to bukit gomabk to punggol no problems : )

Shop says they did top overhaul and 'changed all the hoses? i think'.. Shall give them the benefit of the doubt : ) hope this current condition last : ) first time reach my mscp without problems lol..

tts gd

wa u go round sg ah.haha

icic i think i remember liao lol

2nd hand nv seen anyw ordered already ! just hope after i do all these will have a smooth ride thats al :D

lol u shld ask here mah. or mayb i nvr see. buy 1st hand i think abit no point.cost first thing ex,second thing is that some 2nd hand ones are almost like brand new very thick.and depending the way u use it also.mine i change 2nd hand de quite thick de but after use two years it become thinner and think 1 more yr or so need to change again.coz mine i went touring and track before.worst is last time caliper piston jam so burn alot of the disc

ok then just monitor about it lor

lol sian man, i still thinking if i should change wiring. I off light voltage 14.2 like this, on become 13 plus while riding.

hmm i think all the same de lah.mine also like tatat least u better than mine.mine i think on light ride is 12.8-13 plus abit.i think its normal lah.i see some of my fren bike also like tat.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol sian man, i still thinking if i should change wiring. I off light voltage 14.2 like this, on become 13 plus while riding.
Hello bro, 13V plus still good wat. Change 4 wat? waste $ oni, mine last time drop till 9V when ideling with every things ON in night. Includes fan. Many thing run will caused voltage to drop as draw more current. Correct me if I'm wrong Bladers....10q
HI !!! any one wanna put LED at meter ?!?!?! me and reeve and his friend intending to put . rabbit quoted 50 each when i ask for 2 bikes , he quote 1 for 55 so was thinking if more ppl den we can save more and meet up !! :D:D

my bike got LED at meter already .

but i seldom use.

just worry that it will use up the battery.

correct me if im wrong.

what is 90? You mean the price is it? S$90 is super cheap man... That time I bought stock rear disc cost me about S$180...:faint:

no la not stock , chiong one stock one i think 200 . wher u change at ? maybe can consider OEM one

my bike got LED at meter already .

but i seldom use.

just worry that it will use up the battery.

correct me if im wrong.

will use batt la but very litttle only the voltage v low one

i dun mind doin..bt my trip meter cant work..so i need to find a replacement 1st

'07-08 '04 Honda Wave R 125

'08-13 '98 Honda CBR 400RRR

'11-12 '84 Paijfa F150

'12-15 '99 Harley Davidson XL1200S (Sportster Sport)

'13-15 '07 Kawasaki ZX6R

'14-present '96 Harley Davidson FLSTF (Softail Fatboy)

'15-present '14 Kawasaki Z1000SX (Ninja 1000)

'16-present '72 Vespa Sprint VLB

ya la

i bought my astar jacket 2

from 300 dwn to 200..lol

ya seriously,they fking little variety 1

Bro, which Alpinestars Jacket you got? :cheeky:

That is normal bro... If your voltage too much also not good, means rectifier spoil lioz...

no la not stock , chiong one stock one i think 200 . wher u change at ? maybe can consider OEM one

You want I sell you mine lah... :p I want to change to Galfer disc...:angel:

if iam not wrong,regina only has 3 types(waterproof)

non-waterproof i not sure.

mine is this,verona

http://www.alpinestars.com/Verona_Waterproof_Jacket/pd/c/123/np/123/p/320890.html

You want I sell you mine lah... :p I want to change to Galfer disc...:angel:

how much ? how long u use alr ?

Actually our fuel knob don't need to off one. Cause we are not like 2b sports bike where the fuel flow into the carb straight. We have a fuel pump. But due to riding a premixed bike last time. Always had the habit to off the fuel. Haha

Never ride faster than your Angel can fly.

CBR 400RRN