hey, glad so many ppl could make it to d outing jus now.. 10 super kool Baby Blades :)

i suddenly remember y i low battery liao..cos lastnite sleep 2 hours oni watchin super xciting Chelsea vs Spurs (score 4-4).... no wonder i blur blur n forgot 2 bring camera haha

its fun going out n chit chating fellow riders ...

attached pics

KUDOSto you bro for reviving the tread.

i can't wait to ride with you guys again.

Live life to the fullest.

Ride the SLOWEST :faint:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

haha.. ya ..not so bad since d repair comes to 500+ "oni" .. less dan the 700-800 estimated earlier on..

mayb also depends on knowin d people.. like ur bike so good no problem one cos u kw d bikeshop owner.. give u good deal mah..

hmmmm then i lucky lor... :thumb:

when then the next outing.. actually tonight ai ki outing one leh, my blood got so enthu liao leh.. then called ninja he said all balek looma liao... so sad :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: so sad i miss the outing..

hi... im new to fireblade...

just bought a few days ago.. but i realise that the temperature goes so high lah.. and also when i want to start the bike ah.. the engine willl die... i have to open the trottle awhile then the engine will start running... y ah??? darm!!! just a few days old.... :(

any blader can advise me....

its like that one.. sure gotr problem one.

Tem high have many factors.

GO do a switch to your fan and see if the problems come back a not..

if your bike tem high the chances of so many things melt will increase..

the later you go for check up the more you will regret...

one will lead to another when every thing starts to fall apart yopu will :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

when you hear the repair bill you will :cry:

Gladiator is the best person to explain to you how his bike was brought back from the dead :angel:

So cool.... Very nice pictures!!!

Anyway, any blader here with new number plate?? FBB 9**4 * ??

Bro here all baby blade how can there be a FBB... li li siow siow.... :dot: we all old bikes you come and make fun of us is it :angry:

Don, u must buy ticket first to Bike Fair den u wont forgt to join us liao..details below..u see d advertisement also on some pages here in SBF on tis april bike fair

#April bike Outing#

130408 Sunday

PLace : Bike Fair at Xpo

Time : 10:30 Am

All Makes and models Welcome. Ex-CBR400 veri much Welcome

hopefully all goin =] its 1 month cna plan ur work or anything earlier.

1.gladiator 96547064

2.ninjalite 82880070

3. joseph 96993334

4. yuxiang856 98564911

5. 745 93665392

6. Imperza 91776482 ( 90% cfm 10% see gavoment)

when then the next outing.. actually tonight ai ki outing one leh, my blood got so enthu liao leh.. then called ninja he said all balek looma liao... so sad :cry: :cry: :cry: so sad i miss the outing..

mayb like mine newest plate FX but oldest bike around tonite..J model ..

but also ok lah cos suit oldest rider around ..uncle ninja turtle:cheeky:

Don,got c d pic or not.... CBR riders actuali got 2 prettiest riders in Spore leh...

wont tel u who...let u guess

Bro here all baby blade how can there be a FBB... li li siow siow.... :dot: we all old bikes you come and make fun of us is it :angry:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Bro,u look like Li Nan Xing leh :cheeky:

veri cute baby u have

yo...ex blader welcome here anot ? haha...who so on that day sms me out for the outing ? sorry cant go cos bz...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Don, u must buy ticket first to Bike Fair den u wont forgt to join us liao..details below..u see d advertisement also on some pages here in SBF on tis april bike fair

#April bike Outing#

130408 Sunday

PLace : Bike Fair at Xpo

Time : 10:30 Am

All Makes and models Welcome. Ex-CBR400 veri much Welcome

hopefully all goin =] its 1 month cna plan ur work or anything earlier.

1.gladiator 96547064

2.ninjalite 82880070

3. joseph 96993334

4. yuxiang856 98564911

5. 745 93665392

6. Imperza 91776482 ( 90% cfm 10% see gavoment)

7. yazid 98264408

buy ticket?

Aiya i shold have went with you, i also stay bedok... call me when you are free we can chase cats or dogs on our bikes together :faint:

wah nvr tell me if not can go together with nguoren just now. east side only got 2 ppl. power ah just now 10 bikes. we shld do it more often n can go riding or something. eh u all nxt time go simpang bedok can ah:cheeky:

when then the next outing.. actually tonight ai ki outing one leh, my blood got so enthu liao leh.. then called ninja he said all balek looma liao... so sad :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:so sad i miss the outing..

wah relax lah theres always a nxt time right bro:sian:

i know a guy who rides a green black cbr no plate FBC. no plate can change wat. ninja's hurricane also FX plate. where got original cbr FX. hurricane somemore. anyway nxt time just msg me or wat ah we go together.

Wah got outing i missed it.. Juz booked out for PH .. anyway anyone riding a cbr400 in jurong camp? Engineer side?

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

just came back from jb.....very packed~~~~btw for ur infd they do check on cigarettes when u come out from custom just now...fyi...

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

oi blur blur! number plates can be changed la, hehehe {:-)

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

Hi guyz..ive added myself in the list..745 did invited me to join u guyz @al-ameen but 2 bad i've to work late..anyway..its bn a while since i chatted here...hahaha..hope 2 join u guyz for the next gatherin..:thumb:

Fireblade CBRR400

1. HenRRy (NC29 Stock and Virgin)-90995925

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

4.Sheriff CBR400RRR(me will collect the bike in a few days time)

5. yuzhao (cbr400rr hurricane)

6. Zakevich (CBR400+200RR) can a not

7. D3vilCbR (NC291007192)

8. Dracon (cbr400rr crashed and waiting for money to repair )

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29R)

11. xiaogary (dunno what model, very old, fp plate, just got it today)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

13.D@nge'R'u$_77(NC29 'J' MODEL)

14. Ninjalite (CBR Hurricane /West side)-82880070

15. nGuOrEn 'N' Model/ East side/ 96996104

16. yazid L model/ east side/ 98264408

16. Don bedok (fireblade R/ east) 91821281 White and Metalic Orange

17.Kelvin R model/ North/ 90274767

18. haja(fireblade R/JURONG/93665392)

19. shiken 'R' Model/ East side / 91127627

20.Ivan L model /North/96547064

21. Derrick R model / East / 90623474

22.Kenny L Model/North /98539384

23. Lawrence "R" Model/ West side/ 97995965

24. fardly(streetrider)/ 'N' model/ west side/ 97345641

25. Henry/L Model/North / 90690958

26.JOSEPH/R model/north / 96993334 (white silver)

27. thomas/R model/north/ 90906891

28. vincent / L model / north / 91086745 (white)

29. shaun / R model / West / 9696 1263

30. Yu Zhong / R model / north east / 91776482

31. melvin / L model / north east / 90920970

32. kianleong / R model / north east / 90042666

33. RoMMiE aka SdRaWkCaB / L model / north / 98839964

DON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! where you m.i.a to la brudder...yest no one crack jokes la...need you to be around...anyway thumbs up to all my fellow cbr riders.the outing was great,the people were great,the bikes were SUPERB!!!!!hope to see all of you soon again...ride safe everyone...

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

hi... im new to fireblade...

just bought a few days ago.. but i realise that the temperature goes so high lah.. and also when i want to start the bike ah.. the engine willl die... i have to open the trottle awhile then the engine will start running... y ah??? darm!!! just a few days old.... :(

any blader can advise me....

bro look for the one called KOWZAI.....his bike super cool...temp never reach above 1/4 mark...he can give you good tips to keep your bike cool..:thumb:

-muhammad ali

haha shhhh...ask him pay $, den he sure remember to come one mah :cheeky:

buy ticket?

Engineer here.i ride cbr...but not from camp wor:angel:

ok ok since got many request for outing..we can arrange another one soon.

but its quite near to apr 13... so suggest we meet for apr 13 first den plan for another outing in late april.. how abt one outing at least once month..

Wah got outing i missed it.. Juz booked out for PH .. anyway anyone riding a cbr400 in jurong camp? Engineer side?

wow.. i miz the trip.. anyone planning next outing?? =x

ninja, thanks for the outing =D

Hi guyz..ive added myself in the list..745 did invited me to join u guyz @al-ameen but 2 bad i've to work late..anyway..its bn a while since i chatted here...hahaha..hope 2 join u guyz for the next gatherin..:thumb:

Fireblade CBRR400

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29R)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

I think d cause is not d bike..its d rider... Super cool rider so bike wont overheat one...juz like F1 Iceman

bro look for the one called KOWZAI.....his bike super cool...temp never reach above 1/4 mark...he can give you good tips to keep your bike cool..:thumb:

hiya, you missed it bro, but its ok,hope to see you at the april 13th outing

cheers ;-)

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

745:bro what bike is that in your avatar pic?ducati?hmmm, speaking of ducati that's my dream bike man..really wish to own a ducati one day..the new 848 model looks so gorgeous...how bout you guys out there?your dream bikes?

-muhammad ali

745:bro what bike is that in your avatar pic?ducati?hmmm, speaking of ducati that's my dream bike man..really wish to own a ducati one day..the new 848 model looks so gorgeous...how bout you guys out there?your dream bikes?

yup, tat da ducati 848. looks really cool too. my fav was and is CBR 1000RR.

but still feel the haya is like the unbeatable. am not attracted by the zx14 too bulky to give the sporty look nearly looks like a touring bike.

y you sold your R1? seems like you rode it for a while only..

my msn guys- [email protected]

once add me already send a msg saying your nick and from sgbfourm

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

Hi bladers... Well... i'm facing a problem recently... my bike loss its power while i'm travelling at high speed... ( 100 km\hr ) why is tat so...? Anyone faced this problem before....?:cry:

yup, tat da ducati 848. looks really cool too. my fav was and is CBR 1000RR.

but still feel the haya is like the unbeatable. am not attracted by the zx14 too bulky to give the sporty look nearly looks like a touring bike.

y you sold your R1? seems like you rode it for a while only..

yeah...felt that i wasnt making use of it properly like using it for touring or track at that time..i was just using it to ferry myself to work and home:faint: ..plus for spore road,you definately dun need a 1000cc bike..you cant make full use of it properly...open throttle a bit extra and you'll see 'our brother and bike' in white coming beside asking you to stop over:angry: ..this bikes needs to be let loose and spore definately isnt the place for it..thats my opinion la..im sure not all will agree wit me..:thumb: i think 600cc is the most ill ever upgrade to if i do consider to again...

-muhammad ali

yeah...felt that i wasnt making use of it properly like using it for touring or track at that time..i was just using it to ferry myself to work and home:faint: ..plus for spore road,you definately dun need a 1000cc bike..you cant make full use of it properly...open throttle a bit extra and you'll see 'our brother and bike' in white coming beside asking you to stop over:angry: ..this bikes needs to be let loose and spore definately isnt the place for it..thats my opinion la..im sure not all will agree wit me..:thumb: i think 600cc is the most ill ever upgrade to if i do consider to again...

heem... true true. i also feel 400cc is enough for our road. and 600cc is more then enough on our roads

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

@ninja...: tks for inviting...if u mean to ;-)

@745: ur sliders look good...i prefer a bigger ones ;-)

@ all:

- Ur bikes look cool in pics...he he ! maybe we need a better cameraman...kiddin'

- any ideas abt price of 94 RR caburator ? Airfilter ? its time to waste my old A.F

RIDE SAFE ! MAN....;)

Fireblade CBRR400

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29R)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

34. Jason / L model / East / 96730466

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif