Originally posted by honam24@May 6 2006, 05:40 AM

although it a bit werid but still u're special among us.

special?? y?

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by honam24@May 6 2006, 05:56 AM

Bro next time org outing, location be centralise a bit, if not west side is too far for those staying in the east.

ai ya,

i no problem one,i can organise one central meet up....for u only..but u confirm will come not?

just ans me this enough already.

:sian: :cheeky:

Originally posted by number17@May 4 2006, 02:38 PM

I do not recommend doing this on normal roads, it's dangerous.

When the power kicks in at high rev and you do are not prepared for it, even on straight road you can have a bad crash.

Many do not know the strength of the bike at high rev...

haha ya true but not all got the time,passion n gears to go track test also.

somemore PG the straight road also not veri long

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by alpha82@May 4 2006, 09:28 PM

should hit 110km/hr... 1st gear full throttle.

at least mine did when i tried once last year... go service and tune ya bike~

it can definitely do better~

icic. i haven reach the max power la then i shut the throttle off liao. scare also dunno hows the condition of the engine :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by vtec88@May 5 2006, 05:28 PM

u ah?never come out even once with us wanna talk about big big outing...

haiz......

sms some more never reply!

i where got nv reply. :giddy:

u everytime organise wkday, then i in NS ma also cannot join u all. if i free sure join 1 :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by blueblood@May 7 2006, 08:03 AM

i where got nv reply. :giddy:

u everytime organise wkday, then i in NS ma also cannot join u all. if i free sure join 1 :cheeky:

weekday some cannot,weekday some cant too..how to pls everyone??

ns i understAND!

the only way,

i organise next sat for u la..u confirm u will come?

Originally posted by myusha@May 7 2006, 04:40 PM

can i check, how much does servicing of brake calipers cost?

$35/caliper

rubber*2(rear)

rubber*8 (front)

the rubber part if spolit then change, dont let them chop!$8/pc.see how many pcs need to change add up loh

Originally posted by Artistic@May 7 2006, 07:48 AM

anyone changed steering cone b4? roughly how much and where?

85 bucks at planet motor!

find ah chong

or hkl 85 too find ah keong!

hi there peepz !! gonna get a fireblade one of these days, any tips for me on how to check the bike prior to buyin it ?? or anyone can go wit me see the bike betta still~~keke !!!

selling forkskin for motard

brand dirtskin

interested pls pm

Originally posted by thermo@May 7 2006, 05:22 PM

hi there peepz !! gonna get a fireblade one of these days, any tips for me on how to check the bike prior to buyin it ?? or anyone can go wit me see the bike betta still~~keke !!!

got one fellow selling in"babyblade".his name is alex.his bike can buy not bad la.got another fellow interested so u better be fast!

if u going "shopping" at bikes shop,i can go with u..no problem.sms me la! provided im free

but i can tell u dont expect too much...

our bike all "coe" one,ex owners mostly "racer".exterior wise must give and take...

most important is the "DOHC ENGINE".

[U]Fraser Hill Trip[/u]

Date:29th May To 30May

Time:Set off evening 5pm(To be Confirm) @ 29th,return Singapore around evening @30th.

Dress Code:Riding Jacket(if have,Best la.Dont have,at least long sleeve shirt),Boots,any other safety wears u perfer.

$$$:We suggest u bring RM$300 just in case(hotel stay(aga aga RM180++ per room,one rm 2 person ,petrol,makan,etc....).Bring

less at your own risk!!

Bike:We suggest u do a servicing before the trip,just tell your mech u going to KL i think he know what are the important things to check.

The Plan

we will gather at road shoulder bf 2nd link at 5pm(to be confirm again),once all arrive(latecomer will treat all kopi),set off for KL,after a few stop for petrol and break,will reach KL(makan,stay at CONCORD hotel, hard rock is below the hotel,walk walk see see,anything,the word is "ENJOY").After that,ZZZZzzz

Next morning go up Fraser Hill,once on top,relax....

Makan lunch....

then top up petrol,cigar

those want to wash bike can follow me via first link(wash at new york hotel area),the rest of the gang can just exit via second link.

THE Aim---->know more BIKERS,have FUN!!

