HI GUYS ANY1 wanna trade my fairing

i trade at any condition but mus top me 200.

cause i bought this from NICOLE for 300

n i mayb changin racing fairiing. so i dun wanna put so nice painwork at home.

your fairing is whole set include tail?

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

the shop u tokin bout is maybe a year old right?

i use harris cos looks nice and sticky grip too.

ya.. kinda new shop..

but i believe it being there for 2 yrs liao ba??

cos recently i had it rewrap cos it was torn..

i even let him custom made a pouch for mi to keep my exhuast cert, coupons etc to insert under the pillion seat..

wah..custom made.. den like that total how much? plus wrap and the pouch..

design wise leh? nice?

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

wah..custom made.. den like that total how much? plus wrap and the pouch..

design wise leh? nice?

the pouch cost abt 10 bucks..

the rewrap cost abt 26 bucks without changing of sponge..

fellow bladders.. really need to be careful because it is towards end of yr already..today saw another TP "camping" along CTE at AMK there towards yishun.. really cunning leh.. lol... plz keep a look out for the speed limit!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

fellow bladders.. really need to be careful because it is towards end of yr already..today saw another TP "camping" along CTE at AMK there towards yishun.. really cunning leh.. lol... plz keep a look out for the speed limit!

if u get use to keeping spd limit no matter when u ride in sg, dun even hav to care abt the TPs..

lol..bro..yah i agree..the prob is i only start getting used to the rd limit after i got caught.. haiz..sad..

ehhh nt cfm can sell already lol

i trade in my bike

i wan ask them can change fiairing nt if can i let u guys know.

sorry.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

ah yes they even camp on lorong2 nowadays....where least expected..

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

ya.. kinda new shop..

but i believe it being there for 2 yrs liao ba??

cos recently i had it rewrap cos it was torn..

i even let him custom made a pouch for mi to keep my exhuast cert, coupons etc to insert under the pillion seat..

i think i know which shop you talking bout, suprisingly this shop got good customer service, this type difficult to find in bike shop industrie ! usually we see alian , aunty or pissed off uncles, cunning uncles.

haiz....

ninja your right, thats the grip i bought , white and red to suit my bike design. you can try this shop in front of HKL, nice quality to view, but i dunnoe bout feed back from ppl. but seriously looks nice. we did see his shop's work on racewerks booth at bike asia outing.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

so many ppl selling the bike, pls sell me your air fillter ley!!!! ninja can ley can ley

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

Hello all,

Have encounter one sad case on my bike spark plug always spoilt if i never use my bike for more than 15 hour wad could be the problem? Does our bike have this prob everytime?

Hello all,

Have encounter one sad case on my bike spark plug always spoilt if i never use my bike for more than 15 hour wad could be the problem? Does our bike have this prob everytime?

bro to see what is the cos of the spark plug being damaged, you got to examin it. but from so far info you give.... sounds like flooding of fuel to the combustion chamber or improper firing.....

if you still have the spark plug , can you up load it? especially the spark tip area.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

bro to see what is the cos of the spark plug being damaged, you got to examin it. but from so far info you give.... sounds like flooding of fuel to the combustion chamber or improper firing.....

if you still have the spark plug , can you up load it? especially the spark tip area.

I also thought of all this before but would like to have my bike examin just happen to have this prob today..

Okay lets say it will to be flooding of fuel will servicing be like needing lots of money?

And if it will to be improper firing service money will be like?

Thanks for the reply :)

malaysia petrol prices RON97 grade down by 15sen from Rm2.7 to 2.55 p/litre, RON92 will be slashed by 22sen from Rm2.62 to 2.4 a litre..:popcorn:

EVERYBODY WANTS TO GO HEAVEN,

BUT NOBODY WANTS TO DIE.....! ! !

I also thought of all this before but would like to have my bike examin just happen to have this prob today..

Okay lets say it will to be flooding of fuel will servicing be like needing lots of money?

And if it will to be improper firing service money will be like?

Thanks for the reply :)

heem improper firing can be eliminated by carb tuning or washing carb( for my case i changed my carb outlet($40 each) it was spoilt and caused improper ideling,... well tats what the mechanic told me)

valve clearence is also a important part for engine working precisly.

tats what i could think of right now.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

gentleman, the white card is back la...i got stopped and asked to fill it up at the side in the rain yesterday..so those going jb remember to fill up your cards..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

gentleman, the white card is back la...i got stopped and asked to fill it up at the side in the rain yesterday..so those going jb remember to fill up your cards..

yeah bro..it was in the news last mth..anyway..did i see u on mandai road coming back to yishun on wednesday morning? lol

wow...tt a good news for us...haha

malaysia petrol prices RON97 grade down by 15sen from Rm2.7 to 2.55 p/litre, RON92 will be slashed by 22sen from Rm2.62 to 2.4 a litre..:popcorn:

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

hmm phone got drown in rain 2day.. may lose all d numbers....take note

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

haha.. always keep a ziplock in ur bike! :) anyway.. ViRus's hurricane should be very up liao after repairing today...lol.. durian outing again?

last exam on this monday!!! once finish, holiday for 7 weeks, !!! smelling outing

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

yeah bro..outing outing outing outing...

dainese is selling a suit at $999. is it worth buying such a expensive suit or RJ suit is enough? i wanna do the HEL brake line, any one wanna tag along ?

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply