Organise leh. Haa

hahaha u jio west side peeps 1st ..!! lolz i dunnoe they mia go where liao~

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

where is the rider that wanted to do wheelie?? i got tips for him!!

hell yeah.. i have tips for him too.. wheelie:cheeky: ?? no problem.. u found the right thread man.. wheelie, stoppie, donut, burnout.. anything.. no charges for u..

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

Hahaha... i know I know I know what that feels like. :p Btw, You may like to see if caitaoguay has parts you need? :confused:

haha.. going to lelong lelong soon liao lor.. wahaha

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

Hahaha... i know I know I know what that feels like. :p Btw, You may like to see if caitaoguay has parts you need? :confused:

haha.. going to lelong lelong soon liao lor.. wahaha

:dot: Everytime come here during lunch time hor, see you nick liao make me hungry and have a craving to eat cai tau gui...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

then seastorm still cbr or change ride liao?... i no khakis i feel lonely.. omg..

buuberry:u should go to a recommended shop and repair mahz.. then if the shop nvr repair properly kan them and switch shop..anyway u should know after buang alot of things will be affected.. but ok la.. UPZZZ FOR CBRSS!!!!

Got time lets go out gathering i miss all the cbrs outings

No worries, My bike will still be with me for a while more.

In the meanwhile, Anyone interested in going bukit Indah for froggie porridge?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Bukit Indah? where is it?

is it beside bukit Outdah?

I NEED OUTINGS

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

then seastorm still cbr or change ride liao?... i no khakis i feel lonely.. omg..

buuberry:u should go to a recommended shop and repair mahz.. then if the shop nvr repair properly kan them and switch shop..anyway u should know after buang alot of things will be affected.. but ok la.. UPZZZ FOR CBRSS!!!!

Got time lets go out gathering i miss all the cbrs outings

haha ya expected to spend alot alr. no choice. die die oso have to revive my babyblade. cant bear to let go. :cheeky: the bike shop i go to is my regular one. at serangoon there. but wah the service more and more cmi. the new one i go to is alot better even thou is not cheaper.

UPZZZ for babyblade! :thumb:

Bukit Indah? where is it?

is it beside bukit Outdah?

I NEED OUTINGS

LOL.

ya outings! someone organise pls? frog porridge. YUM! the one at joo chiat there oso very shiok! :cheeky:

hell yeah.. i have tips for him too.. wheelie:cheeky: ?? no problem.. u found the right thread man.. wheelie, stoppie, donut, burnout.. anything.. no charges for u..

yeah! we provide free consultant, no overtime and hidden charges, and MOST IMPORTANT, U DUN NEED TO PAY. come here 24-7 and we are always open for u, just for u and ur enquires abt wheelie. (^.^)

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

buuuuuukittttt iiiinda.... sound near....

hmm....

erm.....

middle of bt batok and bt timah is it ?

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

buuuuuukittttt iiiinda.... sound near....

hmm....

erm.....

middle of bt batok and bt timah is it ?

LOL.. it's alot nearer than tat.. about 20++ klicks away from 2nd link petronas if i'm not wrong.. wahaha.. correct me if i'm wrong seastorm:cheeky:

:dot: Everytime come here during lunch time hor, see you nick liao make me hungry and have a craving to eat cai tau gui...

oh man.. i think i have to find a good place where they derve up a wicked plate of caitaoguay to ease ur cravings.. lol:angel: :angel:

jiehui how are u ?

fine bro.. fine.. haiz.. but bike not fine anymore.. wahaha..

OUTING~~ GOOD OLD PLACE TO CHILL OUT!!! (YISHUN DAM!)

DATE: 2 Nov 2008

Time: TBC depends on how many riders will turn up. Hope to see the old birds and new ones!!!!

Names:

1) vin82

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

Time: TBC depends on how many riders will turn up. Hope to see the old birds and new ones!!!!

Names:

1) vin82

2) kianleong : please all old birds new birds lets gather ~

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

yes...all the old birds...pls...want to see u all..wong, gald...blah blah...plus the new ppl in the forum...all come and make new friends..dun be shy...wahahhahaa

Names:

1) vin82

2) kianleong : please all old birds new birds lets gather ~

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

guys guys guys.. sorry for not posting for so long.. was very busy wit deepavalli preperations... hey guys would u all like to gather and come down to my place for deepavalli outing for 1 of the weekends? juz a tot.. i will ask my mum to cook if u all coming? how???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

guys guys guys.. sorry for not posting for so long.. was very busy wit deepavalli preperations... hey guys would u all like to gather and come down to my place for deepavalli outing for 1 of the weekends? juz a tot.. i will ask my mum to cook if u all coming? how???

Sounds nice.... !!! I LOVE HOMEMADE INDIAN CURRY !!

i used to be invited to mum's friend's house every yr for the curry... now dunnoe why no more already

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

eh eh? here here any advise on doing wheelie on our babies??

Haha..You could do a survey from "fdsa,caitaoguay,nsrrslowrider,seastorm, lordKira and mitsui_kobe." As for me i don know anything..Haha..:cheeky:

All the ppl mention are very patience with coaching..:p

Haha..You could do a survey from "fdsa,caitaoguay,nsrrslowrider,seastorm, lordKira and mitsui_kobe." As for me i don know anything..Haha..:cheeky:

lol. free consultation. cum step by step guidance. :cheeky:

i should be ok to go for that day... hehe.. anyone else??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

onz la... indian curry!!!! but must hv lots of tissue at ur house!!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

LoL.. bro.. u wanna try ur wheelie at where? if on the main road, i think u better don't lor.. don't endanger other's life. And wheelie is an offence which TP can fine u for. somemore if u wheelie fail, ur bike buang on the tarmac, u wont heart pain ar? if not den u can go ahead trial and error and im sure the other bladders' blessings will be with u also.. :)