SGGH said:
It looks like t10 to me wor.

anyway, any outing? maybe can come out and discuss each other's bike?

small gathering, there is

outing... all 2 busy =D

there shld be 1 outing for sbf members coming up soon... i think TBC

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

  vin82 said:
anyway just renew my insurance from NTUC - $280 3rd party. Road tax: $180...just for sharing....

wow cheap!!!

lol u orangise la!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

ehehhh my front barble right gt 2 type right? 1 round 1 double head? the windscreen i mean

any1 gt the round wan can trade wif me?? lol or any1 noe the prices

like my signature the rvf windscreen i wan the shape

  joseph8528 said:
ehehhh my front barble right gt 2 type right? 1 round 1 double head? the windscreen i mean

any1 gt the round wan can trade wif me?? lol or any1 noe the prices

like my signature the rvf windscreen i wan the shape

i think its quite cheap leh for the clear screen de. . i wanted a bubble screen but i'm looking for skidmax de :cheeky:

rd tax 180? y so ex? mine onli 105

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
  vin82 said:
The cbr like suzuki..lol...

ya lor k5 . .

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

update again...legal yoshimura firespec (with reciept and cert) and knn filter(used)for sale...$550 and $70 bucks respectively...interested parties can sms 98508230 for fast deal thanks...

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

condition of ur knn filter?

ahboy535 said:
update again...legal yoshimura firespec (with reciept and cert) and knn filter(used)for sale...$550 and $70 bucks respectively...interested parties can sms 98508230 for fast deal thanks...

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

hi was new here am riding a cbr150 and will be change to 2a bike next year is cbr 400 a gd buy how much is the price thanks in advance

  vin82 said:

how u do u wan me to define condition...actually still in my bike . not in singapore this few days...once i free go take out den take pic put here show lor... :cheeky:

My Runner

  thisisme said:
how about the maintamce for 2a is it ex

4 spark plugs , 4 engine oils , 1 oil filter & air filter(depends wash or change)...carb not in yet...anytime 200+ lor... :)

My Runner

  vin82 said:

anyway even u buy it from him be4 u put it in juz bring it to the bikeshop n ask tat wash it for u wif the chemical be4 u put it into ur airbox if not wrong i think cost u ard 10 buckz so after all its still cheaper then a brand new one :p

Ehhh Guys!!!

I Jus Nw Chip Ktm 400

Dam Suddenly My Back Gt 1 Dam Loud Sound Tia Tia Tia Than My Rear Wheel Cant Move... Than Mus Wait Tml Morning Towcar Come!!

Is It Ex To Change Disk Brake Thing?

but when i pass the 2 ktm400(actuclly i relise they r my fren cause they return n see wat happen to me, i tot they wanna find trouble.)

but they say when i pass them the sound dam loud TIA TIA ITAI i also scare i tot mid nite y gt contruction sound. than my back wheel cant move hopefully less than hundred. =] lol

is it becoz of ur chain? or ur chain guard's screw u screw in too inside? coz if ur screw too long it will affect the chain

  joseph8528 said:
Ehhh Guys!!!

I Jus Nw Chip Ktm 400

Dam Suddenly My Back Gt 1 Dam Loud Sound Tia Tia Tia Than My Rear Wheel Cant Move... Than Mus Wait Tml Morning Towcar Come!!

Is It Ex To Change Disk Brake Thing?

possible is wheel bearing.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

wheel bearing i think the most cost u less then 50 . . so hows ur bike? wat happen?

  joseph8528 said:
is that ex?

less than 50 nt? lol i wanan change so many thing saving money hopefully is cheap =]

20+ for that.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.