Originally posted by DeathInc2004@Jun 24 2006, 12:22 PM

Bros,

I have a few questions to ask. Hope somebody can help me answer.

1) Where can i buy bubble and pillion footrest for CBR 400? And how much is the market price?

2) What is the average mileage for CBR 400 for a full tank? Please sepcify which fuel type.

3) And which tyres is suitable for the bike. Brand/Model/Cost pls.

bubble is less than 20bucks from LAB. footpeg & mileage not sure.

tyres am using gpr70s cost abt 270 if i rem correctly.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by vtec88@Jun 24 2006, 12:52 AM

i know that too ...company like "PICO","Stage Link Design,"Graphic Tech Advetisting Display"

u know any of these co or u working in one of them??!

none of the above hehe

mine's more conferences/seminar type

meet for makan, another day bah.... got plans hehe

Paiseh couldn't / can't join you guys for activities this weekend. Urgent biz trip overseas. I think Derek called me, and I was roaming so I rejected the call. And can't reply SMS also. Paiseh paiseh. :cheeky:

But at least receive SMS is free. So next time SMS me better. Plus my phone plan got no talktime, I also wallet pain when someone calls.

By the way, for those of you that have the original paintwork or a new paintwork with a lot of white, you can really make the white "whiter" by using Soft99 Cleaner polish / wax. The yellow tin, selling at $11 at Carrefour. Use a sponge to apply and rub in, then remove quickly with a soft cloth. I made my FN original paintjob white like it's maybe only a year old. :thumb:

Is the pricing u mentioned above for 1 or 2 tyres? Sorry if sounded stupid, me first time.

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Originally posted by DeathInc2004@Jun 24 2006, 11:48 PM

Is the pricing u mentioned above for 1 or 2 tyres? Sorry if sounded stupid, me first time.

its for 2 tyres :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by Lass@Jun 23 2006, 11:19 PM

your friend got complain say v siong or not? keke

dunno :confused: nv go n ask

if i ask liao then let u know la :cheeky: maybe under the same company ah :confused:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by vtec88@Jun 24 2006, 05:30 AM

meet for lunch/dinner la.......

'you yuan qian li lai xiang hui' :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by honam24@Jun 24 2006, 01:08 PM

she done so much things cos of u, should yuo treat her a meal..

i also wan free meal :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

damn kalam. the mouth so unlucky 1. say rain realli rain :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by TTTTT-@Jun 25 2006, 12:20 AM

let's go out on ndp eve

see loh...no work should be ok.

u never join us since the s11

sms /call me .

gentleman must steady one.say want to sms till now never receive

haiz...

Originally posted by rhema83@Jun 24 2006, 08:04 PM

Paiseh couldn't / can't join you guys for activities this weekend. Urgent biz trip overseas. I think Derek called me, and I was roaming so I rejected the call. And can't reply SMS also. Paiseh paiseh. :cheeky:

But at least receive SMS is free. So next time SMS me better. Plus my phone plan got no talktime, I also wallet pain when someone calls.

call u dont know to reply back...

never pick up at least sms back la

Originally posted by blueblood@Jun 25 2006, 12:09 AM

damn kalam. the mouth so unlucky 1. say rain realli rain :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

he is famous for that!

housefly(rain god) in hokkien

:cheeky: :smile:

Originally posted by blueblood@Jun 25 2006, 12:05 AM

'you yuan qian li lai xiang hui' :thumb:

u think what??!

waiting for lover ah?

Originally posted by honam24@Jun 24 2006, 01:08 PM

she done so much things cos of u, should yuo treat her a meal..

she did all this for the red head out of L_ _ E!!

:smile: :cheeky:

Originally posted by vtec88@Jun 25 2006, 01:06 AM

u knn.. always keep on saying that...

u and honam make it sound like she do so much for me and i not grateful leh.

make me look like the bad guy... dun spoil market for me can?

dun say i never warn u ah.....

tell u liao, dun waste time polish bike all.....

just splash some water, then wipe off.....

newspapers will do magic for ur bike's appearance!

Originally posted by DeathInc2004@Jun 24 2006, 12:22 PM

Bros,

I have a few questions to ask. Hope somebody can help me answer.

1) Where can i buy bubble and pillion footrest for CBR 400? And how much is the market price?

2) What is the average mileage for CBR 400 for a full tank? Please sepcify which fuel type.

3) And which tyres is suitable for the bike. Brand/Model/Cost pls.

Bubble windshield - $25 for tinted, $22 for non *(Fix ur self)

Pillion footrest - Both side? $30 (if i not wrong, Orginal btw)Tried to get form scrapyard or some moto shop(Cheaper)

Esso F1(malaysia) - 290km/h before reserve (It depend on ur bike and personnal riding profile)

Dunlop Gpr70 / Battlex (Forgot the name) - $240 - $270 Good :thumb:

Front 120 / Back 150

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by DeathInc2004@Jun 24 2006, 11:48 PM

Front and back..

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by blueblood@Jun 25 2006, 12:05 AM

i also wan free meal :cheeky:

Mm.. it only for per head.

Originally posted by vtec88@Jun 25 2006, 01:06 AM

i sure be touched if she treat me the way she treat jeri

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Jun 25 2006, 02:23 AM

u knn.. always keep on saying that...

u and honam make it sound like she do so much for me and i not grateful leh.

make me look like the bad guy... dun spoil market for me can?

no le.. i didnt said tat.. i juz afraid u not free, then i can do it on ur behalf.

Originally posted by rhema83@Jun 24 2006, 08:07 PM

By the way, for those of you that have the original paintwork or a new paintwork with a lot of white, you can really make the white "whiter" by using Soft99 Cleaner polish / wax. The yellow tin, selling at $11 at Carrefour. Use a sponge to apply and rub in, then remove quickly with a soft cloth. I made my FN original paintjob white like it's maybe only a year old. :thumb:

I bought at malaysia Esso. More cheaper.. SGD about nine bucks.

cant blame him , raining season