ur S4 gd enuff for touring wat. The past 2 years bring u to soo many places in Thailang!

u juz need to save money for ur food, food and food in thailang!

everytime see u consfem got some food in ur hand and mouth. :lol:

If everytime touring got nice ppl lend me bike I dun need to buy le. :angel:

Aiya, I need to eat to maintain my figure mah...

My fat figure..... :cheeky:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

• Replies 700

Good idea!!!

Eh... But where is Betong? :confused:

google lor.

betong is another Thai border. a small town, smaller den hatyai, dats y 3D2N juz nice.

but got places to visit and play lah.

i haven been there, dunnoe when got chance to go oso.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

WELCOME to the DARK SIDE.... :angel:

i also kana GONG TAO liao

ok, i start saving $0.01 per day for 365day then u can n collect ur FUN.... :cheeky:

I just start work less than 2 years ago lei... Very poor...

Wan to kindly contribute to the "Buy Pigsmu a new bike foundation"?

All kinds of contributions will be appreciated and working towards a notable cause... :D

yo, can take bus la, dun everytime ride wait backside tear.... :faint:

google lor.

betong is another Thai border. a small town, smaller den hatyai, dats y 3D2N juz nice.

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

I just start work less than 2 years ago lei... Very poor...

Wan to kindly contribute to the "Buy Pigsmu a new bike foundation"?

All kinds of contributions will be appreciated and working towards a notable cause... :D

u sure ????

no lah, i ware got contacts.

u wan contacts somebody got alot wor! :cheeky:

somebody PM her lah abt phuket trip, i tink she interested to go oso!

when the date comfirm than pm her lor .

ya, everytime when PPL said he is very poor but usaually they quite RICH but just afriad ppl to borrow $$$ form them lol... :angel:

u sure ????

ya, everytime when PPL said he is very poor but usaually they quite RICH but just afriad ppl to borrow $$$ form them lol... :angel:

han nor! han nor!

mai kay siow lah pigsmu ... i tink if u eat less u will have more money! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

google lor.

Ay, its nearer lei!!! Dunno Racingter got organise or not.

Short trip to Betong.... hint hint... :cheeky:

u sure ????

Of cos!!! New bike for Pigsmu = he dun bug u for test ride on yr FZ6 :angel:

han nor! han nor!

mai kay siow lah pigsmu ... i tink if u eat less u will have more money! :lol:

But... but... to eat less its like asking for the impossible.... :faint:

Ay, its nearer lei!!! Dunno Racingter got organise or not.

Short trip to Betong.... hint hint... :cheeky:

go phuket at least 6 days. go betong 3 days enuff liao.

but up to lao da and majority response lor. :angel:

Of cos!!! New bike for Pigsmu = he dun bug u for test ride on yr FZ6 :angel:

Trade-in ur S4 and buy FZ6 lor! Good for daily commuting and touring.

Consfem touching your heart lah. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

ok, up for u Prince, see u this Saturday Handsome MAN... :cheers:

check it out too...

http://www.agoda.com/asia/thailand/phuket/patong_bay_garden_resort.html?type=2&ID=CID=1420966&redirecturl=http://www.agoda.com/asia/thailand/phuket/patong_bay_garden_resort.html

i have never been to Betong,some day i might wanna go...In this OCT i will be organising a trip to PHUKET,PATONG BEACH..i am thinking of 5,6 or 7 days.:)
Edited by shoei_com

go phuket at least 6 days. go betong 3 days enuff liao.

but up to lao da and majority response lor. :angel:

Trade-in ur S4 and buy FZ6 lor! Good for daily commuting and touring.

Consfem touching your heart lah. :thumb:

he can have my fz6 la .... no need to trade in de .

wa, so good.... :angel:

no need to test la . give u also can .............

ya, the Prince will be very busy for the next few day so maybe next week when he is free then will do the palnning.... :cheeky:

ya lor ..... handsome man ...........:cheeky:

Yes, Akan Datang..... :cheers:

stay tune ....... date to be comfirm soon .

no need to test la . give u also can .............

really? love u deepdeep!!! :smooch:

wah piang!

sumbody organizing another Hatyai trip during NDP long weekend. :angel:

The Road less Travelled