change my tyres and done my servicing at unqiue motors before...no bad service they provide..if u wanna change ur tyres and serivce ur bike at same time..they have packages there....:)

yup unique motors at the top of my bikeshop list right now. its been there for quite some time. id recommend anyone of u guys to go there:thumb:

Paging for the friendly yazid..I ma getting mine CBR real soon so before i transfer the bike i hope to learn something to look for when getting it..hopefully this week i can meet you out and pick up something from you..Pm me or text here for the date and time..Staying near fengshan CC.. Thank you dude..:) :)

im still quite new to the bike so i dnt know wat to teach u also:cheeky: maybe can get another experienced blader n meet us. tt wld be better. anyone willing to go east side n meet us?:angel:

i think most of us here use denso iridium plugs

i using ngk iridium plugs:thumb:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

FCC aftermarket clutch plates from japan

7pcs clutch plates and gasket- $72 one whole set

For those of u who dun noe HONDA OEM clutch plates ARE FCC..so if u buy FCC they are actually cheaper coz they dun have the HONDA packing which makes them cost more..so dun kena con juz ppl say FCC pay higher..I shud not be tellin u this coz its a dealers info only

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

bikeworkz is not bad, i always head there. provided u can afford to wait. sometimes the wait is really long. ah beng gt a long queue of customers waiting for him to see see repair repair and tok **** 1.

yea, bikeworkz is good, i do my servicing there as well.

cause i swear, i'll burn this city down to show you the light.

how much is it there? thanks

is it true we can use spark plug or honda wave 125 as well?

http://myksr.net/sig/wankedah.jpg

www.myksr.net - malaysia kawasaki KSR online community / [email protected]

is it true we can use spark plug for honda wave 125 as well?

http://myksr.net/sig/wankedah.jpg

www.myksr.net - malaysia kawasaki KSR online community / [email protected]

what spark plugs do you guys use?

NGK CR8EH-9 or NGK CR9EH-9

how much is it there? its RM25 each here...

i think is 18sgd for one ngk iridium

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

hey guys,could i know whats the average range of the Temp guage.and does the bike get heated fast?i dunno whether its me or whether its normal.but i feel like its quite hot,the frames included.im still getting used to the bike.so slowly making sure everything is ok.

1/3 on heavy jam....

cheap good...

cheap = not good

good = not cheap...

they dun co-exist.

you send email to LTA ask for all the bikers in singapore

i am sure everyone will appreciate your effort, and also, you get to get the answer to your question! :cheeky:

maybe old bike got black smoke and easy to break down on the road so they rise the price of the roadtax and make us buy new bike lol

melvin and KL outing neh now mi holiday le faster before my bike sold ........ see la ni men all bian le not steady le T.T

FCC aftermarket clutch plates from japan

7pcs clutch plates and gasket- $72 one whole set

For those of u who dun noe HONDA OEM clutch plates ARE FCC..so if u buy FCC they are actually cheaper coz they dun have the HONDA packing which makes them cost more..so dun kena con juz ppl say FCC pay higher..I shud not be tellin u this coz its a dealers info only

thanks man..the guy i spoke to told me its not honda original but well recommended...i thought only bike shops want to con ppl,now authorised dealers too?:faint:

anour what spark plugs would you recommend to use on our blades if using for track?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

can let me know when you guys going to change.

i feel like changing mine as well.

no prob..most prob end of the month..

-muhammad ali

yup unique motors at the top of my bikeshop list right now. its been there for quite some time. id recommend anyone of u guys to go there:thumb:

im still quite new to the bike so i dnt know wat to teach u also:cheeky: maybe can get another experienced blader n meet us. tt wld be better. anyone willing to go east side n meet us?:angel:

i using ngk iridium plugs:thumb:

i can!!!!!! can go changi eat nasi lemak...

how much you paid for the iridium plugs dude?

-muhammad ali

no prob..most prob end of the month..

but if i were to change clutch plate, means need to change eo as well isit?

cause i swear, i'll burn this city down to show you the light.

melvin and KL outing neh now mi holiday le faster before my bike sold ........ see la ni men all bian le not steady le T.T

ok come lets haf an outing. WHERE TO ? ANY SUGGESTIONS ?

but if i were to change clutch plate, means need to change eo as well isit?

yes have to...:thumb:

-muhammad ali

seems like a lot of new bladers in here now...maybe we should plan an outing..

plan something la mel...

anyway where is everyone else man...

-muhammad ali

i can!!!!!! can go changi eat nasi lemak...

how much you paid for the iridium plugs dude?

ok then lets make an east side outing! but i cannot organize cos i lousy:cheeky: any volunteers?

the ngk iridium plugs i got for a package price at unique motors. dnt know how much for just the plugs bro..

ok then lets make an east side outing! but i cannot organize cos i lousy:cheeky: any volunteers?

the ngk iridium plugs i got for a package price at unique motors. dnt know how much for just the plugs bro..

lOl !! i stay in Jurong ! WEE !! FLY TO E EAST !

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/ErneStz1203033.jpg

Hi all.. Anyone knows where can i do our foot rest ting? mayb say raise it higher or change to racing kata. price range?

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

raining saizn............

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