Those interested pls add in your name,contact no, under thread "CBR400,Fall in and gather".this is to avoid confusion so i only have one name list at the end of the day.

See U Guys!!

[U]Fraser Hill Trip[/u]

Time:Set off evening 5pm(To be Confirm) @ 29th,return Singapore around evening @30th.

Dress Code:Riding Jacket(if have,Best la.Dont have,at least long sleeve shirt),Boots,any other safety wears u perfer.

$$$:We suggest u bring RM$300 just in case(hotel stay(aga aga RM180++ per room,one rm 2 person ,petrol,makan,etc....).Bring

less at your own risk!!

Bike:We suggest u do a servicing before the trip,just tell your mech u going to KL i think he know what are the important things to check.

The Plan

we will gather at road shoulder bf 2nd link at 5pm(to be confirm again),once all arrive(latecomer will treat all kopi),set off for KL,after a few stop for petrol and break,will reach KL(makan,stay at CONCORD hotel, hard rock is below the hotel,walk walk see see,anything,the word is "ENJOY").After that,ZZZZzzz

Makan lunch....

then top up petrol,cigar

those want to wash bike can follow me via first link(wash at new york hotel area),the rest of the gang can just exit via second link.

Those interested pls add in your name,contact no below.An SMS will be sent to u bf the event to confirm the time etc.....

Fraser Hill Name List

1.Derek CBR400RRL 98759408

2.Jimmy BlackBird CBR 1100XX 98479414

3.Kalam

Originally posted by vtec88@May 7 2006, 09:24 PM

[U]Fraser Hill Trip[/u]

less at your own risk!!

The Plan

Makan lunch....

then top up petrol,cigar

Those interested pls add in your name,contact no below.An SMS will be sent to u bf the event to confirm the time etc.....

Fraser Hill Name List

1.Derek CBR400RRL 98759408

2.Jimmy BlackBird CBR 1100XX 98479414

3.Kalam

Hiz!

So we won't be staying overnight in Frasers Hill?

ok...

i wont be going for any outings this mth aight...

sorry ah...

so no need to msg ok..

save your sms.. :smile:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@May 4 2006, 01:06 AM

yeap i order...

then keep going to the shop say havent come lah.. give so many farking excuses..

wat i want is the whole set of the speedometer...

cause mine gone case already...

and who say i selling off my bike...

yesh i am selling my bike..

but not the 400..

selling off the cbr150 :sweat:

so how much they quote u for tat?

actually u can no need to get a original one since its so hard to get. Can try other bikes model's speedometer which jus fits n it looks even nicer. Got a fren uses a suzuki big bore's meter which reads up to 280. Looks great!

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by wantonmee07@May 8 2006, 01:38 AM

actually u can no need to get a original one since its so hard to get. Can try other bikes model's speedometer which jus fits n it looks even nicer. Got a fren uses a suzuki big bore's meter which reads up to 280. Looks great!

they quote me 150++..

some 200+...

say i pay on the spot also ah.. still no stock...

like i said i willing to take out money mah...

haiz.. sad sia..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by wantonmee07@May 8 2006, 01:38 AM

finally come in liao ah. M.I.A ah?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by vtec88@May 7 2006, 05:01 PM

weekday some cannot,weekday some cant too..how to pls everyone??

ns i understAND!

the only way,

i organise next sat for u la..u confirm u will come?

i this whole wk free la.anything jus sms me

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by number17@May 1 2006, 09:37 PM

More like stoopid rider :lol:

eeeks so humble hehe.....teach teach track riding leh :cheeky:

Originally posted by vtec88@May 7 2006, 05:11 PM

$35/caliper

rubber*2(rear)

rubber*8 (front)

the rubber part if spolit then change, dont let them chop!$8/pc.see how many pcs need to change add up loh

thx

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@May 6 2006, 03:59 PM

special?? y?

Sorri i mean Night kid... Riding with speedo...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Artistic@May 7 2006, 07:48 AM

anyone changed steering cone b4? roughly how much and where?

ya, change before, $80 at Sanfu, at kaki bukit, Shun Li industrial Park.

If u wan can go Defu lane, think at there can get $70, i forgot the name of the workshop, but u can try to ask around there. There isn't much moto tiamz over there.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation