U tink only...shop charge at least 60-80 ah if 30 evrybody go send shop..towing cost oredy like that

If the bike can ride why must tow ah??? $60-$80 I thought is for those bikes with heavy mods and not street legal. Track purpose bikes. That's why need tow?

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

If the bike can ride why must tow ah??? $60-$80 I thought is for those bikes with heavy mods and not street legal. Track purpose bikes. That's why need tow?

Coz insurance dun cover .....and that is std procedure..

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

hi guys. i have a problem with my cbr.

the coolant will leak out from my radiator cap.

Anyone has this issue before? or what's likely to be the problem?

thanks in advance

:angel::sian:
;7907552']hi guys. i have a problem with my cbr.

thanks in advance

The cap rubber still intact or broken? Check that, maybe only $8-$12 to buy new radiator cap... Might be more, not really sure...

;7907869']Not sure. Haven check yet. Where can I buy the cap? Able from petrol stations?

Maybe have, maybe don't have... I not sure if I ever came across any petrol station selling it...

;7907552']hi guys. i have a problem with my cbr.

thanks in advance

two thing need to check

either the cap faulty ( Which can replace easily @ $10.00 )

or the radiator grip gone ( normally is wear and tear ) cost about $200.00 to replace,

bring to chong at planet , he could do magic on this issue but depend he got the mood to service the bike

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite

two thing need to check

either the cap faulty ( Which can replace easily @ $10.00 )

or the radiator grip gone ( normally is wear and tear ) cost about $200.00 to replace,

bring to chong at planet , he could do magic on this issue but depend he got the mood to service the bike

$200 change new radiator ah??? O.o so expensive...

ah boy got sell footret for cbr or not ah? my footrest like CMI gonna break anytime sia.

I don't trust ah boy quality of the parts... Why not spend an extra 5 minutes to go desker road, chong aik international... Importer for Honda parts... They got local and original parts, so make sure u tell them which one u want and ask the price... If I'm not wrong local parts price about $80, original will be about $100-$120... U have to check, my pricing maybe outdated... Lol...

Haha, ahboy part u hav to ask n know wat u're buying They got both ori n non ori part.

My Ride History:

1997 - 2003 : Yamaha SRE 100 a.k.a My First Love

2001 - 2004 : Yamaha Sports Y110SS a.k.a My First 2-Stroke Bike

2005 - 2012 : Honda Phantom TA200 a.k.a My First Cruiser Bike

2012 - 2012 : Honda CB400 Spec II a.k.a My First VTEC Love

2013 - NOW : Yamaha YZF-R1 a.k.a My First SuperBike :cool:

Haha, ahboy part u hav to ask n know wat u're buying They got both ori n non ori part.

Ah boy owned by lim ah boy? Their original full face OGK FF4 helmet sell me for $180, in less than a month after I got it, the visor flew out when it was closed while I was on the expressway going at about 120km/h and checking my right blind spot. He told me it was original. I don't trust lab after that incident.

wahhh... sorry to hear tat, luckily didn't hit ur face. Got ask them for replacement?

For me, i bought few helmets and alpinestar jackets from them... about last 2 years ago. And the items till now still in good condition.

My Ride History:

1997 - 2003 : Yamaha SRE 100 a.k.a My First Love

2001 - 2004 : Yamaha Sports Y110SS a.k.a My First 2-Stroke Bike

2005 - 2012 : Honda Phantom TA200 a.k.a My First Cruiser Bike

2012 - 2012 : Honda CB400 Spec II a.k.a My First VTEC Love

2013 - NOW : Yamaha YZF-R1 a.k.a My First SuperBike :cool: