Originally posted by kuanz@Nov 22 2005, 11:23 AM

well.. i saw the cbr.. but i'm not him leh... and i'm not riding srad.. i am just asking questions leh.. you all say you all do hump to hump wot.. why get so offended.. hai.. asking questions regarding to what you all say only.. relax man.. :sian:

ok la, chill man, we oni use tat day incident to joke ard............. so wat bike u riding?

http://sg.geocities.com/ericyong08/CBR_1.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Nov 23 2005, 09:04 PM

1) Meet 9 at kkfc ~ go pass orchard see lightnings ~ Chompang eat nasi lemak & drink ~ dam

2) alpha82 suggestion:- Meet 9 at kkfc ~ go pass orchard see lightnings ~ old airport road eat & drink

Which one u guys prefer? or any better suggestion? :sweat:

hey dunno can go anot leh, u guy cfm liao then post the outing i'll add my name if can go. :cry:

i will be meeting some friends to wash bike on friday...

maybe can meet u guys at dam if u guys going to dam..

if kallang airport, i cannot join le...

paiseh...

haha.. no prob.. just curious only lah.. hmmm.. wantonmee.. i don't know who you are leh.. how come you know me.. yes lah.. i'm the bus cbr.. just curious why you all never run friendly with me.. btw.. clarify one thing.. i never say scrap bike leh.. must be your haya friend joke with you one right? just wanna try bike performance among CBRs.. another friendly advise for ppl who go to jb to pump petrol.. if you are going to pump petronas in jb.. then it's ok.. the rest of the petrol i would really advise not to go pump petrol in malaysia regularly.. because it's dirty.. take a coffee filter and pour sg petrol then compare with malaysia petrol.. malaysia petrol is so much dirtier.. your engine will become coarse in time to come.. many of my friends and I experience all this.. end of the day i have to overhaul.. knn.. this is my experience.. maybe others feel that petrol in malaysia doesn't really affect but this is tested and proven .. and going to jb these days always jam.. sibei sian.. got outing jio me go out leh.. no friendly also never mind.. ROUNDING!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h310/dave_chong82/KobeResize.jpg
Originally posted by enfant@Nov 23 2005, 02:46 PM

yeah it's been raining a lot recently thanks to the monsoon season..but it's good, the temperature's great for sleeping!! hhahaha..

haha.. ya.. confirm our bikes wouldnt overheat.....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by CruSheR@Nov 23 2005, 07:59 PM

hey this friday night u all going out izzit. I try see i got time to come out or not :smile:

Try to make urselves free ...

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by CruSheR@Nov 23 2005, 08:31 PM

haha i this few week quite relax got night off yesterday i oso got night off

thought night off also must book in before 2359....\

Originally posted by kuanz@Nov 24 2005, 09:44 AM

haha.. no prob.. just curious only lah.. hmmm.. wantonmee.. i don't know who you are leh.. how come you know me.. yes lah.. i'm the bus cbr.. just curious why you all never run friendly with me.. btw.. clarify one thing.. i never say scrap bike leh.. must be your haya friend joke with you one right? just wanna try bike performance among CBRs.. another friendly advise for ppl who go to jb to pump petrol.. if you are going to pump petronas in jb.. then it's ok.. the rest of the petrol i would really advise not to go pump petrol in malaysia regularly.. because it's dirty.. take a coffee filter and pour sg petrol then compare with malaysia petrol.. malaysia petrol is so much dirtier.. your engine will become coarse in time to come.. many of my friends and I experience all this.. end of the day i have to overhaul.. knn.. this is my experience.. maybe others feel that petrol in malaysia doesn't really affect but this is tested and proven .. and going to jb these days always jam.. sibei sian.. got outing jio me go out leh.. no friendly also never mind.. ROUNDING!

oh ok........ not we not friendly but then there nothing to compare cos at dam is a place where we bikers can relax... wat if any public complain or injure someore, tat place will have more roadblock... Ppl like those who have their bikes fully mod wouldnt be able to come le..

so next time less and less bikers will gather, then we have lost a gathering location at there.. which i dun think is worth it la.

i salute u cos u really have the guts to chio us ..... basically i dun dare not because we afraid, but we noe we dun have the the good stuff u have in ur bike.....

