Import ohlins rear suspension so cheap. I asked at bike asia booth, they told me cbr400rr dun haf ohlins rear suspension. We must use the old cbr900's rear suspension. If i didn't remeber wrongly, tt guy told me at least $1200.:giddy: :giddy:

Wah, u addicted to kopi session liao ah? Later tt ang kong fellow for team "R" come and sit beside you and talk **** den u know.:cheeky: :cheeky:

U wanna sponsor him?:angel: :angel:

to my knowledge and vast searching,i also was unable to find OHLINS suspension for our bikes...but sebastian told me he already ordered his for $800....

so im also waiting to see it too...

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

haiz lalalallallalaa bored lalallalalalalalal u all so happening lalalalalla i can only watch

why u can only watch ? we've been missing u! and everybody else in the forum!

haha... i've been missing ur bike :cheeky:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

Fireblade any1 selling ???

another sp planning to join cbr-ers? hahah

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

saw his post at garage. i tink he is asking for fren

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

just now saw u ah... pipe so loud.. ride so fast.. u wearing brown shirt if inot wrong. hahahahaha...

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

just now saw u ah... pipe so loud.. ride so fast.. u wearing brown shirt if inot wrong. hahahahaha...

Yes Yes! Where u saw me?

LOUD? Nah Not as loud as the TWO Brother... my bike got one brother only..

Some problem happened at my office at around 8pm.

Went back office fix some stuffs a while then come back. Damn it.. very sian 1.

MELVIN.... UPZ FOR THE EFFORT FOR ORGANISING THE OUTING YESTERDAY.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Though the trip don really goes as plan... But i know we learned some experiences.... :thumb: Really feel so good to see so many BLADES on the road together... Hoping for more of such trip....:thumb:

Btw.... Seastorm can make a very good organiser.... I believe everyone will agree with me....:cheeky:

Last again.... UPS TO MELVIN:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

MELVIN.... UPZ FOR THE EFFORT FOR ORGANISING THE OUTING YESTERDAY.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Though the trip don really goes as plan... But i know we learned some experiences.... :thumb: Really feel so good to see so many BLADES on the road together... Hoping for more of such trip....:thumb:

Btw.... Seastorm can make a very good organiser.... I believe everyone will agree with me....:cheeky:

Last again.... UPS TO MELVIN:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

:cheeky: thank you thank you. but hor, what did i do?? ok ok so I set the netx outing date as 14 June ok for all?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Trip to kulai. Nasi Lemak outing

Date: 14 June 2008

Time: 10.00pm

Venue: Jurong point

Please note that we will leave the meeting place at 10.10pm SHARP.

(How to go to the meeting point: Enter PIE Jurong, go all the way and exit Jalan Bahar. Filter left and then go straight. Aft ard 2km, you will see a shell station on the left) If you need further instructions on getting there, feel free to call Seastorm at 9646 7809

Interested Parties can add in your names.

COMFIRMED LIST

1. Seastorm (ORGANISER)

2. Guy

Things to note:

1) The toll fee for m'sia for going in & coming out is 3.20rm.

2) S'pore custom toll for going in and coming out is $1.40 using cashcard.

3) There will be no money changer on our way to Kulai. Change your money before you go.

4) On our way to Kulai, go in ORDER. Meaning in staggered formation.

5) Returning back to s'pore, those who want to clear carbon then you go ahead. BUT it is during on our way back to s'pore from kulai.

6) Travelling Speed will be 110km/h - 130km/h

7) Pls join this outing as it is the first outing planned by Seastorm

8) Please wear long pants/jeans + covered shoes, and jacket for SAFETY PURPOSE.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

ups for seastorm on org the trip...too bad i cant join after i saw the whole group at sat night...u guy too fierce already...maybe next time when i got ball..haha

:angel: no no fierce ah. We all very friendly people one.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Yes Yes! Where u saw me?

LOUD? Nah Not as loud as the TWO Brother... my bike got one brother only..

Some problem happened at my office at around 8pm.

Went back office fix some stuffs a while then come back. Damn it.. very sian 1.

hahahahaha.. kns... huh... aiyo..i thought u like zhi yuan.. go zai caiSSS .hahahahahahahahaha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Any la teh session???? Finally hm from work.:angel:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

Trip to kulai. Nasi Lemak outing

Date: 14 June 2008

Time: 10.00pm

Venue: Jurong point

Please note that we will leave the meeting place at 10.10pm SHARP.

(How to go to the meeting point: Enter PIE Jurong, go all the way and exit Jalan Bahar. Filter left and then go straight. Aft ard 2km, you will see a shell station on the left) If you need further instructions on getting there, feel free to call Seastorm at 9646 7809

Interested Parties can add in your names.

COMFIRMED LIST

1. Seastorm (ORGANISER)

2. Guy

3. Sebastian (Wongwz84)

Things to note:

1) The toll fee for m'sia for going in & coming out is 3.20rm.

2) S'pore custom toll for going in and coming out is $1.40 using cashcard.

3) There will be no money changer on our way to Kulai. Change your money before you go.

4) On our way to Kulai, go in ORDER. Meaning in staggered formation.

5) Returning back to s'pore, those who want to clear carbon then you go ahead. BUT it is during on our way back to s'pore from kulai.

6) Travelling Speed will be 110km/h - 130km/h

7) Pls join this outing as it is the first outing planned by Seastorm

8) Please wear long pants/jeans + covered shoes, and jacket for SAFETY PURPOSE.

9) Organsier will be along the tyre repair kit

my rear brake haven fix yet..wkend busy..jus came back from tuas..no jam..

prob fix next wk..i wil b taking 3 week long leave....got time to find a XR4 den :cheeky:

but radiator so far so good..

NINJA: hows ur bike?repaired already?

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

9) Organsier will be along the tyre repair kit

Yes yes, it's in my shopping list. :faint: Currently, I have only assembled finished my first aid kit

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

my rear brake haven fix yet..wkend busy..jus came back from tuas..no jam..

prob fix next wk..i wil b taking 3 week long leave....got time to find a XR4 den :cheeky:

but radiator so far so good..

Ninja, please get someone with experience to view the XR with you ok. those bikes are meant to be thrown around, which also leads to a lot of problems if not looked at carefully.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

oh ya.true...i wil bring a fren who rides xr250..

else if u kw abt scrammie,,,i wil b more den glad for u to help..

Gladiator...did i tel u Everbright selling new drz 12280 w/o insurance..but no LV pipe..

but ah i thk get new bike to thrash at off road like kinda wasted leh...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

oh ya.true...i wil bring a fren who rides xr250..

else if u kw abt scrammie,,,i wil b more den glad for u to help..

Gladiator...did i tel u Everbright selling new drz 12280 w/o insurance..but no LV pipe..

but ah i thk get new bike to thrash at off road like kinda wasted leh...

Sorry, I know nuts about scrammies now. :( Will learn as I go along. But if you're getting it first. Hehehe... do teach me in future can?

Btw, is your busy period over by teh 14 June?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet