Originally posted by myusha@Sep 18 2006, 02:40 PM

why wrap?? polish it for 10 hrs can le

u think every1 soooo free like u ar......

take out and nicely polish never ever ending 1...

polish for me also lar..... plzzzzz

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by Aalex82@Sep 19 2006, 12:35 PM

then u better play safe a bit..

dun corner to the limit..

heehee. dun think can hit the limit ah. corner til now still got abit left :mad:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Sep 19 2006, 12:47 AM

Yo! how's ur bike liao ?

wa.. now come to cbr thread liao huh...

When can i sit ur PGM... :sweat:

Still at bikeshop lo...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by blueblood@Sep 19 2006, 02:59 AM

hai dunno need to wait til when liao lor. sad sad + big headache :cry: :cry:

Huh? wat u mean? dun understand?

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by blueblood@Sep 19 2006, 03:04 AM

i everyday free leh. u also nv jio come out

Cos i also no where to go wor.. Now i and mel also seldom come out le..You can jio him ma, he now with WW they all. Got lots of tuiz...

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 20 2006, 01:23 AM

wa.. now come to cbr thread liao huh...

When can i sit ur PGM... :sweat:

Still at bikeshop lo...

why cannot ah, u oso come my thread d siao siao.

u 1 sit my pgm 4 wad, i waitin to sit ur 07 CBR600RR lei.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 20 2006, 01:24 AM

Huh? wat u mean? dun understand?

got chance come out u will noe liao. so sad :weep:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 20 2006, 01:28 AM

Cos i also no where to go wor.. Now i and mel also seldom come out le..You can jio him ma, he now with WW they all. Got lots of tuiz...

cos nobody jio go out ma... jio mic no jio me... bo bian

:sweat: :cheeky:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

hmmz..

i got some question.. on spark plug ...

I went for a change in my plugs..

took out the plugs ... and they are the normal one, the $10 type..

i change to NGK-G power Platinum.

Den some things happen .

when the bike is hot .. the power is ultimate..

And the temperature won't over heat so fast..

but .. when u start from cold ...

the bike will keep dying ..

and need longer time to warm up ...

den u have to keep throttle to keep it alive..

after warm up ... everything is peaceful.

anyone also using ngk G-power?

with this problem ?

Originally posted by ali_baba@Sep 21 2006, 10:53 PM

hmmz..

i got some question.. on spark plug ...

I went for a change in my plugs..

took out the plugs ... and they are the normal one, the $10 type..

i change to NGK-G power Platinum.

Den some things happen .

when the bike is hot .. the power is ultimate..

And the temperature won't over heat so fast..

but .. when u start from cold ...

the bike will keep dying ..

and need longer time to warm up ...

den u have to keep throttle to keep it alive..

after warm up ... everything is peaceful.

anyone also using ngk G-power?

with this problem ?

wat plug rating u choose?

8 or 9?

Hi guys! I took over LinW bike, adding myself to this CBR thread~ :cheeky:

Was thinking where to go for cheap respray of 2 colors? Anyone has got a place to recommend? Thanks in advance! :help: Btw, I would be interested to join in ur outings, where to chck for latest outings? :smile:

When the chill of winter comes to hell, only the toughest resist the bell.

Was thinking where to go for cheap respray of 2 colors? Anyone has got a place to recommend? Thanks in advance! :help: Btw, I would be interested to join in ur outings, where to chck for latest outings? :smile:

When the chill of winter comes to hell, only the toughest resist the bell.

Originally posted by GypsyJez@Sep 22 2006, 02:18 PM

eh bro y respray? colour not to ur lyking? if u want respray u swap wif mine 1st leh den i top u up abit u take my set go spray den cheaper liao loh

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by VTR1000SP@Sep 20 2006, 04:17 AM

why cannot ah, u oso come my thread d siao siao.

u 1 sit my pgm 4 wad, i waitin to sit ur 07 CBR600RR lei.

haha!!! change my mind. Change to 2007 cbr 1000rr

Originally posted by blueblood@Sep 20 2006, 03:05 PM

got chance come out u will noe liao. so sad :weep:

huh!!

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Sep 21 2006, 10:44 PM

cos nobody jio go out ma... jio mic no jio me... bo bian

:sweat: :cheeky:

i chio u all out again once i got my bike..

ONz....?

Originally posted by myusha@Sep 18 2006, 02:42 PM

then look like what?

not nice to say it here....

kalam shall know/!1

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 22 2006, 05:40 PM

haha!!! change my mind. Change to 2007 cbr 1000rr

wah so cool :lovestruck: when lobang mi ?

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

Originally posted by vtec88@Sep 22 2006, 06:18 PM

not nice to say it here....

kalam shall know/!1

hahah~

angeline act blur only.... use ur head & think abit la

derek: if i see a real one like this, wont go near it lor.. run as fast as u can....

Originally posted by ali_baba@Sep 22 2006, 09:56 PM

Aalex82 :

i think my plugs rating is 9 ...

i think....

your batt, rectifier weak. your electrical main harness old liao.

thats why plugs not enough current going thru.

change all these, and no prob!

wahahahah~

or... cheaper alternative...

opt for a lower plug loh. use the 8 rating one. :cheeky:

lower voltage.

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

hihi, new to riding cbr.. had my bike for only 2mths.. anyone know why recently my bike suddenly when riding will feel like its choke then will slowly lose power?

even when i drop gear, it will still feel choke and when abt to stop, the red oil light will light up..

btw, this prob only surfaced last sun.. i already changed by spark plugs and wash my carb this tue..

thanx.. help appreciated..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006