u ok ma??? forget abt smashing his car la... as long as u are fine can le..

I am fine. Only superficial abrasions.

That's a very nice uncle. Sg or Malaysian? Glad to see that you are ok and that your bike can also make it back to Sg. You need a 2nd hand fuel pump a not? I dun mind passing you mine FOC.

looks like you slide quite a distance. Remember double bubble grey this time. :cheeky:

Unfortunately, most insurance does not cover across the border unless you got travel insurance that covers biking.

However, based on the super efficient law-enforcement over there, you will probably hear from them 10 yrs from now telling you they cannot find the car. (heard this from someone who had an accident in Malaysia also)

Tt uncle is from s'pore. I cfm will get a dbl bubble windshield this time. Haha.

True Racer words must listen

ya i will be riding first, try to solve the problems den start investing le

very excited

bro last time i have fren working for LTA i tink

sad to say, it's kindda confirmed there's no claims for accidents w foreign vehicles

even if the msia car hit u in singapore oso very very little chance

:cry: :faint: :cry: :faint:

if yr insurance is ntuc, is cover up to hatyai, thailand..

but must see wat type of insurance u bought..

is same as sg.. third party, fire and theft, comprehensive..

Too bad my insurance is 3rd party. Cannot claim my own insurance.

bernard beri innocent one..he oni bring cai to east coast cut d wind n look at stars..

or he bring cai to library n read books...sometin sutra i heard kl say....

:dot: no sex before marriage:dot: i m a married man so .....:cheeky: :cheeky:

think he injured a bit...

Guy, so u can stil ride or now MC??

I can still ride, but my bike quite chui.

How abt tis Sat outing at dam den we go visit Guy n his bike...???

Thanks guys. Really appreciate you guys.

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

But now i have a prob. Anyone now v free, wanna accompany mi go m'sia get my traffic report?

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

i can help u spray ur bike ^^ lol.

angry lor today. went to sch in the end found out NO CLASS!! i was not imformed. waste my petrol and time

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

now 2nd link not jam but 1st link......

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

if the manifold(carb plastic joint) is worn off, mixture of petrol and air will leak out from carb to the combustion chamber.. if u electric start or push start, the result is the same.. cannot start the bike..

for yr case, seem like carbon brush hav worn off..

that y the starter relay give off the zhe sound but the starter motor is not rotating..

one way to test whether yr carbon brush is use up.. turn on the ign switch.. engage gear 1, push yr bike lightly wif clutch in.. while the bike is on move, release the clutch.. due to the low speed, the bike cannot be push started.. now try press the start button.. if there still carbon brush left a little, the bike will be able to crank start..

hey thanks for the advice,ill go down and try later.if not possible then i guess ill tow the bike to a bike shop to rectify the prob.hopefully its nth majoe =)

:gun: :bouncefire:
anyone can explain to me what a power abuser is for?

and and, isit much much better to install steel braided hose?

Check out advertiser thread for more info on Power Abuser. To install a steel braid hose, get the crippling type. Look out on the pressure (PSI) tolerance & make sure its stainless steel including the banjo & joint. Lastly do not mistake a chrome joint as stainless steel, they are different :thumb:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Tt uncle is from s'pore. I cfm will get a dbl bubble windshield this time. Haha.

:cry: :faint: :cry: :faint:

Too bad my insurance is 3rd party. Cannot claim my own insurance.

I can still ride, but my bike quite chui.

Thanks guys. Really appreciate you guys.

Your 3rd party insurance sud cover west malaysia (at least JB), call your insurance, give them the vehicle no. say u wanna claim him. they will advice u wat to do next. N do not lost your malaysia police report. Unless the vehicle is not register in malaysia, u sud be able to claim him. this is a hit & run case, they do not deserve a 2nd chance & yr life also no NG. dont let him off so easily :angry:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

woodlands coffee session tonite any1?

11pm at alameen (dunno how to spell)

how to go: exit SLE woodlands ave 2, 1st junction filter left all the way straight till after esso filter left to the prata shop

comfirmed:

1)heisehui

2)ku huo zai

3)yakuza

4)mafia

5)ahbeng

GUY-sorry to hear what happened to you...hope you're fine man...dun worry dude...there's always karma.he'll get what he deserves.

