uh.

1) our bikes have full system available anot?

2) anyone got lobang for KnN air filter? of course, for our bikes as well.

dun tink our bike got full system but heard some ppl buy yoshi full system ment for s4 cut it then weld it back again to fix rite? tink cos too low any1 correct me? as for k&n tink they cut then mod it for our bike. can try hkl or equipment extreme

La teh lehz...

dun seems liek got ppl leh

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

as in my signature its call wad 'fuse link' by key lux. china brand probably. and i using kawata h4 bulb. not as bright as hid but can blind ppl as well :angel:

what's the rating of the H4 bulb ya using?

I know cbr switch is meant for 60/35w bulbs. Its like wtf? Where the heck am I going to find this type of raiting. Nowadays all H4 bulbs are 60/55w. Need to fix the relay asap... duwanna get my switch fried again. I just changed to a brand new set last week only.

That's the idea, blind any kuku on the road who try to be funny...

I know cbr switch is meant for 60/35w bulbs. Its like wtf? Where the heck am I going to find this type of raiting. Nowadays all H4 bulbs are 60/55w. Need to fix the relay asap... duwanna get my switch fried again. I just changed to a brand new set last week only.

12v 60/55w.

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

Coolday

heisehui

lsoul

ryozo

guys pls take down my no and do let me know once u guuys confirm so that we can wait for u guys at cineleisure carpark after the movie. 96547064

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

outing for end of the month may 31st sat

good afternoon fellow bladers.i'll be hoping to successfully organise an outing in 2 and half weeks time,which will give us ample time to plan our schedules and take some time off for this outing.am planning to watch a movie,have dinner and some joy ride after that.

For those-

ppl who are movie lovers will be happy to catch this movie

ppl who like to wash eye seeing gals in mini skirt will be happier on this day

ppl who like hunting RVFs will be the most happiest of all...lol

MOVIE CUM DINNER CUM RIDING EVENT

ORGANISER-gladiator

DATE-31st may Saturday

VENUE-cineleisure orchard

MEETING AT-carpark directly opp cineleisure

TIME-5.00pm(meeting) will watch movie around 7.00pm timing

MOVIE-indiana jones

after that we can go for dinner,arcade before movie and some joy ride la..

hope to see everyone...most of the recent outings have been last min so hard for some of us to attend..hopefully we can have a good response for this as there's still lots of time.thanks for the support everyone.ride safe and cheers!!

pls transfer the ticket money to this POSB ACC NO--126-717-580

by latest 28th may 9pm.

and sms me at 96547064 to inform me with ur forum nick.

ill confirm the price again for the tickets.think its $9.50 for weekend right?

NAME LIST-

1.gladiator

3.yazid

4.rommie (to be confirm again by this weekend)

5.ninjalite

6.aziz

7.Coolday(joining for rounding after movie)

8.heisehui(join after movie as well)

9.lsoul ( to be confirm again by next week ) ^_^

10.ryozo (maybe join after movie)

-muhammad ali

dude any idea what's the brand of the headlight relay harness set? I'm thinking of fixing one too, wanted put a 100/80w h4 bulb.

Btw soul, what's the brightness of your HIDIDI, HID? Got 12000k? If not wrong, HID is supposed is more power saving right?

Thinking of either fixing a relay and put a higher power H4 bulb or install a HID set.

I advice u dun use 100/80 w bulb. Even if u manage to get the rite wire for the bulb, the headlight cover cannot withstand the heat.. :)

quiet nite.... :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

mt. faber.. :thumb:

ohh.. estimated how long is the walk huh ? i scared walk half way i tired, head back too late, walk all the way , den haf to walk back, SHAG. LOL

??? u wanna go dere walk?

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

??? u wanna go dere walk?

ur bike with snow.. sexAYYY.. if on a ger, SHIOKKKK AHHHH.. . :cheeky:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Bro, juz install HID. Sure brighter den any other bulb. Some more HID bulb last longer den normal filament bulb and best of all, it is 3x brighter den normal bulb with lesser voltage comsumption and lesser heat generated.

Another reason, liddat you and me can be the HID kia tt will blind all the impolite road user on the road.:cheeky: :cheeky:

Bro, where u wash ur bike? Which petrol stn. Nvr tried washing bike in s'pore by some one else. Mostly wash in m'sia. And wat is the price?

ur bike with snow.. sexAYYY.. if on a ger, SHIOKKKK AHHHH.. . :cheeky:

MissyNic, u always make mi have the wrong idea. V bad you know. Guys at my age, hormones still v active one, k.:angel: :angel:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

ohh.. estimated how long is the walk huh ? i scared walk half way i tired, head back too late, walk all the way , den haf to walk back, SHAG. LOL

Dun worry, going uphill is tough, but if u feel tired and wan to walk back, it is easier. If u r too lazy to even walk, u can roll all the way down. Haha..:angel: :angel: :angel:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

btw guys, any of u know where does the bridge @ telok blangah hill lead to ? was riding along henderson road (if i'm not wrong) the other day, and saw this nice bridge.. saw some ppl walking... wonder where does it lead to..

lookie lookie: http://www.nparks.gov.sg/southernridges.html

La teh lehz...

i was la-ing teh with my sp friends and sebast called and came over with nicolle to join the la-ing. you should have sms-ed him/her/me.... haha.

but it was a short la-ing session anyways.

you organise la. i steady one lor.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

lookie lookie: http://www.nparks.gov.sg/southernridges.html

i was la-ing teh with my sp friends and sebast called and came over with nicolle to join the la-ing. you should have sms-ed him/her/me.... haha.

but it was a short la-ing session anyways.

you organise la. i steady one lor.

You can call mi up mahz. Since you all alrdy outside liao. I so bored at hm.:(

aiyo

nv study for exams meh?:cheeky:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

i got 1 endcan at Eqpt Extreme...yazid say he wan 2 buy but haven pass to him yet.. if u nid for short term can borrow u...

ya i still want but bz lah no time to get from u. it wld be better if u pass to me on an outing. btw i saw 2 super 4 n one babyblade fix the scorpion endcan at unique motors. wah nice sia the endcan esp the carbon fibre one but then the sound... not really worth the price lah. 1 of the super 4 remove the silencer then the sound abit better. lucky i nvr buy hahah

Hrmm.... Was tinking of having a BBQ session. Not sure issit workable. Any suggestion or comment?

bbq is good. i can try n get a few bags of pizza hut chicken wings n drumlets. i recently got chalet. damn shiok sia pizza hut chicken:thumb:

Coolday

heisehui

lsoul

ryozo

guys pls take down my no and do let me know once u guuys confirm so that we can wait for u guys at cineleisure carpark after the movie. 96547064

alright done....will let u noe few days b4 the outing again....

wah....very snowy....snow wash...where taken???lolz.....

lolz...bring rollerblade or cycle lor???....hahaha....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

my valve needs servicing. right now still confusing which shop to go. i usually service my bike at knt. any bros here can recommend me some reliable shop?

lets say i change all shims.. roughly how much will it cost?

RD125 YPVS (FE5101 1992)

TZR125 (FF2643 & FH8788 1992-94

CBR400RRL (FJ7479 1994-97)

RXZ (FP3295 1998) stolen in JB

CBR400RRR (FN8856 1998-2000)

CBR400RRR (FM5xxx current)

Yahz, i know who u r, my neighbour. Haha.:cheeky:

yur neighbour leh...haha. okok. free wanna wash bike or la teh drop me a msg ba... n i knw u always wash yur bike at the basement carpark, pls la spend a few cents go washing bay wash la. :cheeky:

young n fierece rider like u wer got scared tired...nvr see those aunties also walk d bridge ah

ya.. always she give wrong idea...wait young ppl cannt tahan go do wrong thing den veri cham.. mayb Guy or KL or Meruu suddenly 2 months later give us Red Bomb den how...

but hor mostly first Red Bomb wil com from MissyNic :cheeky: :cheeky: ... cheers for d most chio n fiercest young Mum Rider

Bro, juz install HID. Sure brighter den any other bulb. Some more HID bulb last longer den normal filament bulb and best of all, it is 3x brighter den normal bulb with lesser voltage comsumption and lesser heat generated.

Another reason, liddat you and me can be the HID kia tt will blind all the impolite road user on the road.:cheeky: :cheeky:

Bro, where u wash ur bike? Which petrol stn. Nvr tried washing bike in s'pore by some one else. Mostly wash in m'sia. And wat is the price?

MissyNic, u always make mi have the wrong idea. V bad you know. Guys at my age, hormones still v active one, k.:angel: :angel:

KnT is reliable..many bikers oni trust knt for doing their engine n wiring..but quite expensive..

basic valve clearance $120..each shim abt $12-18 ..got 12 shims i thk....total is :faint:

my valve needs servicing. right now still confusing which shop to go. i usually service my bike at knt. any bros here can recommend me some reliable shop?

lets say i change all shims.. roughly how much will it cost?

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

yazid..den if u go movie outing next week den i bring..quite heavy d stock pipe..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

yazid..den if u go movie outing next week den i bring..quite heavy d stock pipe..

what happen to his pipe?

-muhammad ali

dun sae liao lar... go out never call me... sad liao lar... hai...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)