Long time no see!!!

How is bubu??? :cheeky:

yes yes .. bubu doing good ..

loving it with evry look .. haha :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 700

yes yes .. bubu doing good ..

loving it with evry look .. haha :cheeky:

Lol... I like more concerned with bubu than my fren cos I ride b4 mah...

Never ride u b4. o_O

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Got heart... No leave... Too poor to take unpaid leave :faint:

Short trips to Hatyai I still can.... hint hint.... :cheeky:

KNN!!!

u fall in lurve wif hatyai oredi izzit? or u song-song wanna test bikes again there! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wa, u also want to again, must be kan na GONG TAO lioa.... :faint:

i must see the dates first ah bro .. wud love to join but no promises .. dont wan to say can go but in the end back out .. will have to wait n see when lao da plan complete :angel:

just follow ur Heart...... :cheers:

aiya.. my heart already at thailand.. but no money to bring it back ..

maybe next trip lo

u sure u too poor to take unpaid leave ma? u rode ur S4 so many yr must have save quite alot lioa... :shy:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

actually hor, besides hatyai, can do short 3D2N trip to Betong lei. :thumb:

juz a suggestion lor. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

u want to ride HIM ma.. u ..... very BAD la.... :faint:

Never ride u b4. o_O

maybe.... so he dun have to buy new bike n can test ..... :cheeky: before buying his NEW RIDE.... :angel:

KNN!!!

u fall in lurve wif hatyai oredi izzit? or u song-song wanna test bikes again there! :lol:

O, u want to go again go n ask Palmer, i think he maybe going during National Day... :angel:

National Day i prolly ride up to KL wif my frens. :D

2D1N stim-stim, syiok-syiok touch n go!

The Road less Travelled

ok, u ride safe.... :cheers:

all are fine . waiting for your reply . are u going ?

ya....where's nap^tune?

aiya.. my heart already at thailand.. but no money to bring it back ..

maybe next trip lo

next time we travel up togther again to retrieve your "heart"

U mean short trip or short time?

i must see the dates first ah bro .. wud love to join but no promises .. dont wan to say can go but in the end back out .. will have to wait n see when lao da plan complete :angel:

hmmm..interest check...it will be in early oct. how many days are u all more comfortable if we r riding up to patong.

Never ride u b4. o_O

wah lau see..bei Gay...u r gay number 1?:sian:

stim-stim ?

u evrywhere also got contacts ah ? ..

:bow: must learn frm the very best :faint:

Never ride u b4. o_O

wtf ...:angel:

hu say i wan let u ride me ??

KNN!!!

Whoops... Kana discovered... :cheeky:

u sure u too poor to take unpaid leave ma? u rode ur S4 so many yr must have save quite alot lioa... :shy:

I just start work less than 2 years ago lei... Very poor...

Wan to kindly contribute to the "Buy Pigsmu a new bike foundation"?

All kinds of contributions will be appreciated and working towards a notable cause... :D

stim-stim ?

u evrywhere also got contacts ah ? ..

:bow: must learn frm the very best :faint:

no lah, i ware got contacts.

u wan contacts somebody got alot wor! :cheeky:

missing liao .

somebody PM her lah abt phuket trip, i tink she interested to go oso!

I just start work less than 2 years ago lei... Very poor...

Wan to kindly contribute to the "Buy Pigsmu a new bike foundation"?

All kinds of contributions will be appreciated and working towards a notable cause... :D

ur S4 gd enuff for touring wat. The past 2 years bring u to soo many places in Thailang!

u juz need to save money for ur food, food and food in thailang!

everytime see u consfem got some food in ur hand and mouth. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

Good idea!!!

Eh... But where is Betong? :confused:

ya....where's nap^tune?

wah lau see..bei Gay...u r gay number 1?:sian:

Maybe she's taking a nap? :sweat:

No lah... I cannot compete wif Ah Roy... :cheeky: