of ocs misss u n orange knight la..

also lsoul .....

but these few days my kids school holidays .. n i retrench my maid liao... cant meetup ...

ninja..~~ got miss me bo??... nvr round up with me !

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

also lsoul .....

but these few days my kids school holidays .. n i retrench my maid liao... cant meetup ...

NINJA IM NOT ORANGE!! MIXXXED UP

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

Yup, will be going down to do my carb this weekend. Btw...why doesn't my PA heat up after I finish riding?

:faint: device over-heat usually are due to over current. its a good thing tat its not over heating

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

i have PA v2 installed on my bike... but wad's the difference between PAv2 and PA auto??? my mech told me revtec's purpose and PA serve the same purpose.. is it true?

1. see if your revtec can take a dive in water

2. see if u can start yr bike aft 1 week not riding

3. take a look inside yr revtec

4. use a multi meter & measure your revtec voltage & PA see which can store voltage longer

5. try asking for 3 years warranty from them

6. reverse your cable connection on battery, see which will melt

7. 3 layer structure cable & speaker cable which one u think is better

8. get a used revtec from us, test them out

PA auto 5 times the tolerance of a PA v2 :thumb:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

also lsoul .....

NINJAAAAA... HOUGANG SLACKING SESSION..!

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

hie guys... been a long time since i posted here..

been having a busy year..

do the bladers still meet up and go supper etc often?

keen to join in and meet some new kakis..

wah kalam u finally reappear! where u mia 2?

yes meet new kakis, old 1 throw away.. lol

:faint: device over-heat usually are due to over current. its a good thing tat its not over heating

i thought it wasn't working at all, cos after long rides, i see inside, and when i touch it, its totally cool, no heat what so ever, so im wondering if its even working or not. :slapforehead:

hahahaha...so when is ur ride again???

i'm orange. ex orange. LOL

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

christ!!! i saw the papers...the pic is showing the blade parking at the side of road one...really curse the fXXXXX driver...

dun have leh..i looked thru the whole wan bao liao..dun hv..

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

dun think there is 18 inch for class 2a bikes...pls correct me if i am wrong..

I am going to change my tyre soon(of coz after pass 2A,Hurricane K model),

Which is F:120/60-17 and R:150/60-18 (18 inc not much choose :cry: )

Beside BT090, still got any choosen? :confused:

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

hope he have a speedy recovery...

ya, v|rus can talk **** already. its glad that can see him laugh though. at least, wont be so heartbroken to see him in such a bad shape. was pretty uneasy when saw the metal rod sticking through his ankle and shin. :cry:

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

NINJAAAAA... HOUGANG SLACKING SESSION..!

wooo lalallala yeah.. come lets all meet up leh...but muz wait for me to get back my bike 1st.... this few days i've been hanging ard hougang and kovan np. for me to to have a slacking session der !!

btw saw few post that one of CBR rider met wit an accident. hope ur're ok and have a speedy recovery... take carez..:cheeky:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

i'm orange. ex orange. LOL

orange no more le.. had to scrap away liao le.. haha:cry: :cry:

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

india national driving a malaysian registered car-->(PUI)

ya, v|rus can talk **** already. its glad that can see him laugh though. at least, wont be so heartbroken to see him in such a bad shape. was pretty uneasy when saw the metal rod sticking through his ankle and shin. :cry:

OMG.. not here for a week and virus met an accident.. thank god he's ok le..

so sorry tat i cant go and visit him.. help me wish him a speedy recovery..

ball(less) after my close encounter with the grim reaper.. dunno whether i should carry on riding..:sian:

orange no more le.. had to scrap away liao le.. haha:cry: :cry:

omg really scrap liao..?

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

wooo lalallala yeah.. come lets all meet up leh...but muz wait for me to get back my bike 1st.... this few days i've been hanging ard hougang and kovan np. for me to to have a slacking session der !!

btw saw few post that one of CBR rider met wit an accident. hope ur're ok and have a speedy recovery... take carez..:cheeky:

yeah gonna meet up!!! i miss all the bladers.. anyway recently wet ground.. better be careful guys ~

hahahaha...so when is ur ride again???

vin.. we need to poison him.... he wana give up riding already.. rich ass driving now..

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

Guys! Is there any shop that can change our babyblade's speedometer light ? My light inside faded slowly n slowly n then today, its totally gone, i can't even see what speed im going.

or can i DIY myself ? anyone do b4...?

Just installed it ytd, can't say much because haven't felt the info that they stated. i did grounding + pa2. while riding back, i did notice the bike felt lighter, but that was the only thing i felt...also...my bike has problems starting, after using this, it worked, and it could finally start normaly.

will let u guys know after a few more days of using it...also will look at the fuel consumption and all. :thumb:

bro u fix oready ar... good not? when i first get blade i oso wan to put PA but due to $$$ not much choice put revtec instead. ups for u la... :-)

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade

i believe most bike shops do...juzt a few bucks for the blub...

Guys! Is there any shop that can change our babyblade's speedometer light ? My light inside faded slowly n slowly n then today, its totally gone, i can't even see what speed im going.

or can i DIY myself ? anyone do b4...?

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

omg really scrap liao..?

ya lor.. damn tat driver.. i hope he rot in hell forever man..jus 1 mistake of his and i had to suffer all the mishaps..

cannot claim anything?

bro u fix oready ar... good not? when i first get blade i oso wan to put PA but due to $$$ not much choice put revtec instead. ups for u la... :-)

havent felt anything yet, not sure what is wrong, will be going down their place tmr to check it out. if ur free, then follow me go there.