no hard feelin bro.....

juz my point of view....

no hard feelings.. but i never say you all no guts to just because you all did not entertain me.. because i know some ppl don't like to run with strangers.. and running at yishun dam is quite normal from my point of view.. so i just ask if ppl want to run then run.. never run then it's ok with me.. just want to know what kind of diff performance every diff CBRs have.. dam is a place where bikers relax. i agree.. but i think most of them is there to see ppl run lah.. chut pattern willy all these.. heh.. quite normal.. :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h310/dave_chong82/KobeResize.jpg
Originally posted by kuanz@Nov 24 2005, 09:44 AM

next meet out, u look for me [wantonmee] then u see if u can recognise me or not lo, then u'll know why i know who u r. Its jus tat at first u don admit only... but its ok i know can liao. lol

Why when u jio we didnt agree? cos i guess no one of us wanna run... jus so simple. Somemore at tat point of time so many ppl. Better not.

Bout the dirty petrol thingy, wat i've learn n heard is tat all petrol at our neighbour country are dirty. Dont really need to avoid certain pump, jus as long u wash the fuel filter regularly can liao. This is wat i've been doing.

I've post one bout the outing on this fri... but no one replies to it. Guess most prop cancel. :sian:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by tzmm@Nov 24 2005, 11:19 PM

Guys,any of u noe where got sell 2nd hand front rim?Or the price of 1st hand?

pls reply,need them....

sorry i didnt know...

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by honam24@Nov 24 2005, 10:58 AM

oh ok........ not we not friendly but then there nothing to compare cos at dam is a place where we bikers can relax... wat if any public complain or injure someore, tat place will have more roadblock... Ppl like those who have their bikes fully mod wouldnt be able to come le..

so next time less and less bikers will gather, then we have lost a gathering location at there.. which i dun think is worth it la.

i salute u cos u really have the guts to chio us ..... basically i dun dare not because we afraid, but we noe we dun have the the good stuff u have in ur bike.....

no hard feelin bro.....

juz my point of view....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hey guys wat abt the outing??? why not we going pitstop sit down, have a drink, then after tat go dam........... how?? as for the rounding part, actually I dun really like the idea of that, but anyway frm pitstop we travel to orchard the to CTE then to dam izzit consider rounding??

Originally posted by Aalex82@Nov 24 2005, 03:36 AM

i will be meeting some friends to wash bike on friday...

maybe can meet u guys at dam if u guys going to dam..

if kallang airport, i cannot join le...

paiseh...

wash bike bo jio....... hahaha

joking oni la, juz washed recently, but this few day keep rainning so oso abr the same.

pls reply,need them....

u can ask you bike shop if not u can oso try Mah Motoparts I always get all the funny funny stuff frm there, its cheap la. But no garantee hor coz neber try asking for rim before:cheeky:

Originally posted by kuanz@Nov 24 2005, 04:25 PM

no hard feelings.. but i never say you all no guts to just because you all did not entertain me.. because i know some ppl don't like to run with strangers.. and running at yishun dam is quite normal from my point of view.. so i just ask if ppl want to run then run.. never run then it's ok with me.. just want to know what kind of diff performance every diff CBRs have.. dam is a place where bikers relax. i agree.. but i think most of them is there to see ppl run lah.. chut pattern willy all these.. heh.. quite normal.. :cheeky:

haha.. ya la.. i agree.. when there no petrol car behind us lo....

we dun mind to make friends ...actually can join us to relax one corner.... we welcome u....

maybe show us ur good stuff la....

pls reply,need them....

bro which tyre of front rims.. Cbr one huh .. or TzM?

Originally posted by tzmm@Nov 24 2005, 11:23 PM

Long time never post liow....sianz...Now juz need a front rim and im back.........:cry:

think saw ur pics on ur avator before..

how life?

where u been?

Originally posted by Beavis08@Nov 25 2005, 03:02 AM

hey guys wat abt the outing??? why not we going pitstop sit down, have a drink, then after tat go dam........... how?? as for the rounding part, actually I dun really like the idea of that, but anyway frm pitstop we travel to orchard the to CTE then to dam izzit consider rounding??

mm.. i ok with it... juz tat i dun drink beer..

can change to orange juice....?