• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

dont ask me. i dont know anything. i'm traumatized by the gpr slip on.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

I get that alot too!

I guess they're just irritated by the smell of my smoke!

But I jus let them eat me! LOL.

That day saw ya on the bartley rd flyover at night! Nice bumblebee! :thumb:

bartley flyover? why nv horn me? hahas.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
lol sia reeve!!!!!

8th aug you will know his power~

dont ask me. i dont know anything. i'm traumatized by the gpr slip on.

usual. i am intimidated by him everytime we go out.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
bartley flyover? why nv horn me? hahas.

you too fast to hear? or maybe you again SOP. put earphones.

8th aug you will know his power~

usual. i am intimidated by him everytime we go out.

you still dare to go out with him? omg. you quite fierce too. i dont even dare to talk to him. let alone going out with him.

Hi guys, i'm just curious.. for a cbr400, which legal pipe is the loudest for it? can give me some ranking please.. thanks a lot..

not sure. but why you want loud. imho quiet then good. cos your neighbours will not disturb your bike.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Hi guys, i'm just curious.. for a cbr400, which legal pipe is the loudest for it? can give me some ranking please.. thanks a lot..

i think yoshi if everything is legal. if you want do something to it, can try asking the fierce guy we are talking about with a gpr slip-on.

you too fast to hear? or maybe you again SOP. put earphones.

you still dare to go out with him? omg. you quite fierce too. i dont even dare to talk to him. let alone going out with him.

not like it's not your SOP. hahas. he force me to go out with him one. he already poke a nail into my rear tyre for not going to "NFC" with him that night. now i need to buy rear tyre. what to recommend? pilot?

nahh, just curiosity.. u have any idea about it?

gpr lor. if rich. blueflame.

i think yoshi if everything is legal. if you want do something to it, can try asking the fierce guy we are talking about with a gpr slip-on.

not like it's not your SOP. hahas. he force me to go out with him one. he already poke a nail into my rear tyre for not going to "NFC" with him that night. now i need to buy rear tyre. what to recommend? pilot?

gpr la. wtf is yoshi.

haha. NFC i dont know where. so i never go. m5? got different profiles on the tyre itself. i dont know much about pilot power. sorry. i'm using bt003 now. kinda of good. but wear fast. partially due to me riding on expressway everyday for long dist.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

gpr la. wtf is yoshi.

haha. NFC i dont know where. so i never go. m5? got different profiles on the tyre itself. i dont know much about pilot power. sorry. i'm using bt003 now. kinda of good. but wear fast. partially due to me riding on expressway everyday for long dist.

I heard u also ride very fast...like constant 160km/h is that also why your tyre wear out so fast ?

gpr la. wtf is yoshi.

other than battlax, got other recommendation?

I heard u also ride very fast...like constant 160km/h is that also why your tyre wear out so fast ?

you always say ppl ride very fast. but you always ahead of us.

Haha don't like that say...ppl will misunderstand...

I'm always infront of u guys coz u all always give me 15min head start what... Especially the k7 always ask me leave 1/2 hr before you all...

think bf no more legal for cbr400...im 1 of the 2...i think

gpr la. wtf is yoshi.

'07-08 '04 Honda Wave R 125

'08-13 '98 Honda CBR 400RRR

'11-12 '84 Paijfa F150

'12-15 '99 Harley Davidson XL1200S (Sportster Sport)

'13-15 '07 Kawasaki ZX6R

'14-present '96 Harley Davidson FLSTF (Softail Fatboy)

'15-present '14 Kawasaki Z1000SX (Ninja 1000)

'16-present '72 Vespa Sprint VLB

btw...bros..if u guys interested in L-model header...do pm me....

'11-12 '84 Paijfa F150

'13-15 '07 Kawasaki ZX6R

Haha don't like that say...ppl will misunderstand...

I'm always infront of u guys coz u all always give me 15min head start what... Especially the k7 always ask me leave 1/2 hr before you all...

really meh? i tot k7 ask you reach alr then call him? then normally we waited 5 mins for him to arrive.

Anyone went ah beng today? Just left my bike there. Sian take mrt go home. :cry:

At least can play game while traveling lol....

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
Anyone went ah beng today? Just left my bike there. Sian take mrt go home. :cry:

At least can play game while traveling lol....

bro. what happened?

Actually nothing serious. Just feel like the response not very good. So ask beng check lor. He says maybe a little water entered the fuel tank. So leave it there to check lor. Tom go back collect the bike. :cheeky:

mayb ur air filter choked...

Actually nothing serious. Just feel like the response not very good. So ask beng check lor. He says maybe a little water entered the fuel tank. So leave it there to check lor. Tom go back collect the bike. :cheeky:

'11-12 '84 Paijfa F150

'13-15 '07 Kawasaki ZX6R

reeve why dont wan put in on a 6th aug??? like this more ppl will come out ma!!!! coz normally ppl are not free on mon to fri.

tue is a public holiday ma. so i suppose no one is working?

mayb ur air filter choked...

Dunno leh. I just serviced actually. Change EO/EO filter, washed air filter, changed to denso iridium plugs, wash and tune carbs. So i also dunno what could be the problem. Nowadays lazy also, just go leave bike there ask him do lah... haha..:cheeky: