nope..ends on june 26th....so taking 3 wks leave to focus on it...

also to R&R n bring bike to track haha...everyday go track n if i get a scrammie go trail also...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

YUP must find ken out and smell his SAO WEI

yeah~~ not better than yr 'KUEH BI'~~ haha

SEP 2002 TO DEC 2002 -- Honda NSR 125 Hornet

JAN 2003 TO JAN 2004 -- Yamaha TZR 125

FEB 2004 TO NOV 2006 -- Honda NSR 150 SP

DEC 2006 TO AUG 2008 -- Honda CBR 400 NC-29

AUG 2008 TO AUG 2010 -- SUZUKI GSX R K4 1000

MARCH 2011 TO JAN 2014 -- YAMAHA X1

JAN 2014 TO JUN 2015 -- Honda CB 400 Ver S

AUG 2010 TO PRESENT -- HARLEY DAVIDSON XL1200R

JUN 2015 TO PRESENT -- YAMAHA FAZER FZ 600 S2

Any la teh session???? Finally hm from work.:angel:

u should sms me.. i alway free for la teh.. hahahaha..... :cheeky:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

hahahahaha.. kns... huh... aiyo..i thought u like zhi yuan.. go zai caiSSS .hahahahahahahahaha

wtf!?!?

i am innocent lor.

Any la teh session???? Finally hm from work.:angel:

u should sms me.. i alway free for la teh.. hahahaha..... :cheeky:

ahhh lucky you all nv go la teh, if not i would have missed it.

la teh must jio me ah. i also everyday free.:cheeky:

until june 12.:cry:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

any breakfast session? just back from drinking LOL!

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

any breakfast session? just back from drinking LOL!

LoL.. Time to Sleep liao la. Juz came back from st james.

Shagged Tiring!! headache ah..

hahahahaha.. kns... huh... aiyo..i thought u like zhi yuan.. go zai caiSSS .hahahahahahahahaha

Nah, not so fortunate.

LoL.. Time to Sleep liao la. Juz came back from st james.

Shagged Tiring!! headache ah..

Nah, not so fortunate.

wahhh play till so late..~ chiongster sia..~

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

my beloved gpr sold. ninja sell ur micron to me? then u can rebuilt ur radiator lol

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

oh ya.true...i wil bring a fren who rides xr250..

else if u kw abt scrammie,,,i wil b more den glad for u to help..

Gladiator...did i tel u Everbright selling new drz 12280 w/o insurance..but no LV pipe..

but ah i thk get new bike to thrash at off road like kinda wasted leh...

ah thats a better price...how come so cheap?where's everbright?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

outing for end of the month may 31st sat

good afternoon fellow bladers.i'll be hoping to successfully organise an outing in 2 and half weeks time,which will give us ample time to plan our schedules and take some time off for this outing.am planning to watch a movie,have dinner and some joy ride after that.

For those-

ppl who are movie lovers will be happy to catch this movie

ppl who like to wash eye seeing gals in mini skirt will be happier on this day

ppl who like hunting RVFs will be the most happiest of all...lol

MOVIE CUM DINNER CUM RIDING EVENT

ORGANISER-gladiator

DATE-31st may Saturday

VENUE-cineleisure orchard

MEETING AT-carpark directly opp cineleisure

TIME-5.00pm(meeting) will watch movie around 7.00pm timing

MOVIE-harold and kumar escape from guantanamo bay (its a comedy)

THIS IS THE LINK TO THE PREVIEW OF THE MOVIE-http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8w3ZxcT2Lhk&feature=related

after that we can go for dinner,arcade before movie and some joy ride la..

hope to see everyone...most of the recent outings have been last min so hard for some of us to attend..hopefully we can have a good response for this as there's still lots of time.thanks for the support everyone.ride safe and cheers!!

pls transfer the ticket money to this POSB ACC NO--126-717-580

by latest 28th may 9pm.

and sms me at 96547064 to inform me with ur forum nick.

ill confirm the price again for the tickets.think its $9.50 for weekend right?

NAME LIST-

1.gladiator

3.yazid

4.rommie (to be confirm again by this weekend)

5.ninjalite

6.aziz

anyone else interested in the above event? if you guys dun wanna join for the movie then can join for riding afterwards also...no problem.

-muhammad ali

afternoon to all babyblader =) seem like u guy having fun on kulai trip =) going again on 14june ar?

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

anyone else interested in the above event? if you guys dun wanna join for the movie then can join for riding afterwards also...no problem.

the movie i watch already. but will join ur for riding. can call me after ur movie

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

Hello all bro here does singapore have "devil" end can isit LTA approved?

i dun think have bro, how i wish got...but once its LTA approved, no point calling it devil already..lol..

-muhammad ali

the movie i watch already. but will join ur for riding. can call me after ur movie

wah all watch already?like that we can change movie if u guys interested to watch others...give some suggestions la...help me out man..lol

-muhammad ali

wah all watch already?like that we can change movie if u guys interested to watch others...give some suggestions la...help me out man..lol

sorry bro, will be overseas from 30-1st june, can't join ur outing.

no prob...thanks for the acknowlegdement...have you checked the problem with ur lose gears?

-muhammad ali

no prob...thanks for the acknowlegdement...have you checked the problem with ur lose gears?

wanted to.. but haven't.. my bike is afraid of visiting the doctor, everytime i on the way to the doctor or reach the doctor, everything seems so perfect they can't rectify the problem. but only for that day, the gear was loose, after that till today, it has all been fine, maybe i gt weak feet that day, kick gear too lightly, then it never engaged properly. lol =x

ha...ok la tats better than spending money on repairs..

NINJA when u going to look for xr4?call me,i also wanna go see see..

-muhammad ali

afternoon to all babyblader =) seem like u guy having fun on kulai trip =) going again on 14june ar?

Yes we had fun, no we didn't make it to Kulai and yes we'll be going again on 14 Jun. Wanna join? :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

I also wanna se :( I wanna drool at the bike, and drool and drool.. and yeah, just drool. :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

sigh my micron got dent..sell also no value..

my beloved gpr sold. ninja sell ur micron to me? then u can rebuilt ur radiator lol

its at eunos ave 3 i think... but read d motordiam feedback threadslike hv to be veri veri careful when buy bike der..

BP selling 11.8k otr i heard...much go check

ah thats a better price...how come so cheap?where's everbright?

simple..lets go watch Indiana Jones,...sure all haven watch before one...

watch how Indiana rides a XR4 go adventuring:cheeky:

ok next sat 24th may i wil b meeting a rider , he rides XR250..on bible study group ..wil ask him for tips..mayb after dat go search for xr4 ..or mab drz..

no nid drool..i wan look for a cheap xr4..beaten n worn out.....

xr4 best bike cos lo mainenance..no battery..no radiator ...so no nid ever go racewerks liao:cheeky:

I also wanna se :( I wanna drool at the bike, and drool and drool.. and yeah, just drool. :cheeky:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

lol then sell me cheap cheap. i tinking of getting micron or scorpion sometime later. if got gd offer then get micron or else getting scorpion carbon fiber oval. seem rare on rd and look really cool

a pic of it. cost 680.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/lim_thomas/cbr400rr.jpg

its at eunos ave 3 i think... but read d motordiam feedback threadslike hv to be veri veri careful when buy bike der..

BP selling 11.8k otr i heard...much go check

simple..lets go watch Indiana Jones,...sure all haven watch before one...

watch how Indiana rides a XR4 go adventuring:cheeky:

ok next sat 24th may i wil b meeting a rider , he rides XR250..on bible study group ..wil ask him for tips..mayb after dat go search for xr4 ..or mab drz..

no nid drool..i wan look for a cheap xr4..beaten n worn out.....

xr4 best bike cos lo mainenance..no battery..no radiator ...so no nid ever go racewerks liao:cheeky:

good idea...

heard a lot of gd reviews on indiana jones.ok la we change the movie...

xr4 no batt and radiator?wah sounds cheap already.ok ninja let me know if u going to see..wanna tag along

-muhammad ali