haiz meru.. now he's making everyone tink is both of us is in the wrong. like we very demanding. keep wanna stay dun let him go home.... haiz.. sobx osbx

changed everything has changed... he is no longer the sebas we knew.. sobx. he is gona abandent us!!!!~~~:angel:

Anyway Ninja bossc: hw's the bike viewing>

very simple explaination...people do change..:thumb:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

well.. meru be glad man.. at least he did call you... me he dun giv a DA* lo...

he only interested to Tia fast rider like u.. me slow rider. so who am i? a NOBODY~~~ Got iT? :cheeky:

hrmm.. aiya only we all shiong ma... got 2 person getting k8 ( couple bike lo) mayb ninja boss also changing... aiya. haiz sian.... riding CBR so Meaningless le. i tink giv me 1 or 2 more days i posting my cbr for sale le.. sian.. sobzzz

hai, also tot of doing up CBR, coz CBRians so steady ride together go out together, but turns out, dun exactly seem to be true..

he call me becoz he wan to scold me, he didn't call u to scold u coz he dun bear to. hai...

haiz meru.. now he's making everyone tink is both of us is in the wrong. like we very demanding. keep wanna stay dun let him go home.... haiz.. sobx osbx

changed everything has changed... he is no longer the sebas we knew.. sobx. he is gona abandent us!!!!~~~:angel:

Anyway Ninja bossc: hw's the bike viewing>

ya loh, i feel so guilty when he posted that..

heard guy said lab got sell? 20+ diy

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

he only interested to Tia fast rider like u.. me slow rider. so who am i? a NOBODY~~~ Got iT? :cheeky:

hrmm.. aiya only we all shiong ma... got 2 person getting k8 ( couple bike lo) mayb ninja boss also changing... aiya. haiz sian.... riding CBR so Meaningless le. i tink giv me 1 or 2 more days i posting my cbr for sale le.. sian.. sobzzz

Ultimately, as a rider, it it riding the bike that brings you joy. Why does it become meaningless? It will only be that way if you are riding the bike coz your friends are riding the same bike. If that is the case, you will always end up chasing the next "better" bike.

I dunno, but I just got my little grey bike back and now it runs the way that it is meant to be run. The joy of riding little grey now is sweet. It's me and my bike kind of feeling. Cheer up, my CBR is for keeps.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

now he TIA me u kl guy (......... list goes on) anytime. so whats the point of informing us ? =x

Haiz, dun think so badly abt sebast lahz. Everyone will has their reasons for leaving early, rite. Anyway i am juz helping sebast becoz next time if i does wat he did, he will help mi. Haha..:angel: :angel:

nap short or other stuff short?? aiyo.. must put clearly leh.. I'M STILL YOUNG.. hormones still VERY BERY VERY BERY ACTIVE de... like GUY.. we in same boat

We can satisfy each other then. Hmmz.....:D

Ultimately, as a rider, it it riding the bike that brings you joy. Why does it become meaningless? It will only be that way if you are riding the bike coz your friends are riding the same bike. If that is the case, you will always end up chasing the next "better" bike.

I dunno, but I just got my little grey bike back and now it runs the way that it is meant to be run. The joy of riding little grey now is sweet. It's me and my bike kind of feeling. Cheer up, my CBR is for keeps.

Debra, i check wif you. My bike now got tick tick sound everytime i rev my engine. Wat is the prob? You got experience it before???:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

Debra, i check wif you. My bike now got tick tick sound everytime i rev my engine. Wat is the prob? You got experience it before???:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

only when you rev then the sound comes out? It may be one of the shims that needs replacing. The part is cheap. The labour is ex. :giddy:

Must hear the kind of ticking then can be more sure.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

tick tock tick tock..ur bike got timebomb le...boommmm $$ gone

lsoul, i keepin my lovely cbr leh..

told u guys liao de ma..

CBR400 use for Changi Point Motor Racing circuit

my new scrammie use for Tuas Motorcross Racing Circuit

but my dream scrammie haven got time to view yet..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

you organise!

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

lolx... beta keep quiet le.. haha... muhahahha LALALALLALALALALALALALALAL

LALALALAL *GONE*

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

hai, also tot of doing up CBR, coz CBRians so steady ride together go out together, but turns out, dun exactly seem to be true..

u can still do up ur blade like me. my blade left 3 yrs life span in spore but i still spent thousands doing him up. ppl keep telling me y i spent so much on him jus save the money and buy cls 2 bike la. i jus told them tis is passion. u wun regret doing smt u love.

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

u can still do up ur blade like me. my blade left 3 yrs life span in spore but i still spent thousands doing him up. ppl keep telling me y i spent so much on him jus save the money and buy cls 2 bike la. i jus told them tis is passion. u wun regret doing smt u love.

haha mine left 2 years i still do it up.. passIOn meru PaSsIOn do Ur BikE ba.... CBR VERY ONZ wan.

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

lol ya passion.. but i tinking of getting k8 600 nxt yr 1st quarter.. seeing it makes me droollllllllllllll

very simple explaination...people do change..:thumb:

this i cannot deny..

i cant help but to agree with both of you...how so very true..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

anyway good news for those attending the indiana jones movie outing...

its 2 hrs 5 mins long.(any movie that's 2 hrs is worth the $$)

paper ratings gave it 4 out of 5 stars...

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

rating or not dun matter,,..

Indy was n always wil b my kinda hero.....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

haha mine left 2 years i still do it up.. passIOn meru PaSsIOn do Ur BikE ba.... CBR VERY ONZ wan.

I totally agree with you guys! The CBR is a bike that once you love it. You just do.

Anyway, I spent some time talking to the previous owner of my bike. Guess, little grey is one lucky bike. The amount of $ that was spent doing him up by the both of us is really impressive. :faint:

rating or not dun matter,,..

Indy was n always wil b my kinda hero.....

:angel: ninja... now you are into whips? ouch!

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

;) :D :D Using Indy's signature big GRIN

well ...at d end , he was get his gal ..haha

;) :D :D Using Indy's signature big GRIN

well ...at d end , he was get his gal ..haha

Missy! missy! where are you. Indy's suppose to get his girl!

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

what up with the (couple bike) ok.. then i guess i should zx-10 instead if not later ppl keep saying couple.. HAAAIIIZZZ

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

you guys interested in a loyang tua pek gong trip? Followed by Changi nasi lemak..

i'm interested!!!! hahahaha

Missy! missy! where are you. Indy's suppose to get his girl!

what????? indy who?? indiana jones ah?? hahaha