claim from them?? i think maybe their few mths pay only enough to do 1 full servicing...

yeah man. sometimes those bangla seems like they doesnt wan their life one.

poor thing. can find those banglah claim? = /

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

just got into an accident yesterday night., bang into 2 bangalas along lavender street.

bubble visor broke, speedo stand etc broke, balancers broke. fairings cracked.

traffic light was to my favour yet they just cross like they're in bangladeshi. ****

take care bro

YA WAHAHAHAH

THEY DAM CB WAN i everytime PASS BY little india I blow THEM

than can claim bo if cannot dam sway

u ride very fasT? or normal.but u bang tio bangla y ur thing break nt they break. think they really very strong

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

there is this incident last time also i kana...i jam brake for a bangla, he suddenly cycle across the predestrain crossing...BUt i kana hit by taxi from behind...real suay

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

there is this incident last time also i kana...i jam brake for a bangla, he suddenly cycle across the predestrain crossing...BUt i kana hit by taxi from behind...real suay

yea ! tt time i was driving saw this blangla cyclist while exiting my filter lane to merge traffic !

Jammed brake like mad ting tong ... and he cycled off like no ppl business. Oblivious of my presence.

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/ErneStz1203033.jpg

Juz had breakfast at Mcdonal wif Seastorm tis morning....well..sort of...haha

Meruu... dangerous...if at little india den veri dangerous cos d crowd may beat u up... so usuali avoid those area...any accidents even if u not at fault also end up wif much problems....

takecare bro

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

guys...anyone noe hw much is it to service (EO maxima fully syn,spark plugs and oil filter) cost at soon hin..?thanks...

Done at soon hin by ah meng.. 3 btls maxima fully syn cost $69.. 2 spark plug $20.. original oil filter cost ard $20.. service charge by meng ard 10+.. i got ask him do other thing oso like chain tighten, put chain oil.. etc.. total ard $130..

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

hard to claim those bangala cause pedestrain is always right even they jay walking.. the person who bang the front ppl/car most likely at a lugi stage.. i tio my fren sp be4.. cost mi $500+.. so sad..

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

wah..sibei sian leh.. haiz.. :(

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

hiya, guys guys guys chill alrights,

i work in a ship yard, fully mixed with india, bangala, china, myanmar men,

when i go work and back home riding, i always face this. they will rush to their transport(bus or lorry) like as if there is no tomorrow.

first i also cursed them like many of you all. but then i start to get use to it and be more cautious .. speed limit is 50 in normal road, every one knows that. go abit slower if you see pedestrian la.. langa also not so serious.

(i ever asked my worker regarding what is the reason for rushing back like this! and he replied , confirm there wont be enough space for all, so sure some ppl must wait for the next transport which would be 1 or 2 hour later, he must go home cook la, wash clothes la. but i still dun think its justified to rush endagering safty!!)

its in their way of life for crossing road like this. cars and bikes passing by them in few inchs away is a normal thing for them. if you think how could this be normal to them. just roll back may be 15 to 20 years back.... remember the stupid yellow lion???? courtesy campaign la, road safty campain la, road safty ads ... so many thing to educate us. tats why we are more urban civalised.

so lets not be so frusterated to the atmosphere and try to take it easy friends..

any way hope you are ok merru

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

hey u did a relay b4??how is it?

Ya it is working great. Didn't see much difference, but at least I won't have to worry about excessive current from the low beam killing my headlight switch. Overall took abt 5 hours to do up the relay harness and installed the harness into my bike. The wire length and harness layout were customized according to personal preferences. =)

I have include the photos taken during the process of doing up my DIY headlight relay.

http://img68.imageshack.us/img68/1823/dsc00306mr8.jpg

http://img363.imageshack.us/img363/5320/dsc00305xo3.jpg

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/8173/dsc00304ul0.jpg

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/2357/dsc00303yr9.jpg

http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/62/dsc00302nh6.jpg

http://img60.imageshack.us/img60/2990/dsc00301cn5.jpg

http://img58.imageshack.us/img58/6374/dsc00300om6.jpg

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/6069/dsc00299ot3.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/7019/dsc00298fj5.jpg

http://img356.imageshack.us/img356/1239/dsc00297ox4.jpg

http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/2280/dsc00296kw3.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/6317/dsc00295cb0.jpg

Melvin: Glad that you're ok. U said u banged on the 2 banglad, or u almost banged them?