NINJA- i saw don's bike at bike dynamics today...he sold off already...

HEISEHUI- bro....from now on waste time never mind, but waste PETROL is more heartache!!!

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

did he tell u wat he going to do??

they flushed the coolant out and put in new ones liao...today can take bike already....

hi guys i got my CBR just yesterday liao. However some issues:

my speedo no light, is it common or bulb spoil? if i intend to change the meters and stuff to digital speedo + those bright bright light ard the meters(dunno how to call it), is it possible and roughly how much?

n is it possible to install fuel gauge?

what does the red light for 'oil' mean? it's on when i on ignition and the light goes off once engine starts?

Thank you for ur answers. A current proud and happy owner of tis CBR, hope to join u guys for outings in future if i haf the time. =)

was also asking regarding the fuel gauge, saw somewhere they say if wan put have to totally mod the tank by drilling a hole in it den put a sensor into it then reseal the tank.....can put vaypour speedo...i intending to put one in future.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

wanna ask how come my signature picture keep disappearing one????i have to repaste and repaste.....so irritated....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

HEISEHUI- bro....from now on waste time never mind, but waste PETROL is more heartache!!!

ya lor. tot wan go jb pump but going rain now!! sianz. glad u coming tonight coffee session?

oh no!!! Don no more riding ah...now petrol so ex he stil wan drive Prelude..funie

GUY-sorry to hear what happened to you...hope you're fine man...dun worry dude...there's always karma.he'll get what he deserves.

NINJA- i saw don's bike at bike dynamics today...he sold off already...

no nid tow ...u can kickstart n ride straight to shop..jus dun let the idling too low

hey thanks for the advice,ill go down and try later.if not possible then i guess ill tow the bike to a bike shop to rectify the prob.hopefully its nth majoe =)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

huh ? kopi session again ??? lastnite 1 round, on tues nite also hougang 1 round..wahh..

thk i cannot everynite go out le

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

lol. nxt time dun tink got so much rounding liao since petrol pump in spore

anyway ksr 110 is under wad cat? fc how? maybe going to dwngrade

ya lor. tot wan go jb pump but going rain now!! sianz. glad u coming tonight coffee session?

why not make the coffee session tom night bro?i confirm come tom..plus i know yazid,745 and ninja will also be free tom..then can go yishun dam and figure if we can change our footrests..lol

-muhammad ali

lol also can.

woodlands coffee session tomorrow nite any1?

how to go: exit SLE woodlands ave 2, 1st junction filter left all the way straight till after esso filter left to the prata shop

comfirmed:

1)heisehui

2)gladiator

3)bernard

lol. nxt time dun tink got so much rounding liao since petrol pump in spore

ya man..think can cut on the rounding already...time to downgrade la bro...i now everyday searching for cub already..

-muhammad ali

How abt tis Sat outing at dam den we go visit Guy n his bike...???

thats a nice idea bro

i support!:thumb:

double bubble? single bubble? what's the difference?

lol also can.

comfirmed:

1)heisehui

2)gladiator

3)bernard

ehh why no one support?

if got at least 5 blades i steady one

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

LATEST GOSSIP BOUT PETROL...

the ban starts on 9th june (ninja we can plan one more trip to PG)

it will only affect cars not bikes...

dunno how true it is...but lets keep our fingers crossed everyone..

-muhammad ali

ya man..think can cut on the rounding already...time to downgrade la bro...i now everyday searching for cub already..

i tinking of dwngrade also. looking for ksr 110. wondering hows the fc and handling

i lookin to upgrade... d more petrol go up d more ppl downgrade, d cheaper d big bikes r ...??

comfirmed:

1)heisehui

2)gladiator

3)bernard

4)ninjalite(cant stay too long as Sat got cheong mountain)

5) KL (cos he no gf, lonely)

6) Meruu(to prevent him beatin his gf)

7) Missynic(pls wear some clothes b4 u come)

8) Lsoul(dun keep starin at Missynic la)