Originally posted by Bloodangel1985@May 18 2006, 12:32 AM

wah..than u bike tank how big sia..mine the mex only can go 210 than go reserve liao..every time need to feed her petrol.. :weep: big hole in pocket sia..

need to find some way to steal ur super big tank le.. :cheeky: haha

That petty low.. Normally it about 250 to 260 before hitting reserve tank.. U sure ur main jet and pliot jet never change before.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by CheeByeRider@May 17 2006, 02:41 PM

Hi guys, im new here... just join tis forum.

Welcome welcome

Another 1 to add on to the CBR community....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Originally posted by honam24@May 14 2006, 04:41 PM

Prankster more stand out.

Haha...

No lah, i check the chesis number, mine belongs to the "R" model...

But dunno y, on my log card they write RRS...

Funny...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Chobits@May 16 2006, 10:49 AM

My R model can hit almost 320km b4 reserve, that is on rather conservative riding style like changing gear on 4k and 90-100km/h on e-way. Which is why I believe FC is purely dependent on rider's style cause the previous owner of the bike only manage 270km max. Oya, fuel plays a part. Petronas gives you real good mileage, but it stinks! Come to think of it, all petrol stinks.:giddy:

Eh....

My riding style also same same leh...

But my blade can only reach 240km than muz open reserve liao...

Hmmm....

anyone noes if the material of the handlebar can be changed? cause ive already put on a heavy balancer on both sides but the handle still vibrate alot when im travelling at 6k+ rpm and above. till the point my hands will go numb if i travel constantly at that speed.

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif

honam:

clips and motion? o ok ok.. i go take a look~ thanx! :)

*******rider can't be a girl. must be a guy... cos... girls ride dicks and only guys ride cb right? =p that's why he's a cb-rider...

blueblood:

yeah... can hit 2 digits someday.. someday. ha. i'll be free for outings after my exams in june. :cheers:

artistic:

i think ah... ya bike front part kenna buang before. can't be wobbly/vibrate a lot at 6k rpm...

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by honam24@May 18 2006, 03:52 AM

That petty low.. Normally it about 250 to 260 before hitting reserve tank.. U sure ur main jet and pliot jet never change before.

haha..i not really sure leh..jus bought not long.. :cheeky:

but i think the last own did say he change or mod something like tat..

which make the petrol eat faster..haiz...

Originally posted by blueblood@May 18 2006, 03:47 AM

dunno leh

i dunno know how to put pics as signature leh

i com idiot :cheeky:

haha!!! ya i know how to put le.. i teach u next time...

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by alpha82@May 18 2006, 12:43 PM

honam:

clips and motion? o ok ok.. i go take a look~ thanx! :)

*******rider can't be a girl. must be a guy... cos... girls ride dicks and only guys ride cb right? =p that's why he's a cb-rider...

blueblood:

yeah... can hit 2 digits someday.. someday. ha. i'll be free for outings after my exams in june. :cheers:

artistic:

i think ah... ya bike front part kenna buang before. can't be wobbly/vibrate a lot at 6k rpm...

haha!!! i upload the pics tomolo cos last night tried but unsucccessfully.

Originally posted by NightKid@May 18 2006, 04:27 PM

our full time organiser bike now at shop doing ovehaul... now he riding rvf sia... :sweat:

huh how u know.. wa sure or not... knn change side le huh...

210 is LOWwww~~

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Junyi: ya i kno..but can't do anything about.. sucking my money dry :cry:

Did this happened to any1 of ur guys...malaysia custom officesir ask kopi money from u..don gave he don gave back passport..sian.. :faint:

happened to me jsu now..haiz..u all careful of this kind of ppl..he is a bold malay..

Originally posted by Prankster@May 18 2006, 06:00 AM

Eh....

My riding style also same same leh...

But my blade can only reach 240km than muz open reserve liao...

Hmmm....

hmm...

i think basically its due to carb setting..

if idle is low...

petrol consumption is lower..

for my blade..

roughly 320 then hit reserve :smile:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by vtec88@May 19 2006, 03:06 AM

guys,tomorrow second link those going contact my hp..thanks!

Wah u got 2 bikes issit?

Singapore Pets Forum

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Picture018-1.jpg SURELY IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS

Originally posted by Prankster@May 18 2006, 05:59 AM

No lah, i check the chesis number, mine belongs to the "R" model...

But dunno y, on my log card they write RRS...

Funny...

iz it.. anywae no difference...

Still a CBR.. keke!!

Originally posted by Bloodangel1985@May 18 2006, 02:25 PM

haha..i not really sure leh..jus bought not long.. :cheeky:

but i think the last own did say he change or mod something like tat..

which make the petrol eat faster..haiz...

Mm.. more speed, more petrol. bo bian..

Originally posted by Junyi@May 18 2006, 09:26 PM

210 is LOWwww~~

veri low indeed...

Originally posted by Bloodangel1985@May 18 2006, 11:13 PM

Junyi: ya i kno..but can't do anything about.. sucking my money dry :cry:

Did this happened to any1 of ur guys...malaysia custom officesir ask kopi money from u..don gave he don gave back passport..sian.. :faint:

happened to me jsu now..haiz..u all careful of this kind of ppl..he is a bold malay..

iIs it true..? ohg kana becareful... those guys are damn bas***d...!!!

Originally posted by honam24@May 18 2006, 08:46 PM

got pic never share...sad man!!:giddy:

antway,can someone sent me the outing pic we had at selater dam??!!

pm me,i sent email add to u...blueblood?wwantan me??

Originally posted by honam24@May 18 2006, 08:47 PM

huh how u know.. wa sure or not... knn change side le huh...

knn*2 to u!!

u got read properly or not?

i kena top overhaul..rvf my friend borrow me one.

u think what?

need to spend $ drop eng u still say this kind of thing.

like that call bro si bo?

Originally posted by honam24@May 18 2006, 08:46 PM

any one got the pics for the last outing at dam?

can sent to me??

Originally posted by number17@May 19 2006, 03:12 AM

Wah u got 2 bikes issit?

my buddy borrow me his "gf"...haha