Sometimes I wondering. why do govt have so much time to patrol catching ppl for illegal modification, headlight not on etc. Wouldn't it be better it the authority can do something to deter those idiotic black **** from crossing the road at especially at serangoon road like what they are doing in their own country? My sweat can't stop dripping down to my pants whenever I am riding along that road. Let's say is authority sends a few cisco or tp officer to go there and summon those who jaywalk. $20 bucks each, hmmz, think govt should have enuff fund to build a few bridges across this road, or maybe enough to build an underground tunnel.

lol gd work additive. actually now i working on headlight relay as well. and led brake light tt will flash pattern when activated. plan to put on mass order =) where u bought ur h4 connector? both the male and female type?

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

just got into an accident yesterday night., bang into 2 bangalas along lavender street.

traffic light was to my favour yet they just cross like they're in bangladeshi. ****

wah... fren are u all rite? o_O

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

lol gd work additive. actually now i working on headlight relay as well. and led brake light tt will flash pattern when activated. plan to put on mass order =) where u bought ur h4 connector? both the male and female type?

The h4 connectors I fixed are the male ceramic type sockets. Got them from limbat. His shop is at bedok area. You can PM him for the exact address.

bro.. hope u alrite ah.. take care man....

boss. how's ur bike goin? sold? i might be getting my fren that bike le. :giddy: :weep: :weep: gona miss my darling.

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

did you ask them to pay?? are you ok?

they couldn't speak english. so their head man come. then my friend gong gong say call police. green light in my favour, sure claim! police come. tell me diff story.

yeah man. sometimes those bangla seems like they doesnt wan their life one.

poor thing. can find those banglah claim? = /

they stand in the middle of my lane. dun wanna run to pavement, or run the the lane next to mine. stand in front of mine lane, let me bowl them. STRIKE!

You alright bro ?

Tts their culture. They will wear black while riding their bicycles in e night. Cant even see them well. Goodness .. :sian:

hmm, still alright. just injuries to face, neck, arms and shoulders.

hey melvin, are u alright??? do take care...

yeah i'm alright. thanks bro! saw u @ msia agl just now. with ur G4 friend.

claim from them?? i think maybe their few mths pay only enough to do 1 full servicing...

was told, we riders pay insurance to ride, pedestrains dun pay road tax or anithing to walk. so hard luck loh.

take care bro

thnx bro!

YA WAHAHAHAH

THEY DAM CB WAN i everytime PASS BY little india I blow THEM

than can claim bo if cannot dam sway

u ride very fasT? or normal.but u bang tio bangla y ur thing break nt they break. think they really very strong

wah why u so bad. i bang into ppl u still WAHAHAHA. =( can't claim. gt, both conveyed to hospital. tmr still need to go down tp take statement. i foresee an increase in premium...

Meruu... dangerous...if at little india den veri dangerous cos d crowd may beat u up... so usuali avoid those area...any accidents even if u not at fault also end up wif much problems....

takecare bro

haha i so fit how can they outbeat me. =X but quite scary ah after i bang into them, around 10-15 bangalas gather around. feel so intimidated. heng i gt pillion and a few friends around, and lucky police came shortly. lol

hard to claim those bangala cause pedestrain is always right even they jay walking.. the person who bang the front ppl/car most likely at a lugi stage.. i tio my fren sp be4.. cost mi $500+.. so sad..

ya loh. police even tell me, ppl jaywalk fine $20, u cheong red light or what, anitime demerit points + $200 fine. who more protected ?

Sometimes I wondering. why do govt have so much time to patrol catching ppl for illegal modification, headlight not on etc. Wouldn't it be better it the authority can do something to deter those idiotic black **** from crossing the road at especially at serangoon road like what they are doing in their own country? My sweat can't stop dripping down to my pants whenever I am riding along that road. Let's say is authority sends a few cisco or tp officer to go there and summon those who jaywalk. $20 bucks each, hmmz, think govt should have enuff fund to build a few bridges across this road, or maybe enough to build an underground tunnel.

seriously, i find this law unfair to both riders and drivers. i told the officer, this kinda law, if i in need of $, all i have to do is just stand in the middle of the road, and wait for someone to bang me ? he say law is lidat. no choice.

wah... fren are u all rite? o_O

sad ah. my face kena. disfigured like jieren! =(

bro.. hope u alrite ah.. take care man....

yeah fine. can come to forum sure OK! haha. meet up soon!

hiya, guys guys guys chill alrights,

i work in a ship yard, fully mixed with india, bangala, china, myanmar men,

when i go work and back home riding, i always face this. they will rush to their transport(bus or lorry) like as if there is no tomorrow.

first i also cursed them like many of you all. but then i start to get use to it and be more cautious .. speed limit is 50 in normal road, every one knows that. go abit slower if you see pedestrian la.. langa also not so serious.

(i ever asked my worker regarding what is the reason for rushing back like this! and he replied , confirm there wont be enough space for all, so sure some ppl must wait for the next transport which would be 1 or 2 hour later, he must go home cook la, wash clothes la. but i still dun think its justified to rush endagering safty!!)

its in their way of life for crossing road like this. cars and bikes passing by them in few inchs away is a normal thing for them. if you think how could this be normal to them. just roll back may be 15 to 20 years back.... remember the stupid yellow lion???? courtesy campaign la, road safty campain la, road safty ads ... so many thing to educate us. tats why we are more urban civalised.

so lets not be so frusterated to the atmosphere and try to take it easy friends..

any way hope you are ok merru

im fine bro. initially, i was very pissed @ them, wanted to cliam from them n etc. but after thinking for a night. i put myself in their shoes.

i'm in a faraway land. trying to earn a living, to support myself, to support my family back in my homeland. i don't know much about the culture and law here, so i just go ahead and do what i tink is fine and alright. i believe nobody wanted this accident to happen. thinking back for the whole night. how the bangala fly, and 1 of them lost his hp. this hp could mean alot to him. somehow guilty, somehow pissed. but i decided to let things go and move on. most probably i'll end up guilty of this offence, and the 2 of them will get to claim my insurance for their medical bill and etc. based on what i see of their injuries, could only increase my premium maybe a few hundred. but this medical bill in singapore, especially when they are foreign workers, are not subsidised and could mean alot to them. just take it as i'm unlucky. its a good lesson for me afterall.

oh i feel i'm such a nice guy. lol.

lsoul,,,... huh u selling to ur fren ??

i think my bike wil stil b around... buyer in ns...have problems finding reloans....but he veri keen...

Meruu d handsome and kind Orange Rider.....:)

next year onward MOM may put into law, any foregin worker must b trained to recognise CBR400 bikes and run away

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

next year onward MOM may put into law, any foregin worker must b trained to recognise CBR400 bikes and run away

AhahAHahah !!! TOTALLY !!

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/ErneStz1203033.jpg
im fine bro. initially, i was very pissed @ them, wanted to cliam from them n etc. but after thinking for a night. i put myself in their shoes.

i'm in a faraway land. trying to earn a living, to support myself, to support my family back in my homeland. i don't know much about the culture and law here, so i just go ahead and do what i tink is fine and alright. i believe nobody wanted this accident to happen. thinking back for the whole night. how the bangala fly, and 1 of them lost his hp. this hp could mean alot to him. somehow guilty, somehow pissed. but i decided to let things go and move on. most probably i'll end up guilty of this offence, and the 2 of them will get to claim my insurance for their medical bill and etc. based on what i see of their injuries, could only increase my premium maybe a few hundred. but this medical bill in singapore, especially when they are foreign workers, are not subsidised and could mean alot to them. just take it as i'm unlucky. its a good lesson for me afterall.

oh i feel i'm such a nice guy. lol.

I'm glad to see that you are all right. :) Can I just say that I am proud of you for being able to look beyond your anger. :cheer: Not many people will be able to see things like that.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Juz had breakfast at Mcdonal wif Seastorm tis morning....well..sort of...haha

takecare bro

:dot: Yeah SORT of.... :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hey bos. sorr i should hv sms u.. kopi onme.:bow: heyhey melvin takecare.. life is precious wu engka lim cokelight:)

EVERYBODY WANTS TO GO HEAVEN,

BUT NOBODY WANTS TO DIE.....! ! !

Bernard

u now d boss le... see ur pic got Haya busa areadi hor...veri fast , we cannot catch up ...how to drink cokelite??